Marabou Feathers by Creatology™

Save $1.49
$2
$3.49
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Marabou Feathers by Creatology™

Item # 10071434 
Save $1.49
$2
$3.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Marabou Feathers by Creatology™

Save $1.49
$2
$3.49
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Ignite your imagination with feathers! Get creative with these mixed marabou feathers, making fall and holiday decorating more authentic and fun. They are also great for decorating hats, jewelry and other wearables.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.21 oz. (5.9 g)
  • Mixed marabou feathers
  • For ages 6 and up
Ignite your imagination with feathers! Get creative with these mixed marabou feathers, making fall and holiday decorating more authentic and fun. They are also great for decorating hats, jewelry and other wearables.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.21 oz. (5.9 g)
  • Mixed marabou feathers
  • For ages 6 and up
jump
Ignite your imagination with feathers! Get creative with these mixed marabou feathers, making fall and holiday decorating more authentic and fun. They are also great for decorating hats, jewelry and other wearables.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.21 oz. (5.9 g)
  • Mixed marabou feathers
  • For ages 6 and up
Ignite your imagination with feathers! Get creative with these mixed marabou feathers, making fall and holiday decorating more authentic and fun. They are also great for decorating hats, jewelry and other wearables.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.21 oz. (5.9 g)
  • Mixed marabou feathers
  • For ages 6 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Marabou Feathers by Creatology™ is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 73.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MASK MAKING USED THESE FOR MASK MAKING
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small for dream catchers I would never purchase again. They were small an some were bent :(
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not again Omgosh these feathers were awful, you touch them and they fell apart. I honestly felt like I was in a chicken factory. I originally bought 3 bags to make memorial ornaments, 2 of them are definitely getting returned. I'll take the loss on the first bag but definitely will not open or ever use these again.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Individual craft feathers Feathers are simple individual. Pretty “fluffy” and not defined like an individual, like what you would see on a feather boa. Great for flower arrangements or wreaths. As for glueing with hot glue, they are sometimes hard to place on objects. Great price and great buy!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice shape for small plumes Used in several roaring 20's vases I created for a window display. added nice touch to the longer plumes
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price!! I used one pack of these feathers to make 10 boutonniere. I had more than enough.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-So I expected more plum feathers. Only a couple actually looked like feathers from top to bottom.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was exactly what I needed. I haven’t used them yet but I am confident that they will do the job perfectly!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small mason jars Small Mason jars have made a big difference in my cabinet
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Feathers This was a nice pack of feathers. There were approx. 25 smallish feathers and about 20 4-6" larger feathers. Perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed The feathers were part of a punch board game and it was perfect
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Get what you pay for I used these feathers for Christmas oridiments and they worked sort of. The feathers kind of fell apart over a short period of time of using them.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHITE FEATHERS, BETTER AT AC MOORE AND WALMART I found that the quality of the product was not very good. It was about 1/2 "longer" ones and 1/2 "shorter" ones. Many of the longer ones were broken and hard to use. The shorter ones were just very useful.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft feathers These feathers are very soft and pretty , I have made some beautiful smudging wands.
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect effect!! I bought these for my Malificent visor , it was perfect to have one of my Mickey Mouse ears show Diablos feathers. I’m extremely happy with the overall appearance. It’s exac what I pictured in my head it would look like. The feathers are what I would imagine would fall from Diablo himself!!
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for crafting or other project! We have purchased this product more than once. It make for great crafting with projects.
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very full, great color There were a very good amount of feathers in here. The feathers were a nice size, not a lot of broken pieces. Have plenty left for another project. Great price too!
Date published: 2017-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect The perfect feathers to make my various dreamcatchers.
Date published: 2017-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easter decoration I used the feathers for a Swedish Easter tradition, we decorate birchtwigs by putting feathers on them
Date published: 2017-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very easy to work with We loved using these feathers on my daughter's swan project for school. There are a lot of feathers included in this pack. I have plenty to make another project.
Date published: 2017-03-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This stuff is a piece of garbage The feathers are ripped up and they are soo small!!
Date published: 2017-03-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall it's okay I got these on sale for $1.The feathers in my bag weren't too broken, and a good size. However, the tips of some/most were squared off instead of pointy like a feather. I easily fixed that with some scissors. Also, if you are looking for straight feathers, do not buy, almost all of them are curved but can be straightened with a heavy book.
Date published: 2016-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a small project Just the right amount for a small project. Great color choice.
Date published: 2016-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from A feather mess! Small feather pieces poorly cut at tips so not able to use for a true feather accent. When I opened the bag tiny feather parts went everywhere. They floated in the air, stuck to clothing and everything they touched. Super hard to clean up. I returned this item promptly and told the sales associate in my opinion they are worthless and they should remove all from the store. Useless for a project unless you just want to glue a clump.
Date published: 2016-05-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from It would be better if there's more quantity to pay for such amount
Date published: 2016-05-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad bought feathers opened them up and most of them was junk broken in half bent or cut not happy at all
Date published: 2015-10-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_39, tr_34
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10071421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels