Light Pink Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™, 6" x 8"

$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Light Pink Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™, 6" x 8"

Item # 10555938 
$9.99
EveryDay Value

Light Pink Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™, 6" x 8"

$9.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Get this delightful light pink journal by Artist's Loft to explore your creativity while on the go. Whether it's sketching, doodling or writing, the dotted sheets of this journal are just perfect for them all.

Details:
  • Light pink cover
  • 6" x 8" (15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • 192 pages
  • Dotted paper
  • Hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
  • Elastic band closure
Get this delightful light pink journal by Artist's Loft to explore your creativity while on the go. Whether it's sketching, doodling or writing, the dotted sheets of this journal are just perfect for them all.

Details:
  • Light pink cover
  • 6" x 8" (15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • 192 pages
  • Dotted paper
  • Hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
  • Elastic band closure
jump
Get this delightful light pink journal by Artist's Loft to explore your creativity while on the go. Whether it's sketching, doodling or writing, the dotted sheets of this journal are just perfect for them all.

Details:
  • Light pink cover
  • 6" x 8" (15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • 192 pages
  • Dotted paper
  • Hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
  • Elastic band closure
Get this delightful light pink journal by Artist's Loft to explore your creativity while on the go. Whether it's sketching, doodling or writing, the dotted sheets of this journal are just perfect for them all.

Details:
  • Light pink cover
  • 6" x 8" (15.2cm x 20.3cm)
  • 68lb/100gsm
  • 192 pages
  • Dotted paper
  • Hard cover
  • Striped and solid ribbons inside
  • Elastic band closure
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Light Pink Dot Journal by Artist's Loft™, 6" x 8" is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Jazzy journal Love the dotted paper
Date published: 2022-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works for bullet journaling I really love the dotted notebooks from this brand, and pink is my favorite color so this option was perfect for me. I use it for bullet journaling and it works perfectly
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from would reccomend! great journal, i love the color! i got it to practice my kanji writing and didn't even realize it came with a little bookmark ribbon until i got home, and was pleasantly surprised! the dotted pattern is lovely and very helpful for improving the evenness and spacing of your penmanship
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What happened to the index pages at the front? Older versions of the journal has lined index pages at the front. The newer ones I bought recently don't (and the price has gone up as well). The store I went to carried only for journals and not plain or lined journals... Supply chain issues?
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great journal Can be used to draw and write daily because of the bullet journal pages .
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bullet journal This bullet journal has changed my life! Love love love! Michaels is my Happy place!
Date published: 2022-05-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Perfect for bullet journaling I love it
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great notebook Really great for a idea notebook. Had some lines and dot pages that are easy to write on or sketch.
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great journal! Great quality with pens and crayola markers! Wouldn’t recommend sharpies unless you mind a bit of bleeding / will glue pages together. Love this journal!
Date published: 2022-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Use it primarily for journaling
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I adore it. The leather feels good in my hands and it has a ribbon bookmark. Nice bullet journal
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Review Product of excellent quality and still affordable price
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great but thin paper It works great for bullet journaling but the paper is a bit thin. But the ink doesn't spill over to the next page enough to be hard to use.
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink journal Super cute and easy to carry.
Date published: 2021-12-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good inside but not so durable outside The paper quality is amazing and compatible with my 0.7 pilot pen but the cover was really easy to be ripe doff
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink dotted journal Love this journal it helped me write my books and keep all the notes nice and organized!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Best Journal, Michaels Hardcover Dot Journal The Michaels Hardcover Dot Journal is the best dot grid journal available for the price. The colors makes the journals easy to categorize my information by journal color. I love it. I buy 10 to 20 of these journals each year, because of the colors, quality, ease of use, and great low price.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Love this journal!! Use it all the time, very neat.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pink Bullet Journal Love it! Using for notes
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small enough to fit into her purse. Bought for my granddaughter.
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect! Great for bullet journaling
Date published: 2021-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this bullet journal! It does bleed a little when i use certain markers. The shipping was good and it is really good quality! 10/10 reccomened!
Date published: 2021-01-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Thin pages Good for purposes only involving pen, pencil, and possibly some fineliners. However, any other marker or even highlighter seems to easily bleed through. Won't hold up to glue either.
Date published: 2021-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Patterns This dotted journal is perfect to plan and keep track of my macrame patterns. Helps me figure out how much cord I need to use, etc.
Date published: 2020-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Now on my 7th Journal I use a lot of different journals for different projects and trackers in the bullet journal style. I keep coming back to these journals because I love the way that they work. Heavy markers do bleed through, but my main writing is done with a Figma Micron and while there is a little bit of shadowing it holds up wonderfully. Would definitely recommend to any beginner or anyone who has a lot of projects and doesn't use alchohol based markers like me. And at the price, really, you can afford to get one and test your pens and decide what to do with it.
Date published: 2020-11-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Journal holds up well, but not to paint/markers Good bullet journal for beginners. Pages are thin, so be careful when using markers and pens, which often bleed through. Not suitable for water-based paints. However, you can work around this by painting on dedicated watercolor paper and gluing it in. I have had no issue using tape, glue, or stickers in this notebook. Journal lays mostly flat (binder clips help it stay flatter, but may damage the cover). I am about 1/3 through the pages after 7 months of use. The spine, cover, bookmarks, and strap are all in like-new condition.
Date published: 2020-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely journal, could use thicker paper This is my first ever bullet journal and it's very nice! I really like the color, the pages are clean and the dots are evenly printed, my only complaint is that I wish the pages were thicker. Crayola supertips seem to bleed through just a bit, not enough to touch the page underneath it, but enough to stain the back of the page you're working on just a bit. Other than that, I think it's a great starter journal :)
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from EH This is a nice product for the price but the one i received does not have the 249 pages it says it does!! It even said on the back of mine 192 pages!! (it will not let me submit the picture I took) Also I use crayola super tips and they have shadowing and a bit of bleed through!! Tombow fudenosuke and the Pigma micron pens work well!! Overall I say it was a good journal for starting out with Bullet Journaling because I was unsure if I would stick with it. Now that I know I enjoy it, I will most likely move on to a higher quality!
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good starter dot journal I love the colour of this journal, the pink is absolutely perfect! There are lots of pages, the ribbon bookmarks are lovely and the closure elastic is so far holding up. The paper quality however is not ideal, markers bleed through really easily and they're definitely my preferred tool for journaling so this is a big let down. Dark colours are obviously worse than others. If you want to be serious about keeping a beautiful journal while using markers (Tombow / Crayola / felt tip pens) this might be a pass.
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for my project This notebook has a great quality cover and the pages are very durable. It’s the perfect size and there are plenty of pages!
Date published: 2019-01-06
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10555938, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels