Medium Bags by Celebrate It™

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Medium Bags by Celebrate It™

Item # 10480383 
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Medium Bags by Celebrate It™

$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favours, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favours, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
jump
Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favours, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favours, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Bags by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 775.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift bags Great bags that can be used for multiple purposes.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Option for ALL Occasions! Great quality and price to match.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect giftimg bags Absolutely great bags. I used them for a Father's Day project with my class.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bag The bags worked out great.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Colors I used these bags for end of year presents. The colors were so cute !
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best celebration bags These bags are great for any celebration you have coming up! They are bright white so you can add color through the tissue paper or even decorating the bag with paint or stickers. These bags are a must have for any celebration.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Red gift Bags perfect for a Queen’s Jubilee Sturdy and colorful bags. Priced just right. I embellished them with the Union Jack flag and blue and red tissue paper to use as gift bags for a high tea, friends had to celebrate Queen Elizabeth’s Jubilee ! They were perfect!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift bags Sturdy bags. Perfect for all your gift needs.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party Favors Sturdy bags. I used for party favors.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from decorated gift bags. I use these bags as gift bags and decorate them according to the occasion.
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for gift bags These bags are perfect for any gift. I used these for my son’s penguin birthday party. I just put a bunch of penguin stickers on the bags and the kids loved them.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They’re ok Served their purpose, but quite a few of them were glued shut or the sides weren’t glued and fell apart. I had to hide several areas where the bags had to be pulled apart and damaged the sides. I didn’t have glue or tape to fix the bags that weren’t glued together. They’ll work, but buy extras.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They’re ok Served their purpose, but quite a few of them were glued shut or the sides weren’t glued and fell apart. I had to hide several areas where the bags had to be pulled apart and damaged the sides. I didn’t have glue or tape to fix the bags that weren’t glued together. They’ll work, but buy extras.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bang for your Buck I needed just 4 or 5 plain giftbags to personalize for a friend's party. However, I couldn't beat the price. The bags were very easy to decorate, so I'm sure I'll use the rest soon enough.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We gave these bags out to visitors with our logo. Great bags for visitors
Date published: 2022-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solid value pack medium bags I love this bags perfect for presents. From kids to adults
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from OMG...The perfect Bag! I love the bags really great for my customers to place their purchases of Gourmet Caramel Apples & Chocolate dipped from "Michael's Heavenly Sweets.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A luxury way to give anything Wonderful not just for gift bags but a fancy way to send someone home with a care package or anything your can dream up.
Date published: 2022-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags, great price Good quality! Ideal for creative options!
Date published: 2022-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great party favor bags! Great size and strong bag!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I absolutely love the bags, great quality ,got so many as favor bags and a great size. Affordable price as compared to other places.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice bags Great for what I’m using them for
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium white bags They were perfect for the bridesmaids slippers and robes.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purple bags They work perfect for a wedding gift for the bridal party.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect pack Perfect size and its nice to be able to buy more than just 3.
Date published: 2022-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Can’t beat the quality for the value! Nice, sturdy bags for a great value! The colors are so vibrant and the bags don’t stick to themselves.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THANKS Amazing bags..I used for put the Fathers day gift..Thank you .Always when i buy something in Michael's everybody ask me where they are buyed.So i recommend 100 % that store.
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White bags But coaches gifts in them
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Stuck shut The bags are cute and functional but I had to be careful to not tear them when opening
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift bag Great gift bag for any use
Date published: 2022-05-29
  • y_2022, m_7, d_6, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_379, tr_396
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10404369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels