Rose Gold Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart By Recollections™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Rose Gold Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart By Recollections™

Item # 10503537 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

Rose Gold Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart By Recollections™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
jump
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3402.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Modern design Works in my master bedroom!
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cart! It holds everything! Easy to assemble. Rolls smoothly and sturdy. Will definitely purchase another.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from So Bummed I was so excited to use this. The screws are missing :/
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love my Lexington! I absolutely love my Lexington cart! It was easy to put together and is super sturdy. I added the topper which makes it even more stable. It rolls nicely too.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has multiple uses!! I bought this to use in the pharmacy I work at for all if our Covid vaccine supplies. It was worked wonderfully to keep us organized! I plan to use at home for my craft room after we’re done with at work!
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great in small art studio I have three of these carts in my art studio. They small enough to fit next to each other but large and deep enough to hold pens, brushes, 8 1/2 x 11 paper etc.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute Very pretty and easy to put together
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable pink This is my third! Love this cart
Date published: 2021-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good cart Easy to assemble and fits all my nail items perfectly.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Practical cart makes my sewing space work better I purchased this cart for use in my small sewing space. I roll it up next to my chair to hold items I need regularly and otherwise can't store within reach. It rolls smoothly and easily. I'm still experimenting with how to stock the cart - what I want to store and how to best use each tray, but I already find that I change thread colors, needle size and presser foot more frequently when I don't have to stop and rummage through storage across the room. I also purchased a cart topper and, thanks to a previous reviewer, two cart handles to contain tall items on the top shelf. I'm currently using the topper on the middle tier, though it will fit on the top tier with both handles installed, as shown in one of the photos. Based on other reviews, I wanted to be sure to get these items that fit my cart in case there was a design or manufacturing change in the future. I thought about storing as much as the cart could possibly hold, but now I'm leaning towards storing only the most frequently used items. However, I'm glad to know that I'll be able to store more if my needs change in the future. I had no trouble with assembly. All pieces were included and went together easily. You should know that the 3 trays can only be installed at the fixed positions; they are not adjustable up and down the height of the cart.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart Great cart. It is sturdy and really easy to put together. Love that it rolls and locks.
Date published: 2021-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A handy cart. Easy to assemble. Very strong. I purchased one about a year ago and recently got another just like it. Very useful.
Date published: 2021-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made and functional This cart comes knocked down in a sturdy box. It was easy to assemble with only the enclosed wrench. 2 of the 4 casters are locking and all are substantial. Each tray has a tight mesh bottom. The mesh is small enough to make the bin useful for all but the smallest items. The hardest part was choosing a color - there are so many available! The attached photo shows my cutter on top of it - while I can't USE the cutter in that position, it does make it easy to store and move from closet to work space.
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tattoo Cart Love it! I use it as a tattoo cart!
Date published: 2021-07-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Terrific, well made, easy to put together I have a few similar carts. but none were a pleasure to put together. Instructions were great, packed well and so easy to put together. Just follow the excellent instructions. All like parts are packed separately and go together great. I am 78 and put it together in around 15 minutes. Or less. All the screws fit where they are supposed to go. No tugging of fighting to get them to fit. Wheels are excellent as well. Getting a another one.
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Can’t wait to use this in my classroom this year!!
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little cart Great rolling cart for all kinds of stuff. We use it for Blackstone grill accessories.
Date published: 2021-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling cart Sturdy and great for storage.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wheel bent/broke 1st time rolling it! I had waited to see order a couple of these carts til I could afford to. Imagine my heartbreak when the 1st time I went to roll it, that the metal part attached to the wheel bent and broke! Hoping to salvage it, bc $30 is a lot for something to not hold up to being rolled around, when that it's the intended purpose! I had even made sure not to overload it. My husband & I tried to superglue the parts back on several times so it would work again. Needless to say, our efforts to salvage the cart & repair it didn't work. Next time I travel to the Michael's in my area, I hope to exchange it for a new one. It's obvious there is a issue with these carts bending & breaking near the wheels from other reviews I have read...after the fact of mine breaking, unfortunately. The sad part is the Indigo color I had ordered is no longer offered.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage cart. Love these storage carts. I have about five now. Very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good product for light weight use. The cart is a little tippy, careful what you store in it. Distribute weight from bottom to top. Easy to assemble and lightweight.
Date published: 2021-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for storage This was a great value for the price. I use it to store water
Date published: 2021-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling Cart Easy assembling and sturdy.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling cart I bought this to hold all my tools. It worked out better than I expected. It’s made sturdy and I love the color I chose.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 basket cart Good product for organizing things.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coral Lexington 3 -Tier Rolling Cart Exactly what I was looking for. Easy to assemble. Looks great in my bathroom !!!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mobile 3 Tier Cart Great to hold my paints and it's mobile bonus!!
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This watercolor addict says 'YES, you should!' When i saw how much this item was reduced in store, i wondered about the quality and if it was actually large and stable enough to be helpful organizing some art supplies. With the measurements listed i was able to find the containers which id be able to use on a nearby shelf. I use the bottom tier to hold about 10 10x14 watercolor paper blocks and pads. The middle tier holds four containers in two rows filled with empty palettes, watercolor filled palettes, palettes for mixing, gouache, liquid watercolor, soft pastelles, calligraphy ink and an art bin with different nibs. The top tier holds eight containers to group over 200 watercolor tubes by color family. This has been so helpful as i no longer have to go digging to find my supplies -it used to be daunting to create. Also i have more room on my desk which is awesome. Its been about six weeks since i brought it home and i almost cant remember what it was like not to have it. One of the best things art related purchases Ive made.
Date published: 2021-07-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart Great product. Exactly as expected. Bought for teen daughter and she was able to put it together herself.
Date published: 2021-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy and easy assembly Very easy to assemble and sturdy. Very pleased with this purchase. Not eligible for coupons. Great product.
Date published: 2021-07-14
  • y_2021, m_8, d_4, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_631, tr_2771
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels