Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

$19.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

Item # 10437729 
$19.99

Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart®

$19.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
jump
This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
This paint pen set by Craft Smart is a must-have for any craft enthusiast's DIY kit. These assorted paint pens can be used to draw fun patterns on surfaces, such as wood, plastic, metal and glass. They are perfect for embellishing glass vases, wooden plaques, plastic bowls and metal tins.

Details:
  • Includes assorted colours
  • 14 pens
  • Medium line tip
  • Nontoxic and water resistant
  • For use on wood, plastic, metal and glass
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Line Tip Paint Pen Set by Craft Smart® is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 241.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lots of great colors My teen loved using these on a pair of cloth sneakers!
Date published: 2020-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Deal! This is an excellent product. Easy to use. Took a while to get the paint flowing though.
Date published: 2020-06-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from These are NOT fine line pens These are medium point pens, it says so on the package! Not sure why they are advertised as fine line. They work ok and I can still use them in projects, but disappointed I ordered fine line, and not get them.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product The thing that was better than the product was how helpful and kind the store manager was. Kelly was so helpful with my questions.
Date published: 2020-05-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from okay They're okay. It's my first time using acrylic markers so I might not being using correctly, but they leak. They're also too thick for my projects- I needed ultra fine
Date published: 2020-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not what is pictured I wanted the fine tip . Even through it says fine tip it isn’t when you match the sku number. They are good so far but not the size I needed and to the virus I could not take back nor go into the store to check any others out. Please check your item number it says it is for med point pen.
Date published: 2020-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy way to paint without the mess We use these to paint rocks. So easy and fun without the mess and cleanup of traditional painting.
Date published: 2020-04-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product is not fine line but medium I purchased this product assuming I would be getting a "fine line" as listed and shown on product picture in top right corner. Once I picked up my paint pens I noticed they were "medium line". I called store assuming I was given the incorrect product. No sku matches and they do not have any fine line. So please know this is not actually a fine line pen set when you order.
Date published: 2020-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for detailing acrylic paintings. These are utterly awesome to work with! I use them for adding details to my acrylic painting.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Very poor quality I should have known by the price.... you get what you pay for.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from works great on paper not great for wood projects I was wanting to use it to paint fine lines on wooden bird houses. Not the right product the paint runs the wood grain and bleeds.
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from handy for hands that need help painting hard to get the paint moving down to be used. once it was started then it ecame easy.
Date published: 2020-02-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Have used same set for two holiday seasons It is very difficult to decide whether or not these reviews are believable. 90% of the reviews have spelling errors, maybe they did not read the directions. I had great luck with my class painting ornaments.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! We used these on salt dough ornaments, and they worked great. My little daughter was able to use them with little to no mess.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good pens Great for painting rocks. I would recommend them to rock painters.
Date published: 2020-01-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This pen is junk! This pen is junk! Pen runs dry before you get one number or letter done. DO NOT BUY! Tried several different colors with no luck. Waste of money and time. So frustrating!
Date published: 2019-12-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flows great Great colors. Coverage excellent. Easy to use that’s all
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best thing ever they are the best paint pens ever they work so well and they are fun to use the ony thing O did not like ws they said th have a fine line tip.
Date published: 2019-12-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not Exactly as Advertised I bought these because it stated 'fine tip', but these are not fine tip. They have the wilderness of a regular paint pen/marker. Even with proper shaking, pushing, or whatever every use, some colors still write on splotchy or super transparent (even on a solid base) and are impossible to use. A few of the colors also bleed or have excess paint on the tip, ruining whatever you're trying to write or color in. I give it 4 stars for all these reasons, I hope the formula changes.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They are just ok First of all , the store charged more than the sign stated , by a few bucks , product is good , tips are a little fat for smaller writing , but still worked well
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product sucks!! Ran out within the first 5 minutes of using. awful!!
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For everyone saying they get “dry”... For everyone saying pens like these get dry, you must SHAKE them before use, as well as PUSH down the tip so more paint comes out. And as the name says, they are PAINT PENS!! With paint in them! For art and precise painting!! Not taking notes or making itty-bitty fine lines, get normal pens if you wanna do that.
Date published: 2019-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not worth the money It is not a fine tip at all. The consistency of the paint is not as good as I thought it would be.
Date published: 2019-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4years strong!! I am still using my pack from 4 years ago and it still comes out perfect! .... Also remember using a 1/2off coupon!!unbeatable deal!
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not fine tip Paint pens work well, but not fine tip as noted....just like a regular permanent marker.
Date published: 2019-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Work great on everything and so easy and affordabl These faded on my outdoor statue so they are better for indoor unless you spray over with a protector. Trying to paint little things like the grapes on the statue, were so much easier than using a brush. LOVE THESE
Date published: 2019-06-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from save your mo ey these pens are junk. blobs of paint come out while using them. its difficult to draw a line because they dont flow well.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Fine Line Tip? NO These are not fine tip pens by any definition. The colors are nice though and at this price they are a bargain. UNLESS YOU NEED A FINE TIP PEN!
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Get what you pay for Pens dried up after a use or two, not good to use for rock painting.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from HORRIBLE. Dont waste your money! Bought these hoping to complete a project. Got home and none of the pens worked. Could not get the paint to the tip.
Date published: 2019-01-21
  • y_2021, m_6, d_11, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.17
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_215
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10437729, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels