Marabou Feathers by Creatology™

Save $0.99
$2
$2.99
clearance

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Marabou Feathers by Creatology™

Item # M10071421 
Save $0.99
$2
$2.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Marabou Feathers by Creatology™

Save $0.99
$2
$2.99
clearance

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Ignite your imagination with feathers! Get creative with these mixed marabou feathers, making fall and holiday decorating more authentic and fun. They are also great for decorating hats, jewelry and other wearables.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.21 oz. (5.9 g)
  • Mixed marabou feathers
  • For ages 6 and up
Ignite your imagination with feathers! Get creative with these mixed marabou feathers, making fall and holiday decorating more authentic and fun. They are also great for decorating hats, jewelry and other wearables.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.21 oz. (5.9 g)
  • Mixed marabou feathers
  • For ages 6 and up
jump
Ignite your imagination with feathers! Get creative with these mixed marabou feathers, making fall and holiday decorating more authentic and fun. They are also great for decorating hats, jewelry and other wearables.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.21 oz. (5.9 g)
  • Mixed marabou feathers
  • For ages 6 and up
Ignite your imagination with feathers! Get creative with these mixed marabou feathers, making fall and holiday decorating more authentic and fun. They are also great for decorating hats, jewelry and other wearables.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 0.21 oz. (5.9 g)
  • Mixed marabou feathers
  • For ages 6 and up
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Marabou Feathers by Creatology™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 166.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product
Date published: 2021-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect for the project we wanted them for.
Date published: 2021-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Perfect for my project!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Do the job, not top quality I was happy with the amount of feathers, and they did the job but many were not whole, bent or were teeny tiny.
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Small white feathers. Did what was needed
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great creativity item Used these feathers on a crow i painted black
Date published: 2021-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any project I use these on all kinds of projects, recently used to embellish a card for Halloween. Made great "crow" feathers
Date published: 2021-11-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Where do the feathers come from? Are these feathers humanely harvested from molting? Or are they vegan feathers? It is against the law to sell and collect bird feathers.
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Wouldn't buy them again These feathers are in poor condition they are all small and missed figured
Date published: 2021-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feathers Some were small while others were larger, but they were in good shape. Managed to use the all fir a Roaring 20’s event.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love my feathers Feathers are great for my dreamcatchers .. Wish Michaels had a better choice of the bigger ones... Even after spending my 25.00 i still have not got confirmation on $5.00 rewards ...still showing a $ 1.45 as it has since November 2020... Still no response or fixing this situation...
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Birds of a Feather....make great Toucans. Feathers are messy, but they do the job.
Date published: 2021-05-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from feather nightmare! All the feathers were unusable. It looked like they've been chewed up and thrown into a bag, not to mention how they also fell apart the minute you touched them, and on top of that the dye was coming off on my fingers!!! they're still stained black after I washed them.
Date published: 2021-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dreamcatchers For dreamcatchers
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Feathers for mask Affordable, easy to use
Date published: 2021-04-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Feathers Fluffy little feathers. Just wish size of feathers was more consistent. All and all good quality.
Date published: 2021-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Great price. Great product. Great investment.I just wish there weren't as many smaller pieces. They were harder to clean up.
Date published: 2021-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from MASK MAKING USED THESE FOR MASK MAKING
Date published: 2021-03-04
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too small for dream catchers I would never purchase again. They were small an some were bent :(
Date published: 2021-02-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not again Omgosh these feathers were awful, you touch them and they fell apart. I honestly felt like I was in a chicken factory. I originally bought 3 bags to make memorial ornaments, 2 of them are definitely getting returned. I'll take the loss on the first bag but definitely will not open or ever use these again.
Date published: 2020-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Individual craft feathers Feathers are simple individual. Pretty “fluffy” and not defined like an individual, like what you would see on a feather boa. Great for flower arrangements or wreaths. As for glueing with hot glue, they are sometimes hard to place on objects. Great price and great buy!
Date published: 2020-10-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice shape for small plumes Used in several roaring 20's vases I created for a window display. added nice touch to the longer plumes
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product for the price!! I used one pack of these feathers to make 10 boutonniere. I had more than enough.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-So I expected more plum feathers. Only a couple actually looked like feathers from top to bottom.
Date published: 2019-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This was exactly what I needed. I haven’t used them yet but I am confident that they will do the job perfectly!
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from small mason jars Small Mason jars have made a big difference in my cabinet
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft Feathers This was a nice pack of feathers. There were approx. 25 smallish feathers and about 20 4-6" larger feathers. Perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2019-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for what I needed The feathers were part of a punch board game and it was perfect
Date published: 2019-01-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Get what you pay for I used these feathers for Christmas oridiments and they worked sort of. The feathers kind of fell apart over a short period of time of using them.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 2 out of 5 by from WHITE FEATHERS, BETTER AT AC MOORE AND WALMART I found that the quality of the product was not very good. It was about 1/2 "longer" ones and 1/2 "shorter" ones. Many of the longer ones were broken and hard to use. The shorter ones were just very useful.
Date published: 2018-10-29
  • y_2022, m_5, d_19, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_85, tr_81
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10071421, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels