Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

Item # M20002049 
$48.99
EveryDay Value

Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™

$48.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
jump
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Make organizing your space a bit fun and stylish with this Lexington rolling cart. The three tiers make it easy to keep your papercrafting, art or jewellery supplies within reach, and the convenient casters let you move it around for enhanced comfort and ease of use.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colours
  • 16.81" x 13.98" x 29.9" (42.7cm x 34.51cm x 75.95cm) overall size
  • 14.75" x 10.75" x 3.25" (37.5cm x 27.31cm x 8.26cm) inner tray
  • 3 mesh trays (3.35"/8.51cm depth each) 
  • 6.6 lb. (3 kg) load limit per tray
  • Metal
  • Some assembly required
  • Packaging may vary
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Lexington 3-Tier Rolling Cart by Simply Tidy™ is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 3901.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fit Great problem solver . We have an older home with limited storage . The Lexington cart was the perfect answer! I was able to “customize “ it by not using all three tiers to fit into my bathroom closet to drain more storage . The wheels make it so convenient, I’ll no longer scared to go into my closet .
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Efficient Storage Stores a lot, when organized. Easy to assemble and is sturdy.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect!!!! Great gift
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage option. Very sturdy. This is my second purchase of the cart I had to buy it in a different color to match my new decor in my new house. It’s sturdy. Rolls smoothly and holds a lot. Very easy to put together too.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! I love that it has wheels! Super convenient.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lexington three tier cart Very easy to put together takes less than five minutes. So handy being able to roll it around in my sewing room. Love this cart.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art Cart Organizer Love my art cart lol. Good deal for my paints & brushes
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Standing shelf Love this stand great for laundry room and shelves high enough for cleaning priducts
Date published: 2021-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to assemble Great price! It's perfect for a spot where I had to stack things on the floor in my small apt. Says 6lb capacity per shelf, but my crockpot is fine there, even full. ⁷
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Sewing Cart This cart is perfect for holding all my Longer quilting supplies within easy reach. It is also easy to put together. My 12 yo and 9yo put it together in 10 minutes. They said it was "way easier than a Lego set."
Date published: 2021-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arts and craft utility cart Easy to assemble, perfect for what I need
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lexington 3 tiered cart I really love these carts. I have a number of them but I have also bought them as presents. They come in so many nice colors.. This one was a birthday present for my sister. It is her first one. She was excited to get it.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great rolling cart Easy to put together and great tool for storing items!
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Rolling 3 tier cart Great item would purchase again.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best carts These are the best carts very sturdy and great for doing crafts, nails, pedicures and much much more. The price is great too.
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from BOOM I loVe it I even got a 2nd one
Date published: 2021-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy Sturdy and perfect for what i needed it for
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cart Great little cart and a very good price. My only complaint would be that the wheel locking feature doesn’t really work well.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart by Recollections. Perfect for holding my many rolls of ribbon. I can see ribbon colors at a glance which is what I needed. Fits easily under my counter without the wheels attached. It’s perfect!
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful cart I love it! Its just what I needed to keep myself organized. Im going to get one for each of my hobbies. It is sturdy and looks good, too.
Date published: 2021-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy Assembly directions! No extra tools needed! This cart is very easy to put together and is very sturdy.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Product - Lousy Coupon System Product good - access to e-mailed coupons is not acceptable. I have tried multiple times to use my e-mailed coupons at the store checkout and the system can not read the bar code. Maybe Michael's should go to a better system, or discontinue sending e-mail coupons.
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 3 tier storage cart Quality, price, easy & fast pick up
Date published: 2021-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart I absolutely love this cart! It made my business so much easier
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from 3tier metal self Color is bright orange as shown on webpage.it is srirdy and good quality.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product went above and beyond my expectations I stumbled across this product on one of my spontaneous shopping trips. When I saw it I immidelty was like that would be perfect for closet storage,makeup and beauty product storage! And then I also got the brilliant idea to put a couple of them together and make a taller. One although I had extra peices I was able to use them to make a one tier rolling cart for my cats toys.! And then I had a 5 tier rolling cart I also loved the fact I could use them for my clothing! Anyways when I also saw the price I was doubting it on the ride home because I was thinking it was just gonna be a plastic disaster but I love the rack effect and the fact that it's sturdy medal! I do wish the wheels where a little better quality but other then that these are all over my house and I love them
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little rolling cart! The color is beautiful (I got the rose) and is so easy to assemble. It is sturdy and stylish. I was so impressed with this one that I had to buy another.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Great product for the price. Easy to assemble and multiple uses.
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice cart Nice small cart that can roll. Very handy for any type of storage. Easy to put together
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cart with rollers This cart is awesome. It's a great size, is sturdy, and holds a lot of plants and garden tools. The sale price made it a must buy for me.
Date published: 2021-11-16
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_899, tr_3002
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20002049, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels