Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

Item # 10437729 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
jump
This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart® is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 659.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set. Bought these for my mother in law, she loves them
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not great on wood Make sure to shake well before use. Saddened that though it says good for on wood, the paint bleeded on the wood.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expectations Exceeded Works just fine for simple art projects. I was surprised compared to sharpie brand. I thought I would be disappointed but I actually enjoyed these markers. I'll be creating more with them in the future.
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from white/black don’t work I’ve bought these pens twice, and the white and black pens haven’t worked either time. All the other colors work perfectly, but the two I’ve needed most have never worked. Disappointing.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great - enough so that I want more of them These work great for simple projects. It would be great to have another pack with more colors.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great color! Good color, and pens lasts along time. Great value.
Date published: 2023-01-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I have bought better paint pens These paint pens were a disappointment. They don't flow smoothly and the paint in them doesn't come out as dense and solid. The nibs are neither fine enough or thick enough. The colors weren't brilliant. I feel like the next time I use them, they will be out of paint.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Small Projects! Perfect little paint pens for small crafting projects. Quick-drying and easy to use, also very affordable for a full set of colors.
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Effective, and hopeful on longevity worked well for my project. Don't know how long it will last. the tips were thicker than I was hoping for, so couldn't do anything with fine lines.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colors Love these. Works on a lot of surfaces. Painting with a marker
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Paint Pens! These work VERY well! Make sure whatever you are painting on is primed!
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for any age! The colors are so vivid and are very smooth to write with. Bonus #1: no paint odder! My grandson is 7and thinks the paint pens are the best thing to paint with. Bonus #2: no mess, no clean up.
Date published: 2022-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for children Easy for children to use on crafts
Date published: 2022-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So far so good 👍 This was my first time buying paint pens, I wasn’t sure what to think of them. But I really like them, they’re easy and quick. It took quite awhile for the paint to seep through the pen, but that’s probably because I just took them out of the package lol The only reason I dropped a star was because I didn’t like the yellow shade, it was more of a lime yellow or Chartreuse , it looked muddy and nasty , kinda like swamp water.
Date published: 2022-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Kid Friendly These were great for my student’s Christmas project. They dry quickly and the colors can be layered on top of each other.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work like a charm! The markers were great! I lead a craft decorating reusable cups! The color options were just what we needed.
Date published: 2022-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Works great for multiple crafts
Date published: 2022-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from An every now and then use Not great but not terrible. More colors which is awesome but it will spread a little and take longer to dry.
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Smooth flowing markers.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for detail work. My son loves using these as a medium. Much less messy than paints. They are perfect for detail work
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unorganized Employees & Staff Ordered on line. Was sent an email saying my package was ready to be picked up. Notified Michaels I was there in the designated area to park. Waited 25 minutes in car and no one brought my package out. Went in store, the cashier stated her phone was off and she didn’t get notified that I was there. Waited another 15 minutes for smother staff member come to find my package. I showed her the email stating my package was ready and that was the store I was to pick it up. She checked and came back asking if I was at the right store. She went and looked again and came back with nothing. At that point I asked for my money back—I was very frustrated. I paid with PayPal and she said she didn’t know how to refund my money. Unorganized and very misguided employees.
Date published: 2022-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pens Was skeptical about the quality of the paint pens but once I opened them and started using them I was very very pleasantly surprised. They worked amazingly. Very pleased
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy coloring! They work great on rocks and wood the colors are bright no smear.I’d buy them again.just think what you could do with hundreds of different colors.
Date published: 2022-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love these markers I bought these to keep my supply in stock. They are perfect for all the surfaces I paint and I enjoy making art with them
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not for wood Bought for a wood project. Paint super thin and bled everywhere so I had to sand off.
Date published: 2022-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint pens I use them when I’m too lazy to take a brush to the canvas or paper and they work just as well:). I also use them for touch ups or where just the right brush is not available, the marker is a good substitute.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pens Love these!! Thee best way to paint in detail ever.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good pens Like them but need fine points.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Markers Great coverage! Smooth writing. Love these markers!
Date published: 2022-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for small things I like theses because they work great for me to draw faces on my crafts I am doing.
Date published: 2022-11-25
  • y_2023, m_1, d_30, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_200, tr_459
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10437729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels