Memory Box by Recollections™

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Memory Box by Recollections™

Item # M10023305 
$2.99

Memory Box by Recollections™

$2.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Perfectly sized for your treasured memories, this classic storage box is the ideal way to keep all of your photographs and memorabilia neat and organized. It's suitable for photos, mementos, keepsakes, supplies and more. You can used it to hold more than 1000 photos, 14 DVDs or 18 CDs. Featuring a metal label holder on the front, this box can be stacked and stowed for your convenience so that you can keep your memories safe and secure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4" x 8" x 12.25"
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and name plate
Perfectly sized for your treasured memories, this classic storage box is the ideal way to keep all of your photographs and memorabilia neat and organized. It's suitable for photos, mementos, keepsakes, supplies and more. You can used it to hold more than 1000 photos, 14 DVDs or 18 CDs. Featuring a metal label holder on the front, this box can be stacked and stowed for your convenience so that you can keep your memories safe and secure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4" x 8" x 12.25"
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and name plate
jump
Perfectly sized for your treasured memories, this classic storage box is the ideal way to keep all of your photographs and memorabilia neat and organized. It's suitable for photos, mementos, keepsakes, supplies and more. You can used it to hold more than 1000 photos, 14 DVDs or 18 CDs. Featuring a metal label holder on the front, this box can be stacked and stowed for your convenience so that you can keep your memories safe and secure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4" x 8" x 12.25"
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and name plate
Perfectly sized for your treasured memories, this classic storage box is the ideal way to keep all of your photographs and memorabilia neat and organized. It's suitable for photos, mementos, keepsakes, supplies and more. You can used it to hold more than 1000 photos, 14 DVDs or 18 CDs. Featuring a metal label holder on the front, this box can be stacked and stowed for your convenience so that you can keep your memories safe and secure.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 4" x 8" x 12.25"
  • Acid free
  • Includes lid and name plate
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Memory Box by Recollections™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes great gift box I love these boxes. They are great gift boxes. I re-decorated the storage box & put a concert ticket in it & give it as a gift. The box is now a souvenir box from the concert. It's better the handing a plain white envelope.
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory box Just what I was looking for. I bought several to help organize my rubber stamps.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wait to go on sale Great! It is how I organize my room! Just wait until they are $2, not $5.
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from this product is exactly what I needed to orgnize!! my cabinets are now organized and spectacular!!!!!
Date published: 2017-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great multi-tasker item I love these memory boxes, not just for mementos and pictures. I use them to organize my children's toys and craft supplies. Until they are old enough to read I can put images of what is inside in the label slot. They know exactly where all those little tiny pieces go (neatly inside a box, instead of on my floor or under my couch) I also use them as mail/paperwork sorting boxes. Review, file, shred all get neatly placed out of sight. Again just a great multi tasker item
Date published: 2017-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo storage Great to store photos -holds a lot - I am very satified
Date published: 2017-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I was looking for Pleasantly surprised when I saw these in the deal bins outside of Micheals doors! I had been looking for these all over but had been unable to find the. Bought all the solid black ones they had! I need 18 more hoping they restock soon! Amazing value
Date published: 2017-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size and cute, clean look I got these to use as storage instead of plastic bins. These fit more because of the shape and actually fit in my shelves better too. I haven't used them for photos but they have worked great as craft storage and thank you card organization. Love the cute designs you can get, the slip in front for labels and the size.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo boxes Love these boxes to organize my studio. Boxes store embossing folders, dies, stickers, etc. Price allows me to buy many & coordinate color as well as themes!
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great versatile box I purchased these during the $2 sale to organize my closet. I used them for heels that were 3-4 inches tall and they fit perfectly. They're sturdy enough. Make note they do not come with an insert label. I had to cut out my own. An associate said they don't sell any for these boxes. Wish they allowed us to upload a photo.
Date published: 2017-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm addicted to these boxes! Perfect for photo storage. Love the simplicity of the basic black and the ability to put a little tag in the little metal plate. Could be a tad sturdier, but I always stock up when they go on sale and for $2 - 2.50 a pop it's worth every penny!!
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for photo's and keeping other memories! I love the metal label holder and the black box is clean and sleek. I also purchased some of the brighter polka-dot memory boxes for my crafts. I'm 24 and have used them mostly for college and travel memories. Highly recommend! Wait for them to go on sale (e.g. $2 a piece).
Date published: 2017-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clean and organized I really like how these will go with any color pattern that I have. Easy to store my extra classroom supplies in and not have area cluttered.
Date published: 2017-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great way to organize Love these boxes, organized my office. Now everyone can find stuff
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is awesome for storage! I love this product! It helps me keep my pictures organized!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage boxes I bought a few of these, decorated it. I use it for photos and toys. It's perfect sliding under the bed. The labels are perfect also
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good boxes I really like these.. they are very sturdy and hold a decent amount of stuff
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memory box Great boxes for the price! Great quality also! I used these for my bridesmaid boxes
Date published: 2017-04-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for the price While these aren't for heavy duty use, they are great for organizing photos or cards. They are the perfect size and are a good value.
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sturdy and all purpose product I love these boxes. They are sturdy and stackable. I use them for anything from photos to school supplies. The best way to keep craft and art supplies organized!
Date published: 2017-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for a variety of hses I bought these boxes to hold bridesmaids and groomsmen gifts! How perfectly they fit everything and our bridal party can continue to use them in the future!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product!! I used this as a gift box for bridesmaids and groomsmen. Its sturdy and serves the purpose. Cute designs too.
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Good box to organize your family and friends photos
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great shoe box I purchased these to use as a shoe box. I wear a size 10 and my shoes fit perfectly. All the boxes are the same size on my shelf and there is a space in the outside to label the shoe.
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from BUYER BEWARE The dimensions (4" x 8" x 12.25") listed in the description of this item are incorrect. The dimensions are actually identical to those of the decorative photo box which are 4.5" x 7.8" x 11.2".
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not hold 14 DVDs This is a great box but it does not hold 14 DVDs like the description states. If you lay the DVDs down it holds 7. It will hold more if you stand them up with the titles facing up, but the lid does not fit on. I am very disappointed as I purchased a few of these boxes to organize my DVDs.
Date published: 2017-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great!! It was such a good price for this photo box and it is in great condition. It is sturdy and a nice material, with tons of space for what I needed. Great memory box!
Date published: 2016-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Games and Stuff I caught these memory boxes on sale (2 dollars each) and I wanted to use them for storage for video games that will sit on my open entertainment stand and that keeps the dust off the top. They work great they will store about 40 CD's if you lay them upright so that you can read the labels. Fair warning if you do it this way the lid will fit on top of CD's not on the actual box. About 19 Blu-Rays (PS3/4 Xbox One games) same way, with the title facing up and the lid doesn't quite fit on but it does sit on. Then it takes, titles up of course, 18 DVDs (PS2, Wii, Xbox games) these are snug in the box where the Blu-rays you could put on the the side. All of the media are standard size so if there's anything thinner or thicker of there'd be adjustments. Also works great for craft paints and paint brushes and ya know, photos.
Date published: 2016-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to ... I buy these boxes continually...I use them to hold gifts, esp. Baby gifts...but more importantly, I use these for storage, whether it is for craft supplies, candles or first aid supplies, all of my shelves and closets are filled with them..you will also find them under my bathroom sinks..they hold anything and everything, look neat and keep me organized..when they are on sale I'm sure to buy a couple of bags full..
Date published: 2016-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage Solution! Besides being a great deal, these photo boxes provide ample room to store years worth of printed photos (and negatives if you have older photos to store.) The boxes are so versatile that when you finally get around to putting the pictures in albums, you get to use them for something else! One of my first boxes used was for my markers because it is important to keep them stored horizontally which protects my investment in the best markers around... I will be doodling for years!
Date published: 2015-02-12
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_68
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10023305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels