Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™

$15.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™

Item # M10197809 
$15.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™

$15.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
jump
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 117.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for weddings! Bought these for multiple weddings - beautiful!!
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and beautiful Great price and beautiful
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Nice votives, reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful ... They're sturdy and good quality; dropped one and it did not break. we use them in a restaurant setting.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Very nice gold color!
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives are beautiful I love these votives, they look great on the mantle in the wine barrel candle holder my son made. Love love love
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stylish candle holders by Ashland Elegance. I love my Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland Elegance. I ordered a decorative iron candle holder from Amazon as a centerpiece for my dining room but they sent the wrong glass pieces. I went to Michael’s and found these beautiful, golden glass candle holders. They not only fit but elevated my centerpiece to a whole new level. I highly recommend these sophisticated candle holders to any self respecting art aficionado.
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cozy Tea Light Holders Affordable and adorable. Wanted to add some candlelight around the house after Christmas decorations went away and these were perfect. So cute and really make the house feel cozy.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Good candle holders. Not meant for holidays but fit with my holiday theme nicely.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a wedding Bought these for a wedding and they were perfect on the tables with a photo of a man
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spectacular Silver Votives Absolutely beautiful votives for our Advent by Candlelight table! So happy I purchased them!
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AshBmarie Great finish. Used for centerpieces at a wedding I decorated
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful quality votives Purchased these votives for a Thanksgiving table centerpiece. They were affordable while looking high-end.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product, flimsy packaging Bought this at a local store. The color is a bright gold. It looks nice with standard tealights. Took one star off because it was a returned item with soot and stuck wax. I didn't have energy to go back, so just cleaned them myself. The plastic packaging is thin and does not support the weight very well. I have to find something better to store them safely.
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercury Glass Votive Holders These mercury glass votives are lovely and generously sized. I melted candle wax and made lovely candles--some for gifts, some for my church's Christmas bazaar!
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So reflective! These will go great with the larger mercury glass candle holders I use for the Holidays!
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding These were the votive caldle holders I used.
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silver fire Perfect for any occasion as a center piece or in addition to a center piece
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gold Mercury Votive It was perfect for what I need it for.
Date published: 2021-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Exactly what we needed for our event.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks more expensive than they are Love the size and weight of these votive candle holders
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color These votives look very nice when lit. The price is a little high unless you use a coupon.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, holiday style candle holder ... Nice, holiday style (think Thanksgiving, Christmas) candle holder; good quality, good price for a box of 6. I use a sharp utility knife to remove the candle remnant.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great votives! Great votives. Can be used with a flame or flameless candle. I could find these everywhere online but not at as low of a price as at Michaels. Very happy with my purchase. They will look great in my wedding centerpieces.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1/3 of ordered sets had at least 1 broken votive We ordered 12 sets of the votives (for wedding table decor) and 4 of the boxes had at least 1 broken votive. My suggestion would be to NOT order these online for shipping and to only get them in the store so that you can make sure you don't end up dealing with broken pieces of glass.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a classy winner to dress up a table Gold is in this season. Golden votives puts a stylish twist on table decorations.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Going to use for a wedding. They add the perfect touch!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in gold I used these for a 50th wedding anniversary party. Our party colors were navy with gold. These are beautiful mercury type glass and in gold. They were perfect!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product was just what I needed. The mercury glass is gold on the outside and silver inside. It compliments my decor and I love mixing different metals to create unique settings
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wedding reception tables ! Bought for tables at wedding reception. Very pretty !
Date published: 2017-06-12
  • y_2022, m_11, d_29, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_44, tr_73
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10197809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels