Medium White Paper Bags by Celebrate It™

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Medium White Paper Bags by Celebrate It™

Item # 10584497 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Medium White Paper Bags by Celebrate It™

$19.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Present your loved ones with jewelry or other small gifts using this set of paper bags. Decorate the convenient accessories with ribbons, stickers, and stamps to personalize them for any special occasion.  

Details:
  • White
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10''
  • Includes 30 bags
  • Kraft paper
Present your loved ones with jewelry or other small gifts using this set of paper bags. Decorate the convenient accessories with ribbons, stickers, and stamps to personalize them for any special occasion.  

Details:
  • White
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10''
  • Includes 30 bags
  • Kraft paper
jump
Present your loved ones with jewelry or other small gifts using this set of paper bags. Decorate the convenient accessories with ribbons, stickers, and stamps to personalize them for any special occasion.  

Details:
  • White
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10''
  • Includes 30 bags
  • Kraft paper
Present your loved ones with jewelry or other small gifts using this set of paper bags. Decorate the convenient accessories with ribbons, stickers, and stamps to personalize them for any special occasion.  

Details:
  • White
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10''
  • Includes 30 bags
  • Kraft paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium White Paper Bags by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 216.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Celebrate bags. I buy them all the time Because it holds up well and made well. Pretty white too!
Date published: 2022-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty clothes Great gift bag for decorating yourself. Price is good!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect bags for Christmas crafts So happy to find these bags - best price in town I've been looking! My preschoolers will decorate them to give their parents the ornaments they make for them for Christmas.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great buy! Great gift bags which I use during the holidays for treats to give to friends and the neighborhood children. The bags hold many treats. The bags now come in a 30 pack which is also great.
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Two glass gift gift bags needed. For medium gift. great size for two glasses!
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! These bags are a great product at a great price. They’re sturdy and worked well for a class project. I had a few left over and continue to find uses for them.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags for Bazaars Perfect for bagging small items for a bazaar. Stamp with seasonal designs to add some interest.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium white bags Nice size bag, medium width and strong.
Date published: 2022-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Size I bought these, then bought another pack. These are a sturdy bag, and made strong enough for gift giving, without it breaking.
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for basket auction! If you need bags to hold tickets for a basket auction, these work just great!
Date published: 2022-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White paper bags Great price, good quality!
Date published: 2022-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will be buying these again! Great price for quality paper bags. These are eoerfect for craft/vendor shows.
Date published: 2022-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly as Expected Some of the bags had a tendency to stick to themselves, but otherwise these worked exactly as expected!
Date published: 2022-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White handle bags Great value for the price and the bags are very sturdy!
Date published: 2022-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White gift bags Good quality and reasonably priced.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very useful n great bags quality Good price b quality
Date published: 2022-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Have used for years! Great for making my own personalized gift bags!
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favors Perfect for our post wedding snack bags
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best bags project Durable and fun to decorate! Great bag for kids crafts. Teens decorate these bags to hold cards for those in nursing homes so each resident gets a bag to use that is full of happy cards.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Nice heavy quality paper bag and a great value
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product These bags are great! I use them to package pottery I sell. Just wish they wouldn't keep going up in price!
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Decorating Bags Easy to decorate, perfect size.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper gift bags I use these for customers very sturdy will buy more for sure good value for you money
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value for Creating Personalized Gift Bags These bags are a great value. I make gift bags by decorating them with 12 x 12 patterned cardstock, adding a handmade tag and card, and then embellishing with a coordinating bow using the great selection of ribbon that Michaels offer. I love it the level of personalization I can add to the gift inside.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing bargain! Amazing product! Amazing for teachers, home etc.! Kids, adults, and teens love decorating the outside! Great art project or making gift bags personal! Thank you!
Date published: 2022-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They standup! Quality food bags. I use for grass fed beef frozen packages. They stand up to the weight and hold their shape. I have never had a handle break and usually there is 5-7 pounds in each bag. They also don't easily wrinkle. Great quality.
Date published: 2022-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy bags The bags are sturdy. Will be using them for wedding goodie bags. Perfect size
Date published: 2022-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought these bags for a project Very nice quality bags good price worked well for my project.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought in the Past and am Buying Again I use these bags to share baked goods and other gifts. Easy to dress up for any occasion by adding bows, tissue, stickers, etc.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium Paper Bags Perfect size and strength for gifts.
Date published: 2022-06-18
  • y_2022, m_11, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_98, tr_118
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10584497, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels