Metal 11" x 14" Framed Magnetic Dry Erase Board by ArtMinds™

$18.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Metal 11" x 14" Framed Magnetic Dry Erase Board by ArtMinds™

Item # 10399098 
$18.99

Metal 11" x 14" Framed Magnetic Dry Erase Board by ArtMinds™

$18.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Keep your notes, calendars and messages in full view. This framed magnetic dry erase board is ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom. It provides a compact, easy-to-use writing surface for planning, scheduling, drawing and more. The white dry erase surface works great with the provided dry erase marker, and the versatile magnetic surface doubles as a bulletin board that's perfect for posting photos and notes.
 
Details:
  • 11" x 14" (27.9cm x 35.5cm)
  • 4 pieces
  • Hangs on wall or magnetic surface
Contents:
  • 2 magnets
  • Magnet dry erase board
  • Dry erase marker
  • Mounting hardware included
Keep your notes, calendars and messages in full view. This framed magnetic dry erase board is ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom. It provides a compact, easy-to-use writing surface for planning, scheduling, drawing and more. The white dry erase surface works great with the provided dry erase marker, and the versatile magnetic surface doubles as a bulletin board that's perfect for posting photos and notes.
 
Details:
  • 11" x 14" (27.9cm x 35.5cm)
  • 4 pieces
  • Hangs on wall or magnetic surface
Contents:
  • 2 magnets
  • Magnet dry erase board
  • Dry erase marker
  • Mounting hardware included
jump
Keep your notes, calendars and messages in full view. This framed magnetic dry erase board is ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom. It provides a compact, easy-to-use writing surface for planning, scheduling, drawing and more. The white dry erase surface works great with the provided dry erase marker, and the versatile magnetic surface doubles as a bulletin board that's perfect for posting photos and notes.
 
Details:
  • 11" x 14" (27.9cm x 35.5cm)
  • 4 pieces
  • Hangs on wall or magnetic surface
Contents:
  • 2 magnets
  • Magnet dry erase board
  • Dry erase marker
  • Mounting hardware included
Keep your notes, calendars and messages in full view. This framed magnetic dry erase board is ideal for organizing your home, office or classroom. It provides a compact, easy-to-use writing surface for planning, scheduling, drawing and more. The white dry erase surface works great with the provided dry erase marker, and the versatile magnetic surface doubles as a bulletin board that's perfect for posting photos and notes.
 
Details:
  • 11" x 14" (27.9cm x 35.5cm)
  • 4 pieces
  • Hangs on wall or magnetic surface
Contents:
  • 2 magnets
  • Magnet dry erase board
  • Dry erase marker
  • Mounting hardware included
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Metal 11" x 14" Framed Magnetic Dry Erase Board by ArtMinds™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 94.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Whiteboard Great little white board!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michael’s for the win! Our family is enjoying this whiteboard.
Date published: 2022-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good stuff Have another one in my fridge for over a year. Works like I need it to.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect size for dorm room
Date published: 2022-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Whiteboard for to-do list Is a very good product and works well, the markers are fine tip and erase easily. Ideal for making a to-do list.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great communication tool! My mom recently had a stroke and it’s still very difficult for her to speak what she wants to. This board has allowed her to write down what she’s thinking.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Usable Just the right size when I needed.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wipe board I like the board fine. The only complaint I have you be the magnet on the pen. It won't stay on the board. Stronger magnet please.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grocery helper This was the perfect size for my refrigerator to jot my shopping list on. Before I go to the store I just take a pic of it and go
Date published: 2022-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The white dry eraser board That it is awesome and easy to use
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Board Love the white board! Saves so much paper!
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Save time and money In this day and age, it's very handy to write things down so I don't forget. A few days later I have a new list of to do items....erase and start again .....
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Everything was excellent. Everything was excellent.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Life saver. Finally found the right size frame! Just as described on line. Fit my prints perfectly.
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product, great price! Great white board for writing notes to my family for the week. It helps us remember important dates.
Date published: 2022-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Valuable My sons love using this to keep track of basketball scores etc. Great little erase board for every day use.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry erase boarf This board is the best.
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White magnetic dry erase board This is the perfect size for my granddaughter to color on during long car trips. She can erase and draw new pictures as long as she wants. It is sturdy and will last a long time.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Accurate discription Nice for a chore keeper
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry erase board Great price. Came with marker and eraser.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have This board sticks to the refrigerator very well. Wipes off very easily. It could use a bigger eraser.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As expected Nice size for my fridge. My fridge has a slight curve to the door, so one corner does not stick. Would stick well to a flat surface, magnets are of decent strength. The magnets that stick on the front are weak, I don't use them.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money This is the perfect size without being too big. I love how sturdy it is.
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry erase board Good size for college dorm door. Works perfectly.
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality! The white magnetic dry erase board by Artminds is exactly what we were looking for, the 11 x 14 size is exactly what we needed for our organizational needs.
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love it A great size and comes with a good marker and magnets.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute small whiteboard Works out well for reminders quite small though
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Really nice for holding lighter magnets It was really nice but it wasn’t strong enough to hold what I needed it for
Date published: 2021-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dry erase magnetic board Hangs easily, erases easily, holds magnets well. Good price
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White magnetic dry erase board Before the pandemic, my 96 year old dad was an active volunteer in our community and did all of the cleaning & most of the maintainence for his home and yard. On Labor Day, he was vacuuming, tripped over the cord and broke his hip. In January, he had a Merkel cell carcinoma removed. In March he began 5 1/2 weeks of radiation therapy. In July he had hernia repair surgery. With the sameness of his days and COVID 19 isolation, he sometimes lost track of days, appointments and activities. Our family writes the date & updates upcoming events daily on the white board to help him feel more confident, competent, in control and informed pertaining to his life.
Date published: 2021-07-30
  • y_2022, m_12, d_1, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_37, tr_57
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10399098, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels