Make It Real™ Juicy Couture DIY Chains & Charms Kit

$29.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Make It Real™ Juicy Couture DIY Chains & Charms Kit

Item # 10570824 
$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Make It Real™ Juicy Couture DIY Chains & Charms Kit

$29.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 300126240 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: CHOKING HAZARD Small parts. Not for children under 3 years.

Description


Design lovely charm bracelets that match your trendy style with this Juicy Couture kit from Make It Real. It comes packed with charms, chains and beads, and makes a lovely gift for any young DIY jewelry enthusiast.

Details:
  • Over 100 beads
  • 16 metallic pieces
  • 12 Juicy Couture charms
  • Velvet and pink ribbons
  • Chains
  • Sewing kit
  • Clear thread
  • Instructions
Design lovely charm bracelets that match your trendy style with this Juicy Couture kit from Make It Real. It comes packed with charms, chains and beads, and makes a lovely gift for any young DIY jewelry enthusiast.

Details:
  • Over 100 beads
  • 16 metallic pieces
  • 12 Juicy Couture charms
  • Velvet and pink ribbons
  • Chains
  • Sewing kit
  • Clear thread
  • Instructions
jump
Design lovely charm bracelets that match your trendy style with this Juicy Couture kit from Make It Real. It comes packed with charms, chains and beads, and makes a lovely gift for any young DIY jewelry enthusiast.

Details:
  • Over 100 beads
  • 16 metallic pieces
  • 12 Juicy Couture charms
  • Velvet and pink ribbons
  • Chains
  • Sewing kit
  • Clear thread
  • Instructions
Design lovely charm bracelets that match your trendy style with this Juicy Couture kit from Make It Real. It comes packed with charms, chains and beads, and makes a lovely gift for any young DIY jewelry enthusiast.

Details:
  • Over 100 beads
  • 16 metallic pieces
  • 12 Juicy Couture charms
  • Velvet and pink ribbons
  • Chains
  • Sewing kit
  • Clear thread
  • Instructions
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Make It Real™ Juicy Couture DIY Chains & Charms Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 80.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Pretty bracelets Very pretty bracelets and easy..she loves it!
Date published: 2023-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greatness I love how it tells you what other items you will need. The items are easy but and not expensive. It has a ruler and tells you what size to cut it. Very well though out. Easy to follow instructions and the charms are good quality.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift Bought as a gift for an angel tree little girl that is new to making jewelry. Simple designs and adorable bracelets.
Date published: 2022-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Lil Diva She loved it and making them
Date published: 2022-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy couture diy chains & charm set I bought this item for my 8 year old granddaughter and she just loves it! The pieces were easy to assemble, as well.
Date published: 2022-08-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed Fun and trendy but you're basically paying for the name because all it includes is the charms and directions.
Date published: 2022-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Gift For 4 years girl, It was perfect gift ever. She loved it
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Decent purchase The big chain that was included was a little short. My god daughter is 10 and couldn’t get it around her wrist. Everything else seemed okay. I think she’ll have fun creating with it.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bracelet Supper cute stylish bracelets
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Winner Gave this as a gift. The person loved the brand and quality of kit. Great price. I recommend.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charms my 12-year-old daughter was fascinated with this product she is very creative and loved creating her own bracelets
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun craft! Cute Charms and so much more!
Date published: 2022-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Couture Charm and Chain Kit My sister absolutely loved her juicy couture charm kit for Christmas. She made her and her bestfriend matching bracelets.
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift for girls Bought it as a gift for my niece. She loved it!
Date published: 2022-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pre-teen gift The 10 year old girl I bought this for really liked it for Christmas. Lots of options to make bracelets to match a variety of fashion preferences.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Juicy Couture Jewelry Kit Purchased as a Christmas gift for a teenager
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas gift Can’t wait to give this to my niece on Christmas, she’s going to lose her mind!
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jewelry Awesome product. Grand daughter will love it
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not a great kit The value was not there. Very small pieces. Not enough pieces. Was going to be a Mother's Day project for my students. Value was not there.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Greenway boutique Beautiful quality pieces
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 stars My 9 year old daughter loved it
Date published: 2021-03-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This not as easy as it look Very very complicated and no instructions with step by step direction and not enough material I would not recommend at all
Date published: 2021-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love juicy Bought this for my 10 year old daughter and she loves it.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice gift for 12-14 year old girl For the price and the brand new this is an excellent gift for my niece who is about 13 years old. She really loves it. Highly recommend this product
Date published: 2020-03-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super cute! I purchased this as a Christmas gift for my 10 year old daughter and she loved it! However, this was a bit complicated to make on her own.
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Was a gift for my nieces and they really enjoy getting to make their own jewelry
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is high quality and pretty. It is high quality and my daughters love all of the pretty charms and everything it comes with.
Date published: 2019-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I could make cool bracelets I could give some awesome bracelets to my friends and since they love making bracelets we could all make them.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gift for my granddaughter. She loved it It is great for a first the project. Great variety.
Date published: 2018-12-09
  • y_2024, m_4, d_14, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.41
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_37
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10570824, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels