Medium Bags by Celebrate It™

Save $8.99
From: $5
$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Medium Bags by Celebrate It™

Item # M10404369 
Save $8.99
From: $5
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Medium Bags by Celebrate It™

Save $8.99
From: $5
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favours, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favours, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
jump
Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favours, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
Pack and gift t-shirts, figurines, chocolates and other items using this funky set of medium bags by Celebrate It. These bags are ideal for filling with party favours, gifts and treats for guests during parties. You can also use them to store clothing, perfume bottles and accessories.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 8" x 4.75" x 10" (20.3cm x 12cm x 25.4cm)
  • 13 paper bags
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Medium Bags by Celebrate It™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 1132.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great bags! These bags worked perfectly for my homemade jellies & jams.
Date published: 2022-12-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift bags These bags are strong and the perfect size I was looking for.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Worked for gifts for my team and a great value
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small Business Shipping bags. I love these bags. I love adding our small business name on them.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gift bags It looks professional enough to add your business sticker and a tissue for a great presentation! Love the color too!
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for easy present wrapping I used these to wrap my presents this year, and they are amazing! Tie the handles closed with some cute ribbon and since they’re plain, they are easily customizable.
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit bag Perfect size for "stocking" stuffers rudolf bag
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good buy Good size and quality
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for small gifts! Great for small items, but some bags did not have two handles on them! So wasted some bags since they are unusable.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap quality - would not buys again Several of the bags fell apart immediately upon filling. The handles separated from the bags.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Medium paper bags Very simple, but sturdy and large.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect holiday bags. Perfect for my holiday gifts. Great holiday color.
Date published: 2022-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags I love these lil bags!
Date published: 2022-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Handy Very handy size to keep on hand.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Perfect Little Bag These little bags are the perfect size for a variety of gifts! They give you the flexibility of decorating them as little or as much as you'd like, add a little tissue paper, they always come out just right!
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags I use these for my vendor events. They are sturdy and look nice.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A beautiful and sturdy gift bag I loved the colors for this gift bag. It was just what we were looking for. This medium size bag holds enough for several items too.
Date published: 2022-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bags They were just the right size. They are very sturdy.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely bags Very sturdy bag. Great for gifts or carrying dips to a party! Lol
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product Perfect for our Veterans Day Event.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from To pop, add colorful decorative tissue paper I use these white, semi glossy paper bags with handles as gift bags. They nicely present a gift for any occasion. I typically pair this bag with different color decorative tissue paper, depending on the occasion, to give it a pop of color. I'd definitely purchase these white medium sized bags with handles again.
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Holiday Goody Bags Perfect for Halloween Goody Bags! I glued dinosaur eyes onto these bags to transform them into custom Gift Bags. They were spooky good fun.
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy these! Plain bags, easy to decorate
Date published: 2022-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love them a lot Use them for my small business
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Value Multi use/season bags. Dress the with tissue paper and ribbon for the occasion.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Reusable gift bags. Durable, easy to work with and I have made dozens of holiday bags for gift giving. 3 different sizes and not one issue with any of the bags. They hold up beautifully and take the work I do on them well.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would buy again Nice bags. They are a heavier weight than other bags I considered. Good quality.
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Algunas venian dañadas y no podian abrirse En esta ocasion debo decir que al momento de abrir el paquete varias de ellas venian pegadas y no podian abrirse
Date published: 2022-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Multipurpose Bags! Solid construction and great to have on hand. I like to have various types of ribbon on hand, so any festive bow will work gre with these bags.
Date published: 2022-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft fair bags Great bags to use at vendor fairs.
Date published: 2022-11-17
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_538, tr_594
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10404369, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels