Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # 10503537 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.
Gifting Note: Item ships in original packaging and may reveal contents.

Description


Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
jump
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 5952.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Storage, This has helped me easily move things around the room close to where I am working but move back out of the way when not using. Would give it 5 stars if there was a little more height between shelves
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Spacious storage cart Simple yet spacious storage cart for storing art and craft supplies. Needs better packing in the box though. It was hard to separate the baskets after just coming out of the box when putting together
Date published: 2022-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cart Easy to put together, holds a lot and rolls easily
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughters Favorite! The perfect organization for a little girls designs!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Utility Cart! This cart rolls so easily and smooth. Just a great size for my classroom organization! Having color choices was great!
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I love this cart! Using in my grade 2 class this year
Date published: 2022-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Class cart This is perfect for my classroom!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling Cart Perfect for storage and can even buy accessories for the cart as well.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks Great My daughter decided to use this cart as a nightstand. It was easy to put together and looks just like the more expensive carts that are similar. We are very happy with this purchase..
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Strong! Great product! Very sturdy and well-made!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from OK cart It is not as heavy duty- sturdy as I thought it would be....
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WOW. ANOYHER GREAT PRODUCT Very hood product. Available in many colors as well!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! Great cart! Easy to assemble, very sturdy and looks great! So happy I bought this!
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 tier rolling cart It’s super handy. I use it beside my makeup desk holds all my hair products and then my face creams and removers. Helps stay organized and keeps you tidy.
Date published: 2022-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling cart Easy to put together! Great deal!
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Must Buy Item!!!! I have three of these. I use two in my classroom and one at home. I love everything about this cart. It is wonderful for storing lots of school items. I also like how mobile it is. It is not an obtrusive piece. I highly recommend this to teachers, artists, people who work from home,etc. Seriously you can use this for any of your needs
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best cart ever This is our second cart, which we store our art craft supplies. Great value for the money.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Easy to install and easy to read instructions ,perfect for someone with a busy life or just have around. Loved decorating it simple and easy. I liked the color very soothing and not bright would definitely encourage anyone who needs extra space.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart; If you're thinking on it, buy it I've been eyeing this for a long time, I'm glad I finally bought this. It holds all my art supplies and it's easy to roll to my work area as I need it.
Date published: 2022-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 Tier rolling cart. I just love, love this cart. So easy to assemble. I was amazed that its so sturdy. I say buy this one!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect the classroom
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft cart and more! Love these. I already have TWO and thinking of getting a third. They are excellent for holding all my materials while working with my items I sell in my shop. Paints,modge podge, and all the other items for my fake bakes!
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice Very good way to organize and storage craft supplies.
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colored yarn cart Easy to put together and a fantastic color. The bottoms of baskets are a small hole hard metal mesh. Perfect for a yarn cart but might not catch tiny beads if you want it for that purpose.
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pierce I'm so excited that I purchased this it has literally organized all of my crafting and I'm able to see it instead of it being out of sight out of mind and really push forward in all the crafts I do
Date published: 2022-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple and Sturdy It was incredibly easy to assemble and looks and feels so sturdy. Great price for the quality.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint carts I had to buy this cart For the lowest senior center to put our Paints in They liked it so much I had to go the next day to buy another one. It's very useful in our class because we're able to cart around the room with it.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Storage This is a great storage option for your Cricut or other project items. It is also small enough to fit in the corner.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to put together and easy to use This is a great rolling cart that was easy to put together. I do wish it came with a handle or has smaller handles built in, but it’s got plenty of room for all of my crafting needs. I also transport it for markets and it easily fits into my car and is lightweight.
Date published: 2022-07-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lexington 3 Tier Rolling cart I love my new cart. Perfect for paper crafting supplies! But we are using this one in the hall closet for organization. We got the mint color. Beautiful color. So easy to put together, and so sturdy. Please bring back the sunny yellow color, Golden sun. I really love it and want yellow in my craft room!
Date published: 2022-07-29
  • y_2022, m_8, d_7, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1530, tr_4422
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels