Magnetic Photo Pocket by Studio Décor®

From: $1.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Magnetic Photo Pocket by Studio Décor®

Item # M10358050 
From: $1.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Magnetic Photo Pocket by Studio Décor®

From: $1.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Display your most cherished memories on your office cabinet, school locker or refrigerator using this photo pocket by Studio Décor. It is suitable on most metal surfaces and works well on both vertical and horizontal displays.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Protects your photos
  • Magnet and plastic
Display your most cherished memories on your office cabinet, school locker or refrigerator using this photo pocket by Studio Décor. It is suitable on most metal surfaces and works well on both vertical and horizontal displays.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Protects your photos
  • Magnet and plastic
jump
Display your most cherished memories on your office cabinet, school locker or refrigerator using this photo pocket by Studio Décor. It is suitable on most metal surfaces and works well on both vertical and horizontal displays.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Protects your photos
  • Magnet and plastic
Display your most cherished memories on your office cabinet, school locker or refrigerator using this photo pocket by Studio Décor. It is suitable on most metal surfaces and works well on both vertical and horizontal displays.

Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Protects your photos
  • Magnet and plastic
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Magnetic Photo Pocket by Studio Décor® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 329.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good photo magnet Works great on refrigerator
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made These are well made not flimsy like some others. Stick well on the refrigerator.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic picture holders I bought two because I have two grandsons. I then put in each of their pictures when they were four days old. They almost look like twins. I put these magnetic picture holders on my fridge. This way I can look at them whenever I go in the kitchen.
Date published: 2022-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for craft show booth signage With the magnetic strips on the back, signs can be easily rearranged depending on merchandise layout.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for craft show signage Great way to add temporary signage at conventions, craft shows, etc.
Date published: 2022-02-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Performs As Described The product is as described. The magnetic strips attach well to appropriate surfaces. I used this to display artwork on my refrigerator made for me by my niece.
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo pockets Perfect to display favorite pics on fridge
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Photo pockets Perfect for my favorite photos on my fridge!
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely We no longer do photo albums so these are perfect for showcasing postcards and loved ones on our refrigerator. So much nicer than simple magnets that often get brushed off.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic photo pocket Perfect for the fridge Protects your picture
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic picture frames I love to be able to display my favorite pictures and keep them safe from ware. I also like to change them out for different ones
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic photo I have not used this one yet but as the others I brought this one will be great for the purpose I purchased to post photo on magnetic surface
Date published: 2022-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Change out photos easy. These are great to put photos on any magnetic surface.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic Pix Nice way to see my special picture on the refrig
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great magnetic frames Exactly what I needed to display my pictures
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from For my favorite things... This is a great way to post on a refrigerator!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic photo pockets are a lifesaver! Great product and worth every penny to keep photos clean and easily displayed!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for displaying school photos These are a perfect fit for most standard size school photos. This makes it so easy to display the many School pictures we receive and protects the photo as well
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Heavy duty Easy to use.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic frame Perfect for my honey’s work locker.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality & inexpensive Cheap but so great for decorating refrigerators with pictures, quotes. It’s a little bigger than an exact 4x4 but still looks great.
Date published: 2022-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Magnetic Photo Pocket The magnetic photo pocket is perfect forcthr for the photo I am displaying. It is very stable and photo stays stationary
Date published: 2022-01-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality! Handy and the pictures fit perfectly. Quality made.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does the job. Works great. Holds up without sliding.
Date published: 2022-01-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product Good - shiny so there’s a little glare
Date published: 2022-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great magnetic connection I have a magnetic wall in my office. This was great for displaying a picture.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grandkids on my fridge Perfect for the fridge!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I can see them all the time Perfect for putting pictures of your loved ones on the fridge
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to display photo in kitchen ! Love to put a favorite photo on my refrigerator and be able to change it easily.
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 x 6 Magnetic photo magnets These magnetic 4 x 6 photo magnets are super to put current photos of grandkids in and display promptly on your fridge….
Date published: 2022-01-11
  • y_2022, m_6, d_24, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_153, tr_176
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10358050, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels