Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™

Item # M10197809 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™

$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
jump
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
Mercury glass is a style to match the way you live — the essence of elegance. You will love the statement this centuries old European look will make in your home décor. Lend formality and elegance to weddings, formal dinner parties, holiday celebrations and more when you include mercury glass accents in your decorating designs.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 2.2" x 2.2" x 2.5" (5.5cm x 5.5cm x 6.3cm)
  • 6 votive holders
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Mercury Glass Votive Holders by Ashland® Élégance™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 134.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks more expensive than they are Love the size and weight of these votive candle holders
Date published: 2019-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful color These votives look very nice when lit. The price is a little high unless you use a coupon.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice, holiday style candle holder ... Nice, holiday style (think Thanksgiving, Christmas) candle holder; good quality, good price for a box of 6. I use a sharp utility knife to remove the candle remnant.
Date published: 2018-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great votives! Great votives. Can be used with a flame or flameless candle. I could find these everywhere online but not at as low of a price as at Michaels. Very happy with my purchase. They will look great in my wedding centerpieces.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from 1/3 of ordered sets had at least 1 broken votive We ordered 12 sets of the votives (for wedding table decor) and 4 of the boxes had at least 1 broken votive. My suggestion would be to NOT order these online for shipping and to only get them in the store so that you can make sure you don't end up dealing with broken pieces of glass.
Date published: 2018-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Always a classy winner to dress up a table Gold is in this season. Golden votives puts a stylish twist on table decorations.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love! Going to use for a wedding. They add the perfect touch!
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful in gold I used these for a 50th wedding anniversary party. Our party colors were navy with gold. These are beautiful mercury type glass and in gold. They were perfect!
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from product was just what I needed. The mercury glass is gold on the outside and silver inside. It compliments my decor and I love mixing different metals to create unique settings
Date published: 2017-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for wedding reception tables ! Bought for tables at wedding reception. Very pretty !
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice candleholders Arrived quickly and packaged well for shipping. Appreciated that.
Date published: 2017-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love. The grace and elegance that it brings to a t I saw this used in a wedding decoration set up and loved it so since I am getting married in December I have come up with the perfect set up using this pattern throughout. Definitely would let anyone know where I got them from if asked. And the Price was just right
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Mercury Glass Votives Love the silver mercury glass votives!! They really make your space look classier and even more beautiful!! They look even better once the candle is inside!!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price with coupon! Was looking all over wholesale places that sell to the public for these. Way cheaper to go with the Michaels; 40% coupon, bigger and looks prettier!
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Elegance on a budget Purchased these for my upcoming wedding they have a beautiful soft glow when lit and you can't beat the price
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great! They came packed SUPER well! Although my box was destroyed in the delivery process, these were SO WELL bubble wrapped (and the inside plastic also gave it support) that I did not have any problems with them breaking. They look great so far but I haven't used them yet ... so we'll see!
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value These are a great value and worth every penny and very inexpensive I bought 8 boxes for my wedding
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I love these votives. They are high quality and a nice addition to my wedding reception.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives I love the look of this votives a must have in your wedding
Date published: 2017-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Votives Wonderful! These added elagance to the table setting.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great look! Using for wedding. Lights look nice in them! Nice price
Date published: 2017-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the effect Elegant made my event look beautiful and elegant I'm still buying them for future events
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I am going to use them for my wedding. They are the best value I found.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful votive holders I make my own candles so these are perfect for any occasion
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Wedding Hides the LED tea light but leaves enough "glow" . Looks more elegant than plain glass
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the silver not the gold Silver votives were perfect. I wasn't as but of fan of the gold ones, but they were very yellow gold so if that's what you are looking for they would be great. I was looking for a paler, softer yellow
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Elegant & Timeless! I purchased these votives to use as decor for a Bridal Shower. They were used as an accent to the centerpieces and worked really well. Highly recommend purchasing these for home decor or any upcoming event!
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I needed. perfect size Love the lite is soft and looks great. Using on a table for a wedding
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mercury votive holder Great and expensive looking! Everyone loved them as favors.
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding Great for wedding tables. They help create a romantic ambiance for the reception and dance.
Date published: 2017-04-08
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_51, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10197809, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels