Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

Item # 10437729 
$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

$19.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
jump
This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart® is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 496.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pens Great on all types of media surfaces.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Don’t waste your money To many problems with getting the ink to flow. When it does it comes out like water even after shaking for more than a minute.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Its ok These work so so. Not sure I'd buy again.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint Pens Perfect for spot or small part painting on my model railroad
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great for beginners! These are not bad but not as opaque as I needed. Also, you need to pump them quite often and some were pretty dry. This was my first set of these types of paint pens so they were perfect. Nove to get the feel of how they work and at a very reasonable price!
Date published: 2022-06-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint pen Can’t exactly review yet. Won’t get to use the markers until my grand daughter comes to visit next week.so after we use them I’d be happy to do another review.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fine print skip Not what I expected - it skips when using
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice paint pens Love these paint pens. I use them fir rock painting with the kids! No mess and very good control and coverage!
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Pen set These write real smoothly and don't glump paint everywhere
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pens Certain pens are not very fluid, but overall good
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pens in Card making Love these for coloring on cards
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Great value! I use these for making pet rocks with my daughter. Nice colors.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth Writes smooth on wood. No bleeding when writting.
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pens Easy to use in small areas
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Paint Pens Works very well, the colors are very saturated and the ink has good coverage.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for painting rocks with kiddos Theses are great for the purpose I bought them for. To paint beach rocks for our garden. Easy to use and vibrant colors. Don’t dry out and work nicely. Will purchase again when needed.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Pens Great pens! Easy to use and have great color!
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Très bien Fonctionnent très bien. Le rose coule un peu trop par contre
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will Buy Again. The colors are great and easy to work with. The tips are holding up great. I really didn't know all the things I could use these pens on. Very happy with this set.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So colorful These are so easy to use and such bright colors.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them Love these paint pens, they’re very colorful and work well
Date published: 2022-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Improving Artwork With Paint Pens When I initially discovered these paint pens at Michael's, I was intrigued by the concept of being able to apply acrylic paint with a pen. I bought a set and was very eager to try them out. They have been a game changer! The quality of the paint is great. Being able to do fine detail work with these pens has saved me time and added different textures and effects to my artwork. These paint pens are affordable and they last longer than I would have expected. Sometimes I sit on my couch and do my artwork with these pens and don't have to concern myself with getting paint on my clothes or the couch. These pens are convenient and easy to work with. I highly recommend trying these paint pens out!
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good I used them to paint my resin mold and decor some crafts. They run smooth and had a good color.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pens These paint pens were great!! They were very precise
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little thinner than I thought They are thinner than I thought and seen to run out quickly but they work well.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Paint Pens! These worked perfect for decorating mugs!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Just ok Not as smooth as others i have tried
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I’m a fan of color and these work great! Great for so many projects!
Date published: 2022-05-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Did not wear well on glass I used these markers on wine glasses as Easter gifts, the ink washed off first use. I repainted them, let them set for 48 hours then baked on 375 degrees for 45 minutes. Again, washed off. Both times these were hand washed. The label states they can be used on glass. I’m very disappointed, very expensive given they did not hold up for the specific purpose purchased.
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Color Have yet to use, but heard great things!
Date published: 2022-04-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_131, tr_365
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10437729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels