Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™

Item # M10197809 
$13.99

Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™

$13.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
jump
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wedding reception tables ! Bought for tables at wedding reception. Very pretty !
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice candleholders Arrived quickly and packaged well for shipping. Appreciated that.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. The grace and elegance that it brings to a t I saw this used in a wedding decoration set up and loved it so since I am getting married in December I have come up with the perfect set up using this pattern throughout. Definitely would let anyone know where I got them from if asked. And the Price was just right
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mercury Glass Votives Love the silver mercury glass votives!! They really make your space look classier and even more beautiful!! They look even better once the candle is inside!!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price with coupon! Was looking all over wholesale places that sell to the public for these. Way cheaper to go with the Michaels; 40% coupon, bigger and looks prettier!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegance on a budget Purchased these for my upcoming wedding they have a beautiful soft glow when lit and you can't beat the price
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! They came packed SUPER well! Although my box was destroyed in the delivery process, these were SO WELL bubble wrapped (and the inside plastic also gave it support) that I did not have any problems with them breaking. They look great so far but I haven't used them yet ... so we'll see!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value These are a great value and worth every penny and very inexpensive I bought 8 boxes for my wedding
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I love these votives. They are high quality and a nice addition to my wedding reception.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives I love the look of this votives a must have in your wedding
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives Wonderful! These added elagance to the table setting.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look! Using for wedding. Lights look nice in them! Nice price
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the effect Elegant made my event look beautiful and elegant I'm still buying them for future events
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I am going to use them for my wedding. They are the best value I found.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful votive holders I make my own candles so these are perfect for any occasion
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Wedding Hides the LED tea light but leaves enough "glow" . Looks more elegant than plain glass
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the silver not the gold Silver votives were perfect. I wasn't as but of fan of the gold ones, but they were very yellow gold so if that's what you are looking for they would be great. I was looking for a paler, softer yellow
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & Timeless! I purchased these votives to use as decor for a Bridal Shower. They were used as an accent to the centerpieces and worked really well. Highly recommend purchasing these for home decor or any upcoming event!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I needed. perfect size Love the lite is soft and looks great. Using on a table for a wedding
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercury votive holder Great and expensive looking! Everyone loved them as favors.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Great for wedding tables. They help create a romantic ambiance for the reception and dance.
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for decoration! Perfect for my friend's wedding as simple table decorations. We threw in a small candle and it looks beautiful!
Date published: 2017-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercury glass votives Perfect for my wedding tables! Once I put the candles in them they will be beautiful
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I was looking for Its alittle larger than the size of an average shot glass. Worked great with my wedding centerpieces, and I will reuse them for future projects.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Classy Bought these for a wedding, they looked great on the tables!
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the silver colot The lighting coming from the candle through the cup is beautiful.
Date published: 2017-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my spring wedding! I was looking for silver votives for our spring wedding and was very happy when I found these. They're great quality at a really good price. Have to go back later this week for more! :)
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives for my parents 70th wedding anniversary. Perfect speckled appearance. Allows candlelight to be subtle. We used led candles. Perfect
Date published: 2017-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant Lighting These votive holders are very elegant and easy to decorate! They will add a lot to the table for my son's rehearsal dinner.
Date published: 2016-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really pretty I bought these to use for my woodland theme wedding in the fall. They were pretty when they arrived, but then I tested one with a tealight candle inside. It was gorgeous. They are really going to add ambiance to the tables.
Date published: 2016-09-03
  • y_2020, m_11, d_30, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10197809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels