Marabou Feathers by Creatology™

$2.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Marabou Feathers by Creatology™

Item # M10071421 
$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Marabou Feathers by Creatology™

$2.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Ignite your imagination with feathers! Get creative with these mixed marabou feathers, making fall and holiday decorating more authentic and fun. They are also great for decorating hats, jewelry and other wearables.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.21 oz. (5.9 g)
  • Mixed marabou feathers
  • For ages 6 and up
Ignite your imagination with feathers! Get creative with these mixed marabou feathers, making fall and holiday decorating more authentic and fun. They are also great for decorating hats, jewelry and other wearables.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.21 oz. (5.9 g)
  • Mixed marabou feathers
  • For ages 6 and up
jump
Ignite your imagination with feathers! Get creative with these mixed marabou feathers, making fall and holiday decorating more authentic and fun. They are also great for decorating hats, jewelry and other wearables.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.21 oz. (5.9 g)
  • Mixed marabou feathers
  • For ages 6 and up
Ignite your imagination with feathers! Get creative with these mixed marabou feathers, making fall and holiday decorating more authentic and fun. They are also great for decorating hats, jewelry and other wearables.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.21 oz. (5.9 g)
  • Mixed marabou feathers
  • For ages 6 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Marabou Feathers by Creatology™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 149.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feather happy Excellent use for my crafts
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product! Made beautiful memorial ornaments with these feathers. Definitely will use them again.
Date published: 2021-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Floating Memorial Ornaments!! These feathers really made my floating ornaments I made this year for Christmas really POP!! Great Product!! Thank You!! AAAA++++
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feathers I used the feathers as filler for memorial ornaments, they worked really well.
Date published: 2021-12-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Angels wings Feathers were perfect for my Angels wings made from shells
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Feathers Love to use these with my ornaments great detail for my floating ornaments
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them.. I love these feathers. It made my memorial ornaments look amazing…
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A+ Crafting Feathers Great product for crafting!
Date published: 2021-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light as a feather Perfect! Slide right into my fillable ornaments.
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So feathery Very lovely feathers
Date published: 2021-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect project feathers Feathers were fluffy and perfect for my project.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice feathers Used for making memorial Christmas ornaments. Worked amazing. There were many more in the bag than it looked, but glad I bought 2 bags for the 10 ornaments I did.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feathers Perfect for Dream catchers!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked out great Worked out really well for my project! The feathers were very soft.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorial ornaments with feathers Feathers are perfect for filling in the ornaments to make memorial keepsake ornaments of the loved ones lost.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feather projects These work great for a variety of projects. I used them for making angels and Santa mustache
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Harry Potter "Owls" White feathers great for Harry Potter OWL fun!
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great buy I used these for my ornaments and they were awesome.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for the project we wanted them for.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Perfect for my project!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do the job, not top quality I was happy with the amount of feathers, and they did the job but many were not whole, bent or were teeny tiny.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Small white feathers. Did what was needed
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great creativity item Used these feathers on a crow i painted black
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any project I use these on all kinds of projects, recently used to embellish a card for Halloween. Made great "crow" feathers
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where do the feathers come from? Are these feathers humanely harvested from molting? Or are they vegan feathers? It is against the law to sell and collect bird feathers.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy them again These feathers are in poor condition they are all small and missed figured
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feathers Some were small while others were larger, but they were in good shape. Managed to use the all fir a Roaring 20’s event.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my feathers Feathers are great for my dreamcatchers .. Wish Michaels had a better choice of the bigger ones... Even after spending my 25.00 i still have not got confirmation on $5.00 rewards ...still showing a $ 1.45 as it has since November 2020... Still no response or fixing this situation...
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_22, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_79, tr_70
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10071421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels