Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$49.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002049 
$49.99
EveryDay Value

Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$49.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
jump
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 8092.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizing cart Love these carts, great for organizing art projects.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worth the purchase Not bad. Easy to assemble
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Organizer Great for kids room. Organize books or small toys
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Lexington 3 tier cart A bit flimsy, but i made it work. I love the color!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Cart This was a much needed accessory for our family’s art room! We love the durability and accessibility that it provides offers.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect I bought 2 of these carts, as i needed extra kitchen storage. They were super easy to put together. They hold alot ofcanned goods , small apianxes, and boxed foods. Love the color too.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cart Feels very sturdy and great for what I’m using it for. I also bought one for my daughter who is using it as a nightstand.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Fabulous Blue Cart Works great for remotes and crochet hooks scissiors patterns etc
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Sturdy, good wheels that lock. And good-looking too!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart This is so easy to put together, my kids did it! Easy to follow directions and it rolls really smoothly on the floor! The rose metallic finish is adorable and it has plenty of storage!
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a great little cart! Well made, easy to assemble, and a great value for the money. We are very pleased with our purchase.
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lexington 3- tier cart I have four of these carts!! I have no storage in my bathroom and they hold a lot and are very handy
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought in rose gold I love it great storage. I use it as a night stand. Got the table top for it also
Date published: 2023-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexible Carts! I love these carts and I finally outgrew the one I had been using for years to paint on. I've expanded to two carts and created a purpose-built table out of them. It's an overly-complicated design celebrating their excellent utility. I did a lot of modifications, but it remains non-permanent assembly so everything can be broken down to its individual pieces!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Stow away storage Love the color. Sturdy and portable - great for school, art supplies, anything the kids can stow!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this! It was the perfect size and exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this! It was the perfect size and exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Love this! It was the perfect size and exactly what I was looking for!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from crafty cart perfect for a craft room. Also ideal for someone in a nursing home with limited space.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart Its easy to put together,and very durable
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good for Organizing Great material, but one of the trays was slightly dented. It doesn't affect its ability to hold what ai need though, and I'm much more organized. Definitely recommend.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Purchase Wonderful Purchase ! This cart is a really beautiful gold and has been great holding my crochet materials and other items!
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome product! Wow! I was pleasantly surprised by the size and sturdiness of this cart. I love the fun color. It's perfect to hold multiple projects.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great organizing cart! This cart was affordable and very easy to assemble! Will certainly help in my quest for organizing my craft supplies.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Utility Cart This Utility cart with several color options is easy to put together and very sturdy. Each shelf has lots of space for crafts, sewing accessories, etc. Also, this cart being on wheels makes it easy to move where you are working. In addition, this cart even has sold separate accessories if you need more storage space.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Finally Organized Love the color! Fits perfectly in my small crafting area.
Date published: 2023-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Love this. Easy to assemble and just the right size.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nursery cart This was simple to put together, a great price, and has been a lifesaver with my newborn! I use it for snacks for myself as well as to hold things I frequently need for my baby, right next to my bed/his bassinet.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft Projects to Easily Roll/Store Away Fantastic cart, easy to assemble, comes with everything including a mini wrench. Love the space in between each shelf. I divided each shelf into two sections for organization to maximize space for craft supplies. They sell clear buckets also that fit into the space. I am using the cart for the craft projects that I am currently working on so I can keep my clutter in one area and the wheels make it easy to move it out of the way if need be. I love the choices of the different colors, too.
Date published: 2023-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi use cart! This stand is awesome. Currently using it for a diaper crash cart for my grandson with all the diapers wipes and butt paste. When those days are gone the color will go awesome in my craft room.
Date published: 2023-01-29
  • y_2023, m_2, d_3, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2283, tr_5809
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels