Marvy® Uchida Bistro Extra-Fine Chalk Marker

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Marvy® Uchida Bistro Extra-Fine Chalk Marker

Item # 10621796 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Marvy® Uchida Bistro Extra-Fine Chalk Marker

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use extra fine point Bistro Chalk Markers on chalkboards, light boards, windows, windshields, and most non-porous surfaces. This marker is a wonderful way to create chalkboard art to attract attention and increase sales. They are opaque, water based, pigmented, and erasable with a damp cloth.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Extra fine point tip
  • Erasable with a damp cloth
  • Water based
Use extra fine point Bistro Chalk Markers on chalkboards, light boards, windows, windshields, and most non-porous surfaces. This marker is a wonderful way to create chalkboard art to attract attention and increase sales. They are opaque, water based, pigmented, and erasable with a damp cloth.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Extra fine point tip
  • Erasable with a damp cloth
  • Water based
jump
Use extra fine point Bistro Chalk Markers on chalkboards, light boards, windows, windshields, and most non-porous surfaces. This marker is a wonderful way to create chalkboard art to attract attention and increase sales. They are opaque, water based, pigmented, and erasable with a damp cloth.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Extra fine point tip
  • Erasable with a damp cloth
  • Water based
Use extra fine point Bistro Chalk Markers on chalkboards, light boards, windows, windshields, and most non-porous surfaces. This marker is a wonderful way to create chalkboard art to attract attention and increase sales. They are opaque, water based, pigmented, and erasable with a damp cloth.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Extra fine point tip
  • Erasable with a damp cloth
  • Water based
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Marvy® Uchida Bistro Extra-Fine Chalk Marker is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 168.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk marker Fine tip chalk marker, excellent quality and price
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars Shaken up properly, this pen worked great for the crafting project I was working on.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I use it with watercolor paintings I like what this marker can do with watercolors painted on black paper. Serves my purpose.
Date published: 2022-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy and smooth to use. Shows up super bright!!!!
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fine line This chalk pin is perfect for writing when you need a fine line
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Writes good Great for my kids boards
Date published: 2022-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smooth fine chalk pen Nice fine-line chalk marker. Writes smoothly, erases easily.
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Chalk marker it doesn't last long
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little marker Great chalkboard marker that you can also use for scrapbooking
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Great! Just the size I needed.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top pick for hobby needs I absolutely love Michael’s stores and shop there for all my hobby needs!
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small details on dark/ black backgroun Really good chalk pen, very fine lines and no skipping or bleeding. This is perfect for small detail. I used it in my Cricut. You do have to shake it a bit to get it going but once it does, it's perfect.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this marker. Love the extra thin for making notes on the calendar on my fridge! Can fit so much more and writes so nicely.
Date published: 2022-10-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality pen It worked once then just dropped globs of paint. Terrible
Date published: 2022-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good chalk pen works well and is nice and neon
Date published: 2022-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must for detail work! Great for fine details and adding serifs to text!
Date published: 2022-09-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very thin and a bit difficult to write with Very thin tip and a bit difficult to write with. It was my only option available at the store. It definitely worked.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk pens This chalk pen is easy to use and a beautiful color
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further for a marker These markers are the best!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for writing on calendar Not quite as fine of a tip as I was thinking. Otherwise good product
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the most that onces the jewelry made It makes the jewelry pop
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible marker! It doesn’t show up on the chalk
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was OK I really had to shake the marker in order for it to work. Once it worked, the color was good. However, then it stopped working and kept spitting out ink every time I tried to write with it. Not impressed.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Love this chalk marker! It writes beautifully and easy to use. I used it for my daughters birthday and made it so easy to use!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good until it doesn’t. Worked great for the most part but every once in a while it would leak a large amount of the ink out in a big blob. Color was bright and the fine tip made it super easy to detail
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Love the color it came out to be. Its honestly my fav now!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works It worked very well. But it wore off too
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk markers So handy to use on any chalkboard surface .
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk pens Nice chalk pen to work with. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad marker This marker was not very good. Leaked everywhere. We followed the instructions exactly and it just would not work.
Date published: 2022-06-22
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_83
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels