Light Pink Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Light Pink Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10595700 
$13.99
EveryDay Value

Light Pink Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™

$13.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Create a thoughtful gift basket for any budding artist when you team colorful stationery supplies with this light pink sketchbook by Artist's Loft. Stickers or labels are perfect for adorning its exterior.

Details:
  • Light pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 28cm)
  • Includes 110 sheets
  • 75 lb. (34 kg)
  • Paper
Create a thoughtful gift basket for any budding artist when you team colorful stationery supplies with this light pink sketchbook by Artist's Loft. Stickers or labels are perfect for adorning its exterior.

Details:
  • Light pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 28cm)
  • Includes 110 sheets
  • 75 lb. (34 kg)
  • Paper
jump
Create a thoughtful gift basket for any budding artist when you team colorful stationery supplies with this light pink sketchbook by Artist's Loft. Stickers or labels are perfect for adorning its exterior.

Details:
  • Light pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 28cm)
  • Includes 110 sheets
  • 75 lb. (34 kg)
  • Paper
Create a thoughtful gift basket for any budding artist when you team colorful stationery supplies with this light pink sketchbook by Artist's Loft. Stickers or labels are perfect for adorning its exterior.

Details:
  • Light pink
  • 8.5" x 11" (21.5cm x 28cm)
  • Includes 110 sheets
  • 75 lb. (34 kg)
  • Paper
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Light Pink Sketchbook by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 164.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not as pink The color was much more pale than on the website, and mine was a pickup order, there was a flaw on the cover upon pickup. Otherwise cute
Date published: 2022-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy! Loved it! Great paper quality!
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Notebook w Quality Paper Love this book, not sure what I paid but glad I bought it! Thick and quality paper. Purchased for hobby not professional purposes
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I would buy another! Super cute and the pages are big. I like this for scrapbooks and junk books
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Durable Very durable, thick pages.
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Comparable purchase This was purchased for my granddaughter after an online order was cancelled. She absolutely loves it! She’s savings it for her “good” drawings. In my opinion, they are all good! It was comparable in price to the other one she choose and she loves the color.
Date published: 2022-06-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice sketchbook Super cute pink color, both functional and aesthetically pleasing. The sketchbook is a bit big to carry around, but I like the larger size of the paper and the book-type binding. While the paper inside is good quality, it is not meant for all mediums. Put another piece of paper underneath the page you are working on if using markers, watercolors, or paints.
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sketch book I love it. Pretty color. Thick pages.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketchbook It’s a great product to use and have for a very long time!
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing Sketchbook Love this sketchbook! It’s the perfect size and color for what I needed! The paper is amazing and it’s motivating me to create more sketches!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and pretty sketchbook This is a wonderful sketchbook. It is a nice pleasant color on the outside, and the pages themselves are nice and thick so that drawings won't bleed through to the next page. I would highly recommend this.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink sketchbook Good paper quality! Lots of space! Good size
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for price Excellent and sturdy. Great for beginners
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy sketch book Bought this sketch book for my daughter for Christmas and she lived it perfect for all her drawings nice and sturdy
Date published: 2022-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, hard cover and quality paper
Date published: 2022-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality counts The quality of this sketchbook is fabulous! The pages are sturdy to hold up to some pressure without effecting the next page. The cover color was beautiful and very well made.
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Nice hard cover and thick paper
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sketch book Granddaughter loved this pretty pink scratch book
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Light pink sketchbook Should have bought two.
Date published: 2022-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sketchbook Nice Sketchbook! Nice color options, durable and affordable. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2022-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good sketchbook for the price. Daughter loves this sketchbook. Cover is nice and thick she was able to paint it.
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very lovely hardcover sketchbook The pages are nice and thick and the spine is sturdy. I love that it’s available in such a lovely colour as well. As far as sketchbooks go, this is perfect for my needs.
Date published: 2022-03-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good sketchbokk Cute color and sturdy and durable. I just wish the pages were easier to tear out
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty in Pink Love Pink and had to have it. The paper weight was good and it can travel with me anywhere
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy, practical and cute Exactly what I needed. Great value for price
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of the best sketchbooks out there This is my third sketchbook like this one, and I love it. The bounding is sturdy, and from my experience, will last years if taken good care of. I highly recommend these!
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute! This sketchbook is super cute! I like how large the pages are! I plan on using it for a series that I want to sketch and I though that the hardcover makes it look more official. I can’t wait to get started!
Date published: 2022-02-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist loft sketchbook I have to say These pages go through water cutter markers and alcohol-based markers really well compared to most books that I get. Incomes with more pages than the most sketchbooks that I’ve gotten.
Date published: 2022-02-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buyer I love this sketchbook book and its very affordable
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you Great value and size
Date published: 2022-02-01
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_92
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10595700, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels