Metal Tip Bottles by Recollections™, 4ct.

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Metal Tip Bottles by Recollections™, 4ct.

Item # 10656332 
$5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Metal Tip Bottles by Recollections™, 4ct.

$5.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One 50% Off - Add Two Items To Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value 50% off . Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This pack of metal tip bottles come in a set of four. They're perfect for holding your craft solutions. Featuring metallic tips they're guaranteed to assist in precise application!

Details: 
  • White
  • 0.33 fl. oz. (10 mL) bottle size
  • 4 bottles
  • Polypropylene and metal
This pack of metal tip bottles come in a set of four. They're perfect for holding your craft solutions. Featuring metallic tips they're guaranteed to assist in precise application!

Details: 
  • White
  • 0.33 fl. oz. (10 mL) bottle size
  • 4 bottles
  • Polypropylene and metal
jump
This pack of metal tip bottles come in a set of four. They're perfect for holding your craft solutions. Featuring metallic tips they're guaranteed to assist in precise application!

Details: 
  • White
  • 0.33 fl. oz. (10 mL) bottle size
  • 4 bottles
  • Polypropylene and metal
This pack of metal tip bottles come in a set of four. They're perfect for holding your craft solutions. Featuring metallic tips they're guaranteed to assist in precise application!

Details: 
  • White
  • 0.33 fl. oz. (10 mL) bottle size
  • 4 bottles
  • Polypropylene and metal
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Metal Tip Bottles by Recollections™, 4ct. is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 126.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I love these small tipped bottles. Twice now after average uses it stops releasing glue. Rinsing, poking to clear the nozzle it doesn’t work. They plug up but can’t seem to clear the nozzle.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So handy and useful These are great for many things that I use in my crafts
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The container is hard to fill with your paint, a s The container is hard to fill with your paint, a syringe is helpful.
Date published: 2022-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tiny glue bottles Refectory for fine point gluing using my favorite glues! Always keep a few on hand for guests too!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best squeeze bottles for many different uses These metal tipped empty squuze bottles are the best for blinging any item. I put just 1/4 glue into squeeze bottle, keep it on its side (so the glue won’t dry out in the tip) and it’s much faster than trying to work with most adhesives and the huge tip of the bottle they come I. I’ve also made my own Mica-Hols (equal amounts of both: alcohol at least 91-99% isopropyl alcohol mixed with Mica Powder) I usually do the color shift micas or the interference kind!! Really cool on tumblers with epoxy or using it on black Artist paper or canvases!!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Save glue! Should have bought these sooner. For any precision application, there are an easy inexpensive solution.
Date published: 2022-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Nice size for decanting from large bottle of liquid adhesive.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these bottles Love these little bottles for glue. The tip is small for those mini projects.
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect For Small projects These work perfect for small crafts and card making. Also great price at Michael’s.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, and very practical to use I love it
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Size is perfect! Perfect size and product for what I needed!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for scale model work The very fine tip is useful in scale model work for both painting and gluing. They are inexpensive enough that you can have one dedicated to each type of different glues or paints so you don't have to clean them out to refill with something else.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best ever!! Great for intricate application
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal tip bottle Surprized these work so well
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medal Tip Bottles These little bottles are perfect for those tiny pieces when I'm making cards and other decorations
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great for small gluing projects I like these glue applicators. Thay are a bit small but, for small gluing projects..it is perfect. I only had a small problem (that's why 4 stars) If the glue gets clogged in there...it is hard to get it unstuck. A fine needle helps but can get stuck in there too. Maybe dilute the glue a bit before filling. Just takes longer to dry. I do recommend this product. It fits my gluing needs.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Mini Glue Bottles I love these little bottles. I use for glue. Nice fine tip for thin line of glue.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for paper crafting. These work great for holding craft glue so you have a nice precision tip. I just wish they came with a pin to keep the tip from drying out, the little cap doesn't prevent the glue from drying out and it is annoying because it gets in the way.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great flow The flow is very slow and precise. Good for liquid you want to control.would recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Quality and how well it works The bottles are really small and I have to refill it quite often. It works great for art glitter glue. The only big complaint is the little attachment for the tip cover broke off after only a few weeks.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for glue Perfect size for glue so I don’t always have to use my large bottle.
Date published: 2022-05-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glue bottle Glue bottle small tip
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nice Very helpful for tight spaces in resin jewelry.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good but could be better These work exactly as I wanted for fine glue work. The tube is long and narrow and takes a good bit of pressure. I think it would be better with more of a cone.
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little bottles! Fantastic for alcohol inks! I love these.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fine tip bottles work great love using in my painting,make sure you wipe the tips well after use
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! Great fun for drawing over paints and collages!
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal Tip Bottles I use these for glueing fine details when making cards. They work very well.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metal Tip Bottles Worth the Buy! I used the bottles with acrylic paint. They worked perfectly for my project.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for tiny crafts I purchased these for miniature crafting and they work great!
Date published: 2022-05-02
  • y_2022, m_8, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_52, tr_74
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10656332, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels