Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™

Item # M10197809 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™

$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
jump
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Quality on a budget I like the coupons and rewards. The store wide sales and price drops helped me buy quality products within my budget.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from mercury candle lights. They sparkle when backlit with a candle.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use and clean Perfect for the occasion
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for a baby shower Absolutely beautiful and just what I needed.
Date published: 2022-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Candle holders Love these, pretty gold, clear enough to see light
Date published: 2022-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for our gala! I used these at our gala for decor in the VIP room and after-party and they added so much sparkle!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty gold votives Beautiful mercury glass votives, the gold color was just a little too bright for me, but likely perfect for the next person
Date published: 2022-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Using these for my wedding with some small led candles and they work perfectly! Great product for the price
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercury Glass Votive Beautiful and perfect for my son's wedding. They are the perfect accent to the centerpeices.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great deal great quality
Date published: 2022-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for weddings! Bought these for multiple weddings - beautiful!!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and beautiful Great price and beautiful
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice votives, reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ... They're sturdy and good quality; dropped one and it did not break. we use them in a restaurant setting.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Very nice gold color!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives are beautiful I love these votives, they look great on the mantle in the wine barrel candle holder my son made. Love love love
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish candle holders by Ashland Elegance. I love my Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland Elegance. I ordered a decorative iron candle holder from Amazon as a centerpiece for my dining room but they sent the wrong glass pieces. I went to Michael’s and found these beautiful, golden glass candle holders. They not only fit but elevated my centerpiece to a whole new level. I highly recommend these sophisticated candle holders to any self respecting art aficionado.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Tea Light Holders Affordable and adorable. Wanted to add some candlelight around the house after Christmas decorations went away and these were perfect. So cute and really make the house feel cozy.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Good candle holders. Not meant for holidays but fit with my holiday theme nicely.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a wedding Bought these for a wedding and they were perfect on the tables with a photo of a man
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular Silver Votives Absolutely beautiful votives for our Advent by Candlelight table! So happy I purchased them!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AshBmarie Great finish. Used for centerpieces at a wedding I decorated
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality votives Purchased these votives for a Thanksgiving table centerpiece. They were affordable while looking high-end.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, flimsy packaging Bought this at a local store. The color is a bright gold. It looks nice with standard tealights. Took one star off because it was a returned item with soot and stuck wax. I didn't have energy to go back, so just cleaned them myself. The plastic packaging is thin and does not support the weight very well. I have to find something better to store them safely.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercury Glass Votive Holders These mercury glass votives are lovely and generously sized. I melted candle wax and made lovely candles--some for gifts, some for my church's Christmas bazaar!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So reflective! These will go great with the larger mercury glass candle holders I use for the Holidays!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding These were the votive caldle holders I used.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver fire Perfect for any occasion as a center piece or in addition to a center piece
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Mercury Votive It was perfect for what I need it for.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Exactly what we needed for our event.
Date published: 2021-05-23
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10197809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels