Marvy® Uchida Bistro Extra-Fine Chalk Marker

From: $4.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Marvy® Uchida Bistro Extra-Fine Chalk Marker

Item # M20001708 
From: $4.99

Marvy® Uchida Bistro Extra-Fine Chalk Marker

From: $4.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Use extra fine point Bistro Chalk Markers on chalkboards, light boards, windows, windshields, and most non-porous surfaces. This marker is a wonderful way to create chalkboard art to attract attention and increase sales. They are opaque, water based, pigmented, and erasable with a damp cloth.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Extra fine point tip
  • Erasable with a damp cloth
  • Water based
Use extra fine point Bistro Chalk Markers on chalkboards, light boards, windows, windshields, and most non-porous surfaces. This marker is a wonderful way to create chalkboard art to attract attention and increase sales. They are opaque, water based, pigmented, and erasable with a damp cloth.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Extra fine point tip
  • Erasable with a damp cloth
  • Water based
jump
Use extra fine point Bistro Chalk Markers on chalkboards, light boards, windows, windshields, and most non-porous surfaces. This marker is a wonderful way to create chalkboard art to attract attention and increase sales. They are opaque, water based, pigmented, and erasable with a damp cloth.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Extra fine point tip
  • Erasable with a damp cloth
  • Water based
Use extra fine point Bistro Chalk Markers on chalkboards, light boards, windows, windshields, and most non-porous surfaces. This marker is a wonderful way to create chalkboard art to attract attention and increase sales. They are opaque, water based, pigmented, and erasable with a damp cloth.

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • Extra fine point tip
  • Erasable with a damp cloth
  • Water based
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Marvy® Uchida Bistro Extra-Fine Chalk Marker is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Very thin and a bit difficult to write with Very thin tip and a bit difficult to write with. It was my only option available at the store. It definitely worked.
Date published: 2022-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk pens This chalk pen is easy to use and a beautiful color
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Look no further for a marker These markers are the best!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bought for writing on calendar Not quite as fine of a tip as I was thinking. Otherwise good product
Date published: 2022-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the most that onces the jewelry made It makes the jewelry pop
Date published: 2022-08-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible marker! It doesn’t show up on the chalk
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from It was OK I really had to shake the marker in order for it to work. Once it worked, the color was good. However, then it stopped working and kept spitting out ink every time I tried to write with it. Not impressed.
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pen Love this chalk marker! It writes beautifully and easy to use. I used it for my daughters birthday and made it so easy to use!
Date published: 2022-07-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works good until it doesn’t. Worked great for the most part but every once in a while it would leak a large amount of the ink out in a big blob. Color was bright and the fine tip made it super easy to detail
Date published: 2022-07-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product Love the color it came out to be. Its honestly my fav now!
Date published: 2022-07-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works It worked very well. But it wore off too
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk markers So handy to use on any chalkboard surface .
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk pens Nice chalk pen to work with. Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Bad marker This marker was not very good. Leaked everywhere. We followed the instructions exactly and it just would not work.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Maybe it was old stock! It a good product but my pen was dry!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marker chalk It draws go and is a very pretty color.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk marker Super easy to use. The colors are vibrant and the chalk dust not create dust on the board as you draw. They don’t dry out
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the money Makes a fine line and dries quickly
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t come off… Good color, but stayed on one of my chalk boards, even though the board was seasoned…
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used for a sign worked perfectly for the project I was working on
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Works perfectly. I don’t use it frequently and it holds its moisture.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great fun to use These are great as they don't wash off as easily as regular chalk. The only reason I gave 4 stars, is if you don't wash it off frequently (2-3 months later) it has to be scrubbed off and not just wiped. Other than that I love the product and have all the different colors!
Date published: 2022-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chalk marker Amazingly smooth, and bright
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Love these chalk markers and perfect for the labels.
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome This marker is fantastic for writing on a blackboard calendar and keeping track of everything you’ve got going on.
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from No,not worthwhile Not at all impressed
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Silver fine tip chalk pen - dud It worked for about 5 words then began leaking around the tip leaving blobs of ink on my project and now no longer writes.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Marcy Uchida Bistro Extra-Fine Chalk Marker This teacher of 27 years loves using this marker in my classroom!
Date published: 2022-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great marker! This marker is perfect for what I was creating!
Date published: 2022-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! works really well and helped me achieve the look I was going for! Thanks!!
Date published: 2022-02-07
  • y_2022, m_12, d_2, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_67
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001708, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels