Liquid Sculpey® Liquid Polymer Clay

$5.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Liquid Sculpey® Liquid Polymer Clay

Item # M20001866 
$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Liquid Sculpey® Liquid Polymer Clay

$5.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 71518402 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


The Liquid Sculpey liquid polymer clay is easy to use and extremely versatile. Just like a regular polymer clay, liquid polymer clay is cured through baking in your home oven. After gently stirring the liquid polymer clay before use, you can squeeze into molds, trace a design on glass, use as grout for clay mosaics, use on mixed media materials such as wood and canvas - the possibilities are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (30 mL)
  • Nontoxic
Instructions:
Be sure to cover your crafting area appropriately, uncured clay may damage unprotected furniture or finished surfaces. It is recommended to work on wax paper, metal baking sheet or disposable foil. Bake at 300 - 325 °F (149 - 163 °C) for 15 - 30 minutes. Higher temperatures increase translucence. Do not exceed recommended time or temperature. Do not microwave.
The Liquid Sculpey liquid polymer clay is easy to use and extremely versatile. Just like a regular polymer clay, liquid polymer clay is cured through baking in your home oven. After gently stirring the liquid polymer clay before use, you can squeeze into molds, trace a design on glass, use as grout for clay mosaics, use on mixed media materials such as wood and canvas - the possibilities are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (30 mL)
  • Nontoxic
Instructions:
Be sure to cover your crafting area appropriately, uncured clay may damage unprotected furniture or finished surfaces. It is recommended to work on wax paper, metal baking sheet or disposable foil. Bake at 300 - 325 °F (149 - 163 °C) for 15 - 30 minutes. Higher temperatures increase translucence. Do not exceed recommended time or temperature. Do not microwave.
jump
The Liquid Sculpey liquid polymer clay is easy to use and extremely versatile. Just like a regular polymer clay, liquid polymer clay is cured through baking in your home oven. After gently stirring the liquid polymer clay before use, you can squeeze into molds, trace a design on glass, use as grout for clay mosaics, use on mixed media materials such as wood and canvas - the possibilities are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (30 mL)
  • Nontoxic
Instructions:
Be sure to cover your crafting area appropriately, uncured clay may damage unprotected furniture or finished surfaces. It is recommended to work on wax paper, metal baking sheet or disposable foil. Bake at 300 - 325 °F (149 - 163 °C) for 15 - 30 minutes. Higher temperatures increase translucence. Do not exceed recommended time or temperature. Do not microwave.
The Liquid Sculpey liquid polymer clay is easy to use and extremely versatile. Just like a regular polymer clay, liquid polymer clay is cured through baking in your home oven. After gently stirring the liquid polymer clay before use, you can squeeze into molds, trace a design on glass, use as grout for clay mosaics, use on mixed media materials such as wood and canvas - the possibilities are endless!

Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 1 fl. oz. (30 mL)
  • Nontoxic
Instructions:
Be sure to cover your crafting area appropriately, uncured clay may damage unprotected furniture or finished surfaces. It is recommended to work on wax paper, metal baking sheet or disposable foil. Bake at 300 - 325 °F (149 - 163 °C) for 15 - 30 minutes. Higher temperatures increase translucence. Do not exceed recommended time or temperature. Do not microwave.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Liquid Sculpey® Liquid Polymer Clay is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 764.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love liquid Sculpey Such a fun way to make jewelry pieces. Great colors too!
Date published: 2024-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to clay I stock up on this when there's a good deal going on
Date published: 2024-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works just as described! Works perfectly to join your clay back together after adding mica powder, foil, etc.
Date published: 2024-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Sculpey This adhesive works wonders while making clay earrings. Before I struggled to glue my pins into the clay as they would still fall out. But by rolling a pin into this and then sticking it into the unbaked clay. Then baking it, they never fall out. The only downside is it is a tad shinier than the clay, but it can be fixed by using a gloss or satin glaze of sorts for the jewelry. Definitely recommend this product for anyone wanting to make clay earrings!
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed It works great.
Date published: 2024-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Grwat for making jewelry Perfect for making my jewelry with! Clay is always in great condition and well packaged
Date published: 2024-03-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love working with polymer clay Fantastic liquid polymer clay . And is really transparent
Date published: 2024-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from easy to use Bakes nice and opaque black, works well for details in embossed clay.
Date published: 2024-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Great product for what I need it for, which is making jewelry
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall Satisfied Works the way I expected it to. Great product for making jewelry
Date published: 2024-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the transparent! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve begun mixing this with powdered soft pastels or small amounts of clay, and it’s so versatile.
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the versatility! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I wasn’t sure at first if I would love these, but I absolutely do! They allow me to add color, shine, and depth to my polymer clay earrings. I’m going to pick up some more soon!
Date published: 2024-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I use it everyday ! An essential for me . It is perfect for a lot of project
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colors! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] These liquid clay colors are vibrant and unique. The shades they come in are bright, sparkly, and perfect for what's trending. Definitely looking for more!
Date published: 2024-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing To Use Instead of Glue [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I’ve used this to attach eye pin before and it works just as well as industrial glue when inserting an eye pin into a charm and then baking it!
Date published: 2024-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesomeness Good strong stuff for projects!
Date published: 2024-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Liquid Clay! [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I am pretty satisfied with this product. Albeit a little messy if not used properly (still learning!), it’s a fun product to use for eyes on some pieces and works well with changing the color of another color clay. Definitely will buy again!
Date published: 2024-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works like a charm I bought this for a small clay project, and being fairly new to working with polymer clay I found this product to be easy to use and helpful for binding my clay together and also helping to soften one that was a bit harder to condition.
Date published: 2024-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This has been a game changer [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love working with this product. It was a learning curve, but didn’t take me long to master a technique that worked for me. This product has enhanced my crafting and I’m so glad you made this product. I can’t wait to what colors come out next and what products are to come.
Date published: 2024-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So versatile [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I started using this about 2years ago and I couldn't be without it now, it helps bind my marbled blocks, canes and helps keep all my flowers and embellishments in place. Highly recommend clear liquid sculpey
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes pieces look polished and professional [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love adding liquid clay to baked pieces, it adds a whole new dimension to my pieces!
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid love [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I love using the liquid sculpy. I make a lot of earrings the are embossed and liquid sculpy is my best friend.
Date published: 2024-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Sculpey Liquid Polymer Clay Review Works like a charm! Couldn't live with this product!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun product [This review was collected as part of a promotion.] I've been playing with these and it's so fun. There are so many possibilities!
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product! I have used white liquid Sculpey before so I was already well aware if how amazing this stuff is. I needed black for a project. It works for so many things molds, lettering, outlining, or just a few what I use it for. I only use Sculpey for my clay needs because its the best out there.
Date published: 2024-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! I love how it adds an extra small amount of color to my projects!
Date published: 2024-01-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sculpey Wins Again Not only is this easy to work with, but it also takes color beautifully.
Date published: 2024-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners This worked perfectly for the clay jewelry I made. Worked well as an adhesive to blend mixed clay together.
Date published: 2023-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product! I have this in just about every color made! It is wonderful to put between joined pieces or to use to add non-clay elements before baking. I'll never without it!
Date published: 2023-11-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super thick Same as other liquid clays—so thick it hurts my hands sweeping it out but it does work well once it’s out.
Date published: 2023-11-12
  • y_2024, m_7, d_17, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.42
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_319, tr_445
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20001866, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels