Master Decorating Tip Set by Celebrate It®

$89.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Master Decorating Tip Set by Celebrate It®

Item # 10074081 
$89.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Master Decorating Tip Set by Celebrate It®

$89.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The large assortment of tips included in this set will have you decorating cakes like a professional in no time. Create endless designs with the fabulous variety of tips in the most popular families—round, petal, drop flower, leaf, open star and more. Tips are stored upright in a convenient locking case.
 
Contents:
  • 55 decorating tips
  • 2 couplers
  • 2 flower nails
  • Storage container
The large assortment of tips included in this set will have you decorating cakes like a professional in no time. Create endless designs with the fabulous variety of tips in the most popular families—round, petal, drop flower, leaf, open star and more. Tips are stored upright in a convenient locking case.
 
Contents:
  • 55 decorating tips
  • 2 couplers
  • 2 flower nails
  • Storage container
jump
The large assortment of tips included in this set will have you decorating cakes like a professional in no time. Create endless designs with the fabulous variety of tips in the most popular families—round, petal, drop flower, leaf, open star and more. Tips are stored upright in a convenient locking case.
 
Contents:
  • 55 decorating tips
  • 2 couplers
  • 2 flower nails
  • Storage container
The large assortment of tips included in this set will have you decorating cakes like a professional in no time. Create endless designs with the fabulous variety of tips in the most popular families—round, petal, drop flower, leaf, open star and more. Tips are stored upright in a convenient locking case.
 
Contents:
  • 55 decorating tips
  • 2 couplers
  • 2 flower nails
  • Storage container
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Master Decorating Tip Set by Celebrate It® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yes I bake a lot and love to decorate They are great! My parents owed a bakery when I was growing up I learned a lot from my dad
Date published: 2020-03-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No No instructions with tips very upsetting also there are tips I have no idea how to use.
Date published: 2020-03-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tips are nice the case sucks So the tip seem pretty sturdy and I like the variety. They’re a little pricey and to be honest I loved the case when I bought it. Then once I got it home and opened it I realized all the tips fly everywhere. The tips are too short to actually hold still in the case. The case pretty much becomes pointless because every time you move it all the tips are flying everywhere and then you end up having to rifle through them anyhow.
Date published: 2020-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good place to start With the exception of some extra large couplers and the actual pastry bags, it really does have just about everything one needs to start cake decorating. A VERY good place to start if you're serious.
Date published: 2019-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from yes Love the set. Planning on giving the old set to my daughter and granddaughter to have.
Date published: 2019-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice i like this set. its a case filled with a large assortment of tips. i putchased it at a great price. this will complete the smaller set i already own. the tips are made of good quality. cant wait to start decorating!
Date published: 2018-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection Just a home baker and love the different tip designs that I can mix on cupcakes and cakes.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for beginners! This tip set has most of the basic tips a beginner baker can ask for. Buy your own and start baking!
Date published: 2018-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from have only heard great things about your products this is a gift for my daughters birthday which hasn't arrived yet.we will let you know what she thinks.i am sure she will love it.she is very artistic.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well worth the money! I am extremely satisfied with my piping nozzles! Wilton piping tips are the best tips I've bought and I've bought several sets over the past 2 months. Out of all of them, Wilton tips are the only ones that are numbered, seamless, and quality made. There are many tips which allows you to create many beautiful designs. The carrying case is excellent and sturdy. All of my tips stayed in place during transport, which prevented me from having to reorganize them the way I had to before. All in all, it is well worth the money. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2018-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I love that I will be able to do a lot more piping designs with all of the tips that come with this kit.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Many Pieces This kit comes with everything you need.......and MORE
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Master Tip Set is Excellent A nice surprise within the tip set is the chart that shows the design each tip is capable of making. I hung that chart on my cabinet so I can refer to it when I need a certain look. Love it!
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I like the product has all the good I need to use I'm still in need of more rio's but overall will be using all the ones in the box
Date published: 2017-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great set I was hoping to use the 40% off coupon, but was unable to....
Date published: 2017-08-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great tip set! Easy to locate because of numbering on them and the practice board is a life saver!
Date published: 2017-06-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 좋네요 근데 ! 좋네여.. 좋아.. 근데 104번 깍지랑 124 같은 꽃짜는 깍지는 없네용 참고하시고 구매하세여 ㅜㅜ 또사야함..ㅜ엉엉
Date published: 2017-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Live Has everything I need Love all the different tips
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Thumbs Up! This set has all the tips I needed to help me with my bakery business
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has a big selection You have so many tips to choose from it's so exciting
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all these decorating tips! This set has so many different tips. Great starter set!
Date published: 2017-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from amazing! Product was easy to use and was a very easy clean up
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great overall set! Sturdy case and all the tips you'll need to get started.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tips for having fun I got these to use when I'm making cupcakes with my daughter, so far they've been a big hit, the range of styles has let us make some really unique and fun designs. They seem to be well made and I love that they came with the case, it makes storing them so much easier.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wilton Quality I took the Wilton classes years ago. I wanted to get started again miles from where my original set is. This does contain all the tips I usually use. I'm making a list so I can fill in a few blanks.
Date published: 2017-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Product I got this during Thanksgiving and product arrived with some delay due to international shipping. Infact original order did not arrive and so got a replacement which came. Product is good value for money. All products required.
Date published: 2017-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank Loved the product, and excellent, and got too. Fast.
Date published: 2016-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love all the variety I just bought this set as I am learning to decorate cakes and I love it!
Date published: 2016-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GREAT great, cake make with a tips wilton.I lovely so much
Date published: 2016-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from AWESOME! I have been taking decorating classes online through your website and it has been awesome! Fun and easy! The Master Tip Set is great. Have used more than half the tips already.
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2021, m_9, d_19, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_43
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10074081, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels