Life of the Party Sweet Almond Oil

$14.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Life of the Party Sweet Almond Oil

Item # 10634782 
$14.99

Life of the Party Sweet Almond Oil

$14.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This almond oil can serve many purposes. Use it as a carrier for essential oils, or add to a scrub or mask base to add a smooth finish.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Use with essential oils and scrub/mask bases (sold separately)
  • Sweet almond oil and vegetable oil
This almond oil can serve many purposes. Use it as a carrier for essential oils, or add to a scrub or mask base to add a smooth finish.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Use with essential oils and scrub/mask bases (sold separately)
  • Sweet almond oil and vegetable oil
jump
This almond oil can serve many purposes. Use it as a carrier for essential oils, or add to a scrub or mask base to add a smooth finish.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Use with essential oils and scrub/mask bases (sold separately)
  • Sweet almond oil and vegetable oil
This almond oil can serve many purposes. Use it as a carrier for essential oils, or add to a scrub or mask base to add a smooth finish.

Details:
  • Clear
  • 8 fl. oz. (236 mL)
  • Use with essential oils and scrub/mask bases (sold separately)
  • Sweet almond oil and vegetable oil
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Life of the Party Sweet Almond Oil is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Make your own diffuser refill. I made my own refill for my diffuser it was great to use as the medium. I then added tropical scents to mimic a well know name brand and it came out great.
Date published: 2022-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A review It is a trustworthy product and has made my skin feel so smooth after using the diy products I've created with it
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Love sweet almond oil
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Made numerous bath bombs and this stuff works gr8! I love this stuff! Its so smooth
Date published: 2022-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almond oil Great for softening skin, edible, made scrubs/lotions/lip balms using this!
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Soap making is a new interest of mine, and in some of the videos that I have watched, the sweet almond oil is a product that everyone boasted about. My final products of soap are coming out perfect with the use of this product!
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for chapstick Worked really well for making chapstick, turned out very smooth and nice
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Gets the job done a little pricey, but in a pinch this really helped me get my CP soaps poured in time for xmas this past year without having to wait for a shipment - thanks michaels!
Date published: 2022-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil I love sweet almond oil
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Almond Oil Used this in several of my soap and lotion bars.
Date published: 2021-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great It is a great oil for mixing products
Date published: 2021-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Almond oil I absolutely love this sweet almond oil I use it for whipped body butter and other diy projects. Michael’s not only have great quality items they also have great prices. So start shopping now and oh don’t forget to sign up for the rewards program, you can earn cash allowing you to get some of your items free!
Date published: 2021-12-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Almond Oil I absolutely love this product
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best product I’ve ever brought for Michaels This sweet almond oil is the best! I literally use it in all of my skincare products.
Date published: 2021-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Works well good product
Date published: 2021-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet Almond Oil..Simply Great Love this product. Great for roll ons and sugar scrubs.
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sweet almond oil It’s a really good oil!
Date published: 2021-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Use Great to use for skin
Date published: 2021-03-25
  • y_2022, m_12, d_4, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_10, tr_26
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10634782, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels