Lion Brand® Pound of Love® Yarn

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Lion Brand® Pound of Love® Yarn

Item # M10299778 
$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Lion Brand® Pound of Love® Yarn

$14.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Get great value with this premium worsted-weight yarn in an economical size. This classic, easy-care yarn comes in traditional baby colors, making it perfect for stitching your love into gifts such as blankets and garments.

Weight:  Medium (4)

Contents: 100% premium acrylic
Skein Weight: 16 oz. / 448 g
Yardage: 1020 yd. / 932 m

Knitting Gauge:
19 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
14 sc - 18 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
6 mm, US - J/10
Get great value with this premium worsted-weight yarn in an economical size. This classic, easy-care yarn comes in traditional baby colors, making it perfect for stitching your love into gifts such as blankets and garments.

Weight:  Medium (4)

Contents: 100% premium acrylic
Skein Weight: 16 oz. / 448 g
Yardage: 1020 yd. / 932 m

Knitting Gauge:
19 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
14 sc - 18 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
6 mm, US - J/10

Use & Care


Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
jump
Get great value with this premium worsted-weight yarn in an economical size. This classic, easy-care yarn comes in traditional baby colors, making it perfect for stitching your love into gifts such as blankets and garments.

Weight:  Medium (4)

Contents: 100% premium acrylic
Skein Weight: 16 oz. / 448 g
Yardage: 1020 yd. / 932 m

Knitting Gauge:
19 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
14 sc - 18 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
6 mm, US - J/10
Get great value with this premium worsted-weight yarn in an economical size. This classic, easy-care yarn comes in traditional baby colors, making it perfect for stitching your love into gifts such as blankets and garments.

Weight:  Medium (4)

Contents: 100% premium acrylic
Skein Weight: 16 oz. / 448 g
Yardage: 1020 yd. / 932 m

Knitting Gauge:
19 sts - 24 rows = 4" (10 cm)
Crochet Gauge:
14 sc - 18 rows = 4" (10 cm)

Suggested Knitting Needle:
5 mm, US - 8
Suggested Crochet Hook:
6 mm, US - J/10
jump
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Machine washable and dryable. Do not bleach, iron, or dry clean.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lion Brand® Pound of Love® Yarn is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 2526.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pound of Love Soft to the touch and seems just a little bit thicker than a 4 weight so that it fills in some spaces where I want it to.
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft to the touch I love Lion rand pound of love. It's a worsted weight that is soft to the touch. And when I find it on sale it's even better!
Date published: 2022-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lion brand pound of love It’s really soft and it goes a long way but there were lots of knots pulling thru the middle
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pound of love, love. Very easy to crochet with. Awesome value! Love pound of love!
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn Use with the same product. Like when making a blanket, use only this product. Old yarn isn’t the same quality.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from So-so yarn I have a love/hate opinion of this yarn. I love the texture, and it works up easily, my complaint is the skein. It is next to impossible to pull the yarn from the center of the skein, and I found 1 tangle after another when I tried. You have to pull from the outside of the skein which is very awkward given the size of the skein. That being said, the large skein is more convenient for afghans because you don't have to tie as much. This company still uses dye lot numbers, so make sure you buy enough. I learned that the hard way after using a couple other brands who do not use dye lots.
Date published: 2022-06-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So soft for baby afghans My favorite yarn for baby blankets. I use one ball for my pattern and it makes a beautiful and soft blanket
Date published: 2022-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality yarn Excellent quality and a breeze to pull out the end of the yarn, unlike other brands of yarn. My current afghan looks beautiful. Will definitely purchase Lion Brand yarn again.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pound of Love Beautiful color. Love the new colors in this line.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lion brand yarn Great product. Very soft. Exactly what I needed to my project
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn value and quality Nice quality yarn. Knits nice and big ball goes a long way
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn quality and value Good quality yarn. Works up very nice and this big ball goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pound of Love yarn This yarn is soft and easy to work with for beginners to expert. Also finished product washes wonderfully and doesn’t lose its shape! Great value.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy by the pound I but this yarn by the pound Love, love, love it
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Baby afghans Great for making baby items.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lion Brand Yarn Pound of Love in QUARTZ It was easy to crochet with no splitting and love the color most of all
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great color! This yarn is beautiful! The it is soft and easy to work with and the color is gorgeous!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this yarn This is some of the best yarn to work with. It’s soft and warm. Perfect for blankets
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink yarn Beautiful yarn! The color is gorgeous and there was no tangles or re-rolling involved. It also has so much yardage and I was able to complete a large project with it. I love this yarn and will be purchasing again in a different color!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft yet durable Great yarn for sweaters and cardigans. I've always loved Lion Brands yarn because they are soft yet durable enoungh to wear daily. However, if not cared for properly, it does pill and become fuzzy. Knowing this, I still love using this yarn and will continue to do so. I will just take care of this properly.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soft and durable yarn Great yarn to work with for cardigans and sweaters. I've always loved Lion Brand for their durable and soft yarn when it comes to cardigans or sweaters. Testing it as a square though, if not washed or cared for properly, it does pill up or become fuzzy. Knowing that though I still love using this yarn and now take care of it properly.
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice yarn Nice yarn I made a baby blanket
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great yarn, but expect to spend time detangling I enjoyed working with this yarn! it is soft and works up nicely. The only problem i had was a bit of "yarn vomit" while doing a center pull. this led to quite a bit of time untangling. Overall, it is a massive amount of yarn, and was enough to finish a top!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Picked for neighbor who does plastic canvas. Nice weight yarn for many crafts.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Michaels for crafts Fantastic yarn, and the amount that you are getting is worth every cent. Michaels is the place to go for a huge selection of quality yarn at reasonable prices.
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful yarn. Beautiful yarn. My daughter loves it for her crochet whales.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yarn review Great to work with. Love the colour and texture.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Addicted to crochet Great product at a great price. Bought one and went back for three more.
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bulk yarn value Good value and good quality at a good price
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pound of live Love the way it feels
Date published: 2022-06-20
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1107, tr_1419
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10299778, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels