Medium Bags by Celebrate It™

Save $8.99
From: $5
$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Medium Bags by Celebrate It™

Item # M10404369 
Save $8.99
From: $5
$13.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Medium Bags by Celebrate It™

Save $8.99
From: $5
$13.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favours, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favours, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
jump
Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favours, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favours, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Bags by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1004.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap quality - would not buys again Several of the bags fell apart immediately upon filling. The handles separated from the bags.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium paper bags Very simple, but sturdy and large.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect holiday bags. Perfect for my holiday gifts. Great holiday color.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags I love these lil bags!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Very handy size to keep on hand.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Little Bag These little bags are the perfect size for a variety of gifts! They give you the flexibility of decorating them as little or as much as you'd like, add a little tissue paper, they always come out just right!
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags I use these for my vendor events. They are sturdy and look nice.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful and sturdy gift bag I loved the colors for this gift bag. It was just what we were looking for. This medium size bag holds enough for several items too.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags They were just the right size. They are very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bags Very sturdy bag. Great for gifts or carrying dips to a party! Lol
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Perfect for our Veterans Day Event.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To pop, add colorful decorative tissue paper I use these white, semi glossy paper bags with handles as gift bags. They nicely present a gift for any occasion. I typically pair this bag with different color decorative tissue paper, depending on the occasion, to give it a pop of color. I'd definitely purchase these white medium sized bags with handles again.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Goody Bags Perfect for Halloween Goody Bags! I glued dinosaur eyes onto these bags to transform them into custom Gift Bags. They were spooky good fun.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these! Plain bags, easy to decorate
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them a lot Use them for my small business
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Multi use/season bags. Dress the with tissue paper and ribbon for the occasion.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable gift bags. Durable, easy to work with and I have made dozens of holiday bags for gift giving. 3 different sizes and not one issue with any of the bags. They hold up beautifully and take the work I do on them well.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Nice bags. They are a heavier weight than other bags I considered. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Algunas venian dañadas y no podian abrirse En esta ocasion debo decir que al momento de abrir el paquete varias de ellas venian pegadas y no podian abrirse
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Multipurpose Bags! Solid construction and great to have on hand. I like to have various types of ribbon on hand, so any festive bow will work gre with these bags.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft fair bags Great bags to use at vendor fairs.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome red bags Great bags for Xmas and Valentine’s Day for the price. Sturdy and perfect size for gift!
Date published: 2022-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dekoratıons and bracalet and crıstmas gift many op Best price many optıons
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good quality oversized bags I had larger than normal party favors and needed bags- these and other colors came in handy! The bags were all in great condition and no throw-aways. I appreciate that!
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Consistently good quality, all good and right size I used these, along with other colors, for a party where I had larger favors. These fit perfectly. All bags were in good shape and no toss-outs. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Uniform, all in good condition extra large bags The bags were useful as the oversized version that I needed for a party with larger favors. Bags are bags, until something doesn't work-- these were great.
Date published: 2022-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will buy again Good quality, sturdy for use as children goodie bags at hollow web party,
Date published: 2022-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift bags Very sturdy great cost and value
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value! Purchased this bundle of gift bags for holiday crafting and gifts. They are the best size for smaller gifts and easy to decorate or embellish. The color is a soft red and can be used year- round. Would recommend this product for quality and value.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bags Very reliable bags - no unsealed seams and handles are very sturdy. I use them for all my customer bags when we attend local boutiques and markets.
Date published: 2022-11-11
  • y_2022, m_12, d_8, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_479, tr_525
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10404369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels