Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002049 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
jump
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3734.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling carto Sturdy versatile. And practical
Date published: 2021-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy set up! Absolutely love the color, and the set up was a breeze!! The wheels have the ability to lock, which is an added plus!
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect and cheaper than Amazon.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Keeps things tidy. I love these carts. I own two. They are easy to assemble and fit discretely into my decor. They hold a large pen case and well as a large decor box in my office. Ny kid uses the other one for school books and supplies. I’m very please with my purchases.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great cart Love the versatility of this cart. I use it as a portable craft station, which is really handy. Though the wheels are not the best - they stick a lot and can be hard to maneuver down the hallway, and especially over rug edges.
Date published: 2021-10-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Multi-functional cart can be used for anything! Easy to put together and extremely versatile!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Versatile cart Light weight, easy to assemble, attractive bronze color, not bulky
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Get for lash cart Great! Use it in my lash studio. Very sturdy
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Love this product. I actually use it in my bathroom as a makeup and cosmetic holder. Works fabulous!
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from GET THIS Moves easily, nice weight, gorgeous color, really good price. Ordering the accessory kit now!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage that works. I need some extra storage and this is perfect.
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this cart My daughter loves this cart. It holds all of her homeschool materials, and can be wheeled wherever she feels t doing school for the day
Date published: 2021-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cute Nice and perfect for organizing, the shelves they sit in dents inwards if placing something heavy so avoid putting a large water bottle or anything heavy as it will cave in and not balance
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These carts rule I've got 2 of these bad boys now and i love them. Sturdy, so handy, really cute too! I'll probably end up buying even more of them for storage.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lexington 3 tiered cart It makes a great moveable book organizer!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Lexington 3 tiered cart Love the versatility!
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 tier rolling tray One tray was dented clearly before painting but customer service was excellent and is sending a replacement tray arriving shortly. Otherwise rolls beautifully, so easy to assembly, has multiple uses. Love it !
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for other than crafting Love this cart! The color is awesome but the best thing is now all my medical supplies and meds are all in one place. I take care of mom so now everything is organized & can get at it quickly. I do plan to buy another for craft organization.
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meets our needs Well made, cute color, easy to roll, perfect for what we wanted it for, to store our homeschooling supplies!
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3shelf cart with wheels It’s a great size for the price an durable
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great storage for so many items. Very sturdy. Built well and easy to put together
Date published: 2021-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking and functional Works well and the gold color is very nice. Discreet without being boring.
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Dont buy not worth it It broke on the 2nd dat
Date published: 2021-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these carts! I love these rolling carts. I have two in my craft room, one in the bathroom, one in every bedroom, one in the laundry and bathroom. They're easy to tuck into small spaces and bring a lot more storage into tiny spaces.
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3-Tier Rolling Cart Beautiful rose gold! Study and rolls easily. Easy to put together. Now my husband wants one!
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great in my home gym. I love my cart. Easy to assemble, rolls easy. Love the color!
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful color but bad packaging! I purchased these to actually use as nightstands and they look great. The champagne color is beautiful and goes perfectly with anything. They also hold a lot.The only negative thing I have to say is the way they are stacked together is hard to get apart and caused dents in both my carts which is a little disappointing.
Date published: 2021-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart! I love it! My only wish is that I had gotten the 4 tier cart. It was simple to assemble. Very sturdy and easy to roll around... definitely a plus for work.
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice cart Easy to put together (be careful about the castors since 2 lock) and it's a pretty rose gold!
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Overall review Great for my storage needs
Date published: 2021-09-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_18, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_808, tr_2926
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels