Libbey® Glass Bubble Ball Bowl

From: $16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Libbey® Glass Bubble Ball Bowl

Item # M10157803 
From: $16.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Libbey® Glass Bubble Ball Bowl

From: $16.99

Promotions


Save 40% off Two Regular Price Items with code 40112822 - Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


This glass bubble bowl is simple yet sophisticated. Great for creating centrepieces and other displays.

Details:
  • Clear glass bowl
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 8" (20.32 cm) bowl is 8" diameter x 6.4" tall (20.32cm x 16.25cm), with 6" (15.24 cm) diameter opening
  • 10" (25.4 cm) bowl is 10" diameter x 8.25" tall (25.4cm x 20.9cm), with 6.87" (17.44 cm) diameter opening
  • 12" (30.48 cm) bowl is 12" diameter x 9.5" tall (30.48cm x 24.13cm), with 9.125" (23.17cm) diameter opening

CAUTION: GLASS CAN BREAK
Lift and carry by sides and bottom, never lift from rim.
Take extra care when full. Do not use with hot liquids. Hand wash.
This glass bubble bowl is simple yet sophisticated. Great for creating centrepieces and other displays.

Details:
  • Clear glass bowl
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 8" (20.32 cm) bowl is 8" diameter x 6.4" tall (20.32cm x 16.25cm), with 6" (15.24 cm) diameter opening
  • 10" (25.4 cm) bowl is 10" diameter x 8.25" tall (25.4cm x 20.9cm), with 6.87" (17.44 cm) diameter opening
  • 12" (30.48 cm) bowl is 12" diameter x 9.5" tall (30.48cm x 24.13cm), with 9.125" (23.17cm) diameter opening

CAUTION: GLASS CAN BREAK
Lift and carry by sides and bottom, never lift from rim.
Take extra care when full. Do not use with hot liquids. Hand wash.
jump
This glass bubble bowl is simple yet sophisticated. Great for creating centrepieces and other displays.

Details:
  • Clear glass bowl
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 8" (20.32 cm) bowl is 8" diameter x 6.4" tall (20.32cm x 16.25cm), with 6" (15.24 cm) diameter opening
  • 10" (25.4 cm) bowl is 10" diameter x 8.25" tall (25.4cm x 20.9cm), with 6.87" (17.44 cm) diameter opening
  • 12" (30.48 cm) bowl is 12" diameter x 9.5" tall (30.48cm x 24.13cm), with 9.125" (23.17cm) diameter opening

CAUTION: GLASS CAN BREAK
Lift and carry by sides and bottom, never lift from rim.
Take extra care when full. Do not use with hot liquids. Hand wash.
This glass bubble bowl is simple yet sophisticated. Great for creating centrepieces and other displays.

Details:
  • Clear glass bowl
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 8" (20.32 cm) bowl is 8" diameter x 6.4" tall (20.32cm x 16.25cm), with 6" (15.24 cm) diameter opening
  • 10" (25.4 cm) bowl is 10" diameter x 8.25" tall (25.4cm x 20.9cm), with 6.87" (17.44 cm) diameter opening
  • 12" (30.48 cm) bowl is 12" diameter x 9.5" tall (30.48cm x 24.13cm), with 9.125" (23.17cm) diameter opening

CAUTION: GLASS CAN BREAK
Lift and carry by sides and bottom, never lift from rim.
Take extra care when full. Do not use with hot liquids. Hand wash.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Libbey® Glass Bubble Ball Bowl is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 104.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish bowl Snowman Bought 1 of each size to build a snowman. Added poly fil, puck lights and miniatures. I have received many compliments on it. Bowls are very sturdy in my experience, very happy with the quality.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Bowl for my Beta Fish It's a 3 gallon fish bowl for my Betta fish and he loves it. Will be buying more when back in stock.
Date published: 2020-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glass is far sturdier than I expected I read the reviews of people saying this seemed to have shattered at the lightest touch and was really hesitant about buying this at first (using the 12in for a pico reef). I was expecting the glass to be extremely thin but to my surprise it's actually pretty thick and seems to be strong. It's far bigger than what I expected too. If you're being gentle with this like you should with most glass products it's actually pretty good quality, if you're manhandling it or being rough then ofc it's going to break.
Date published: 2020-07-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Way too fragile These say right in the description great for terrariums. I couldn’t rinse these and dry them without them shattering! I ordered for clients of mine and 3/11 scattered in my hand and another sliced open my moms hand and she had to go to the hospital. I spent all this money and now I have to spend it again to fill these orders I had! I am so upset with this quality. Do not buy these!!
Date published: 2020-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 12" Good for fish bowl I got this for my betta. I put sand and plants and later on my betta and she loves it. It holds about 3 gallons.
Date published: 2019-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes perfect snowman Took three different size bubble ball bowls to make a snowman which I put Santas for Christmas and will be changing to snowmen shortly. A great way to display more of my treasures.
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Christmas Centerpiece Great size to fill with Christmas ornaments, a few picks, and set inside a candle ring with a few poinsettias. Crazy easy and so pretty!
Date published: 2018-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great, holds water! Used this after confirming with the manufacturer website that it "holds punch, decor, soups and more" so I used it with sand and filled it with water for an aquarium bowl. I have ould buy again if I needed. I saw another review a lady filled it with terrarium stuff and then moved it. I would say do not lift this when it's full, just like any other glass filled with heavy decor. Don't hold it by the rim of course! I did lift mine when it was full to clean a spill. If it had broke I'd be dumb to think it's the glass' fault haha. Great bowl!
Date published: 2018-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome buy! This bowl is huge! Definitely a lot bigger than expected. High quality. Just very fragile. If filling with water, ensure to hold from the bottom.
Date published: 2018-12-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great size! Held 23 cups of popcorn for a party. Easy to wash with a clean finish, lightweight and easy to carry.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality These bowls are very delicate. If you buy I suggest you purchase at the store. It’s unlikely they will survive shipping as my package arrived with broken items twice.
Date published: 2018-11-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product Bought to make a snow scene for the holidays. Wished Michaels would carry more sizes in store. Need to handle with care, glass is thin.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Was bigger than expected I got the biggest size bowl thinking it was too big. But i put my rose of Jericho in there & submerged it in water & it was perfect. Just be sure to hold them from the bottom like it says on the glass.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, Sturdy Glass Bowl Nice bowl I use for my beta fish. It stays clear and fits perfectly on my coffee table.
Date published: 2018-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fish bowls Worked out great for my project for Christmas. Would buy more.
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delicate glass bowl I bought this bowl yesterday, with the intent of putting my betta in it. Well folks, the joke was on me, because when I dropped 1 glass pebble from 4-5 inches high into the bowl, the bowl broke. It was a very delicate product, and I ended up putting my betta in Tupperware for the night
Date published: 2018-08-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful bowl I used three different sizes of these to make a centerpiece for my dining room table and it came out beautiful
Date published: 2018-07-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect shape we were looking for, I knew Michaels Other bowl is going to be on display at church and I'm glad the glass is clear and flawless The green rocks I bought will be seen clearly!
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Libby bowl Great piece to hold all the k-cups! Can keep easily on counter, ready to go!
Date published: 2018-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect centerpiece Used this for a diy centerpiece. Used the 8 inch, it was the perfect size and it looked beautiful.
Date published: 2018-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price Nice clear glass no foggy film. We were able to see contents inside when filled.
Date published: 2018-04-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It is what it is. I shopped around for bubble bowls to use as wedding centerpieces. Liked that we could order and pick the 12" bowls from our local stores, without having to pay shipping costs or damage in transit. Also, the best price for the large size.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for Display This product is excellent for display. I plan on using it to display smaller craft products I have for sale.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for a Betta tank This was the perfect bowl for my net per that had been swimming in that tiny little cup
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Used as a vase! Love floating a daily Hibiscus bloom In this clear glass “fishbowl”!
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for centerpieces! So I had the store prepare these for me and didn’t get a chance to look at the size in person, the 8” was perfect for my wedding centerpieces! Not too big or too small. I had the round tables that fit 8-10 people for reference, not sure about their size. I taped a grid to the top and fit in the flowers that way and they came out wonderful. The vases seem to be fragile, but we placed each one in a shoe box to keep them from tipping over during transport. These vases survived a 4 hour car trip, and then transport to and from our venue site with no problems. Highly recommend!
Date published: 2018-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crafty bowl I bought this bowl to make a terrarium and it came out beautiful! It has just the right amount of space to plant three small succulents. Price was very reasonable.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from too long, just call it "bubble bowl" Nice thick glass, gave my goldfish an upgrade for 1/2 the cost of what the petstore would charge.
Date published: 2018-03-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from nice shape and good price I really love this product because it looks nice for decoration.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Bubble bowl Not very good glass. It's too thin. I barely washed it and it broke. Too fragile.
Date published: 2018-02-03
  • y_2022, m_11, d_27, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_3, tr_101
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10157803, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels