Metallic Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft®, 4oz.

Save $1.65
$3.84
$5.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Metallic Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft®, 4oz.

Item # 10266604 
Save $1.65
$3.84
$5.49

Metallic Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft®, 4oz.

Save $1.65
$3.84
$5.49

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a series of bold, metallic colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • 1 paint tube
  • Academic level 1
  • Water-based acrylic
  • Nontoxic
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a series of bold, metallic colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • 1 paint tube
  • Academic level 1
  • Water-based acrylic
  • Nontoxic
jump
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a series of bold, metallic colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • 1 paint tube
  • Academic level 1
  • Water-based acrylic
  • Nontoxic
Whether you're a novice or simply haven't picked up a paintbrush in some time, get a proper introduction to painting with this quality acrylic paint. Available in a series of bold, metallic colours at an affordable price, this paint is fast drying, water based and extremely versatile. It's ideal for use with many painting techniques on a variety of surfaces, including stretched canvas, wood and metal, so grab a few of your favorite hues and shades and start creating wonderful, colourful masterpieces today.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 4.06 fl. oz. (120 mL)
  • 1 paint tube
  • Academic level 1
  • Water-based acrylic
  • Nontoxic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Metallic Acrylic Paint by Artist's Loft™, 4oz. is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1148.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pourable, great for new ideas! I get a lot of use out of these paints, especially good for multi-media projects, or if you want to try out an idea before spending too much money. There is a berry color that I can't get enough of! Fabulous brightness with that one!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pigment These colors are very pigmented and rich i like them.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Good value for money, metallics are nice colors
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for price, color great This is a really nice color
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color & thickness Love Artist Loft Acrylic paints - this was another great color to use for my prophetic art pieces
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Love this paint brand and color
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great value for price Artist's Loft is a value
Date published: 2022-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Testing Lots of joy
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint some sparkly dreams! Beautiful sparkly green paint, works well.
Date published: 2022-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Coverage Good quality and coverage. Works for painting and crafting.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Quality Paint Nice quality paint, smooth, good coverage
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rock painting with metallic paints. Great for rock painting over a white primer of gesso or white paint.
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to pair with watercolors I normally paint with watercolors but I got this to accent my paintings with gold where needed. It lays on top of the watercolor really nicely and even blends with the wet paint very evenly and has a great effect. For the price and the amount of paint you get, I am very happy!
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful saturated color The metallics are my favorite.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Home repair This small tube of white paint is just the amount I needed.
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Creamy, bold paint I always buy artist loft or basic, they're great quality for a budget. I love their array of colors and the consistency of the paint is perfect. I use a lot of gold in my paintings and this is not the first nor last tube I will buy.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to use The Metallic Acrylic are fun paints. I have done several paintings with them and the colors stand out and add another layer of dimension to the painting.
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft is where to begin This is a great student-grade acrylic paint. It’s decently pigmented, mixes wonderfully with a pouring medium, and has a great sheen to it when dried. Highly recommend this!
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artist Loft tube paints are great These Artists Loft tube paints are great. I’ve been painting and decorating rocks with my gkids. Awesome for base coverage, or just for larger surfaces, etc. My gdaughter also uses them for regular canvas painting, etc.
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bold metallics I love it! The colors are bold and rich. Paint dries with a metallic shimmer that stands out both straight from the tube or used in acrylic pours.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wonderful Love these paints. Especially the value I receive.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from More Sparkles and Shine Great metalic finish. Blends well with color to create amazing color changes in finished product.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Sparkles Great shine and sparkle to these metalics.
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artists loft acrylic paint Nice color. Mixes well. Dries well
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice color I love the quality of these paints! The colors are vibrant, and the consistency is easy to work with for whatever project you are doing.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice paint I love the quality of these paints! The colors are vibrant, and the consistency is easy to work with for whatever project you are doing.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality and ease of use- These colors are vivid and easy to use. They make a great accent in acrylic pours!
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Colors Beautiful Color. I Really Love this product and my Welcome home sign turned out Perfect.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Paints For The Price! Excellent paints for the price—they've not failed me in the three years I've been using them. Would love to see bigger tubes for metallic colors.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Metallic acrylic paint Nice color, smooth texture
Date published: 2022-07-09
  • y_2022, m_8, d_9, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_606, tr_542
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10266586, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels