4 White Frames With Mat, 5" x 7", Lifestyles By Studio Décor®

$38.99
$9.75 ea.

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

4 White Frames With Mat, 5" x 7", Lifestyles By Studio Décor®

Item # 10536722 
$38.99
$9.75 ea.
EveryDay Value

4 White Frames With Mat, 5" x 7", Lifestyles By Studio Décor®

$38.99
$9.75 ea.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Decorate a bare wall with your favorite memories, using these classic photo frames by Studio Décor. They are also ideal to gift to your dear ones.

Details:
  • White finish frame
  • White mat
  • 8" x 10" frame with mat opening of 5" x 7"
  • 10.2" x 12.2" overall size
  • 4 frames
  • MDF
  • Hanging hardware iis pre-attached
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
Decorate a bare wall with your favorite memories, using these classic photo frames by Studio Décor. They are also ideal to gift to your dear ones.

Details:
  • White finish frame
  • White mat
  • 8" x 10" frame with mat opening of 5" x 7"
  • 10.2" x 12.2" overall size
  • 4 frames
  • MDF
  • Hanging hardware iis pre-attached
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
jump
Decorate a bare wall with your favorite memories, using these classic photo frames by Studio Décor. They are also ideal to gift to your dear ones.

Details:
  • White finish frame
  • White mat
  • 8" x 10" frame with mat opening of 5" x 7"
  • 10.2" x 12.2" overall size
  • 4 frames
  • MDF
  • Hanging hardware iis pre-attached
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
Decorate a bare wall with your favorite memories, using these classic photo frames by Studio Décor. They are also ideal to gift to your dear ones.

Details:
  • White finish frame
  • White mat
  • 8" x 10" frame with mat opening of 5" x 7"
  • 10.2" x 12.2" overall size
  • 4 frames
  • MDF
  • Hanging hardware iis pre-attached
  • Hang horizontally or vertically
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
4 White Frames With Mat, 5" x 7", Lifestyles By Studio Décor® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 45.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from . Well made and great promo! Love!
Date published: 2021-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Frames! I love these frames! I’ve purchased so many over the years. They are inexpensive, but so classy looking!
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Beautiful yet smaller than 5x7 Like another reviewer stated, the matting on these frames is smaller than 5x7. That's really frustrating, because I thought these frames would be perfect for my needs. They're beautiful in person, but you won't be able to display your entire photo. I will make these work, but it's disappointing.
Date published: 2021-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Distress them! I love these frames! They were a bit too plain for my decor, so I bought a sanding sponge,(from our local Dollar Tree), and distressed some of the white! They look amazing, have the rustic feel, and came in a pack of four! Buy these frames!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great frames I needed a frame for a gift...found these frames for a great price and used a coupon.
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right Frames were perfect for the purpose, a set of watercolor floral paintings I had completed for my wife's granddaughter. However, I never receive the senior discount that is listed in my online profile.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking Well packaged. I ordered several frames. The big box they came in looked like it had been through a war. But frames were not damaged they were packed very well in their packaging of four per group.
Date published: 2020-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great looking frame! These frames are a great price for a great value. They are true to size and easy to use to frame my artwork.
Date published: 2020-07-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Artist Central MA Was doing a set of four pictures, and wanted all frames and mats the same, so this worked well. And price was right!
Date published: 2020-04-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Mat Is Not 5X7 Inside Measurement The outer frame is 8X10, as stated. The measurement of the inside of the mat is more like 4 1/2X6 1/2. I am unable to use the mat in what I am framing....disappointed. Otherwise love the frame for the money paid.
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great buy Really good deal, product is well made very easy to install pictures
Date published: 2020-03-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty frames I wanted 4 matching frames. This pack of 4 white frames with mat was a great value. I didn't have to buy individual frames which would have been very expensive.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this and will hang my Broadway Show pics. Best value to hang 70 Broadway show covers in my Music Academy. They look so professional!
Date published: 2020-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the pricing It makes my art pieces pop!! I like that it comes with a mat
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value and function with style Value, Style and function all in one. You just wasted my time don't send me this again
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect white picture frames at a great price! I was please to see how nice these frames looked on the wall.
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Quality Frames These frames are of great quality and are exactly what I was looking for. The price was great too.
Date published: 2018-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect frames! Easy to hang, look professional! We bought these to hang a series of pictures we bought at an art convention. It was extremely easy to put the pictures in and super easy to hang them- not only to hang them sturdily, but it was easy to hang them level as well. The white looks really professional/modern. For the price, it's extremely well worth it!
Date published: 2018-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product is exactly what we were looking for. Frame not too thick or thin to show off old pictures.
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_27
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10536722, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels