Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™

$17.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™

Item # 10358830 
$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™

$17.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30012921. Excludes Everyday Value program. See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details. Valid in Canada only.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
jump
Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™ is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 432.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Found it at Michaels Could not find anywhere but got it at Michaels. Great price.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect circles Excellent hole puncher! Cuts perfect circles every time.
Date published: 2021-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality I like that you can turn it upside down and see what you're punching, and then the paper guard catches the punch so it doesn't go flying.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hole punch The hole punch is about the size of a dollar coin was looking for a smaller hole, but made this work fine.
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle punch It works really well
Date published: 2021-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circle punch 2" circle punch came in handy when making cup cake toppers for a birthday party!
Date published: 2021-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from make trade coins 2 1/2" helps create perfect trading coins. This punch can also be the base for making numerous flowers. Punches clean and easy!
Date published: 2021-07-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use The Circle Lever Punch is a bit bulky but easy to use.
Date published: 2021-07-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Nope Does not work, it jams and it only cuts half a circle
Date published: 2021-07-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Completely useless Instead of punching out a circle, half of the circle stays stuck in the punch and has to be pulled out resulting in a torn circle.
Date published: 2021-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for making cupcake toppers I purchased the 1.5inch circle punch for making cupcake toppers and it worked great! I used coated photo paper and it cut through cleanly and easily. Saved me lots of time and effort. Perfect circles with clean-cut edges made for beautiful cupcake toppers, I even cut some of the circles in half for orange slices, then hot glued toothpicks to the backs.
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from circle punch perfect for what i use this for
Date published: 2021-06-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Dull cutter Just as described in size but not very sharp. I used it to cut circles on cardstock and also on Avery sticker paper. It cut cardstock fine but only when I would do a fast hard punch only. If I tried to punch slow, It left parts of the circles uncut or rigid. I had to go around with scissors and fix the circles that it cut badly. I specifically bought this to cut out sticker circles to put on the bottom of hersheys kisses for a baby shower but when i tried cutting circles out of Avery sticker paper, it did not go through. It got stuck and ruined the circles. I have other punches that cut sticker paper fine but this punch seems very dull.
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little punch! Nice little one inch circle punch!
Date published: 2021-06-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap and it gets stuck almost every time I ordered this online. I'm very disappointed. Every time I punch, it gets stuck and I have to pry it open. Customer service wasn't helpful at all.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Cheap made Broke when i used it only a few times
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I'm sure there are better for a higher price This meets my needs, it does not punch any material as some more expensive ones do (some do leather, cork, fabrics, etc.) but for the paper craft I do (junk journals), it works for a reasonable price. It is a tiny bit hard to push down so the more pressure you can put from directly above the better, but not annoying and I do not have buyer's regret, for the price this is good for paper.
Date published: 2021-06-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Punch horrible I want to return but do not have the packaging. The punch does no close all the way. Top and bottom of circle does not cut
Date published: 2021-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brand Great Brand. Punches' work great.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! One of the better Brands for punches.
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Inconsistent quality from Dull/jagged blade Wished I read the reviews. This thing can't make any perfectly circular cuts into sticker paper because it has 2 layers. It'll cut printer paper, but then it gets jammed up and creased, so what's the point?
Date published: 2021-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Cuts Easy to use, makes perfect cuts.
Date published: 2021-05-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not great The first one I purchased became dull quickly. The second one never cut well at all.
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hole pumch Worked great for the laminated tags i had to make
Date published: 2021-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy, works as expected! Easy to use, did exactly what i needed
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very accurate Very sharp and accurate punch
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from acceptable not the smoothest of cuts but it works and the name brand punch simply did not cut completely. i am disappointed, truly. what good is a tool that doesn't finish the job?
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1/2 circles Great size for making those 1/2 circle punches on envelopes.
Date published: 2021-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Time saver! Great and easy product to use! Saves lots of time when making perfect circles. The only thing I wished it had was a bigger opening through the cutter. I was trying to punch hole foam paper but the foam paper was apparently too thick for the cutter :(
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paper Hole Punch Easy to use and works perfectly
Date published: 2021-05-04
  • y_2021, m_10, d_19, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_101, tr_331
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10358843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels