Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

Item # 10437729 
$19.99

Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

$19.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
jump
This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart® is rated 3.7 out of 5 by 230.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from To Much Paint A few of the ones had to much paint come out. Especially the white ones. However for the price is not bad over all.
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The worst! I have 20 different sets of acrylic paint markers and I bought around $70 worth of this brand and they are by far, the worst pens to use. The tips are really horrible! No matter of its a complete new surface or just to use as touch ups, they really really suck! Spend the extra money to get a marker that works like Posca!
Date published: 2021-03-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Amazing! When they work! They are fabulous when they are NOT leaking ink or refusing to flow! I wish I could get my money back for these .
Date published: 2021-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best set Best set of paint markers i use these to customize white shoes with designs and drawings
Date published: 2021-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Ran out of paint a little too fast Good product used it on some wood carvings I also bought only downside is they run out of ink/paint really fast.
Date published: 2021-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pen set I bought these to be able to paint kindness rocks and do easier writing on crafts. Love the variety of colors!
Date published: 2021-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So Much FUN! These are exactly what I wanted. I wanted paint I could use like a marker. They work well and are easy to use. I had trouble with the gold getting a little gummed up, and my coworker had the same trouble with this brand, but only the gold... so I gave it a four... otherwise it would have been a five!
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint ready set I love these! They are just right in thickness and have awesome colors and there no trick to get the paint to flow, only problem is sometimes the paint has a Lil too much flow and not enough paint.. Seems like they get gone through pretty quickly Still... love to use them
Date published: 2021-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These pens are very convenient Pens are easy to use with no mess. I’m using them for rock painting
Date published: 2021-02-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from NOT good for mandala / dots Paint doesn’t come out consistently, impossible to do dot patterns. Most of the paint is wasted in attempting to get it out of the pen. This is a don’t ever buy again product- pay a bit more and get some that work.
Date published: 2021-01-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Acrilic? No where on these pens or box does it say what kind of paint this is. Very frustrating.
Date published: 2021-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It’s really fast drying and easy to use. My daughter loved these for her customized items!
Date published: 2021-01-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheaply made product Don’t waste your money on this product. Made with very cheap materials. Half of the pens in the pack were completely dried out and unusable. For the pens that did work, it took 20 mins just to get them to start working properly.
Date published: 2021-01-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are awesome! These are definitely a great option compared to painting with a brush, especially for fine details and lettering!
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These markers paint very nicely. Color saturation was good and they write/paint really nicely.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked great for me! I bought these to do some touch ups since I am just learning how to paint. So far all the ones I've used have worked great with no drag, no drying out and even output of paint. I did have one that was a slow starter so I put the cap back on, shake a bit more and then pressed the pen tip down. I do find that if you press the tip down and hold it down for a moment or two it seems to work faster getting the paint going if that helps anyone.
Date published: 2020-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing!!! I got these for christmas, not this exact pack since they didn't have them but I got this brand specifically. Amazing, I don't get the bad reviews. The pens work just like any other paint pen would, is it the best? It's It's you pay for it's mediocre at its best. Gets the job done fast, enjoy this and will pick up more!
Date published: 2020-12-26
Rated 3 out of 5 by from query Can these be used on Glossy finished ceramic mugs? and do i need to bake the mugs after painting them with these markers?
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product has bright colours and good coverage Makes a huge difference when painting small details
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Markers I love the markers! They help painting projects our a lot.
Date published: 2020-09-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Leaks...blobs of paint...worse paint pens I have ever purchased and I have a lot of them. One of the tips fell out and got paint on my fabric chair that I couldn't get out. Sorry I didn't take a picture of the mess.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor Performance Product Was quite disappointed with this product. Followed instructions - have used items like this before - not all colors produced the same coverage/pigment, two uses of the gold pen, for example and product leaked from tip - made a mess. Non consistent flow from tips.
Date published: 2020-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Nice color assortment These paint pens are nice but I have the same issue as another brand, the yellow is watery. And the line is not fine enough but is stated “ medium”
Date published: 2020-08-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice assortment of colors! These pens are great for writing on plastic. I used them to write names and decorate plastic pencil boxes as favors for my grandson's 5th birthday. They work great and dry quick. Also price was great!
Date published: 2020-08-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice Really nice paint pens, it took like 3 coats to paint a rock , and two of the pens didn't work at all
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as expected. I wish I'd bought thin line, but these worked great
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of great colors My teen loved using these on a pair of cloth sneakers!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal! This is an excellent product. Easy to use. Took a while to get the paint flowing though.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are NOT fine line pens These are medium point pens, it says so on the package! Not sure why they are advertised as fine line. They work ok and I can still use them in projects, but disappointed I ordered fine line, and not get them.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The thing that was better than the product was how helpful and kind the store manager was. Kelly was so helpful with my questions.
Date published: 2020-05-25
  • y_2021, m_5, d_8, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_19, tr_211
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10437729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels