Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™

$14.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™

Item # 10358827 
$14.49

Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™

$14.49

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
WARNING: Keep fingers clear of the cutting area; blades are extremely sharp. Caution: Recommended for Adult use only.

Description


Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
jump
Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
Life is a work of art; how will you express it? Create beautiful projects with this quality craft punch. This classic circle design is perfect for making embellishments, tags and labels, or use it to add designs and layers to your favorite scrapbook.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Easy to use
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Circle Lever Punch by Recollections™ is rated 3.5 out of 5 by 255.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, great clean lines This hole punch is true to size and creates clean lines for each circle punched out. It works best when one piece of paper (card stock is fine!) is punched at a time.
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Too big for my project I had to return the round 1 1/2” cutter as it was too big for my project. You didn’t carry the 1inch size so I had to buy a scalloped edge cutter.
Date published: 2018-12-20
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not sharp/precise enough for good results I bought a circle lever punch (2inch) about three months ago and it already doesn't work anymore. It doesn't properly punch out the circles, even though I only use thin paper like scrapbooking paper. Unfortunately, that makes this tool useless for me. I wish I had bought a different brand. It looks better when I cut out the circles by hand...
Date published: 2018-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Simplify my work in crafts and no spend time with scissors. Its wonderful!!!
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Only works well with cover stock If you use regular paper, you don’t get a clean cut. The paper rips more than cuts. If you use heaver paper or textured paper it’s hard to get the cutter back open. I plan on returning this and getting another brand on amazon.
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from GO back! This punch did not work on card stock. I tried several times, but the punch oes not punch a full circle. It was an online to store order and the store doesn't have the same sized punch. very frustrating.
Date published: 2018-11-25
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This product does not cut well The cuts are not clean and it constantly jams. Returning this punch cutter.
Date published: 2018-11-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn't cut thin paper I tried this on thin paper. It does not cut cleanly at all. I tried it on thicker paper. It tore the edges. I'm just trying to cut copy paper....not card stock. DEFINITELY returning this.
Date published: 2018-11-18
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Broke It broke the first time I used it! I put it back together. But, it shouldn’t have broken the first time I used it.
Date published: 2018-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Simple Easy to use and works great, will buy more soon and try a different shape.
Date published: 2018-11-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very easy to use I was concerned a punch making 3 inch circles would be hard to use but it was not. It cut perfect circles and was very easy to punch.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not good with tissue paper Will not punch clean holes in tissue paper, gets stuck
Date published: 2018-11-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really like this punch. Works great. Has clean edges. All the paper stays in the bottom of punch.
Date published: 2018-10-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Can’t do the job Can’t see placement of the cutter. Won’t cut all the way through. Leaves uncut area. Returning.
Date published: 2018-10-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from It only had one job... I bought the 2.5” circle cutter. I am using it on regular paper. The first 27 circles were perfect; the 28th and onward failed to cut half an inch of the perimeter.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it! Time Saver As an Art Teacher who has to do a lot of prep for the kindergarten classes, this is a wonderful time saver. Much easier and quicker to punch out circles than trace and cut.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not punch paper I was only able to punch 1/2 a circle. Tried many times and not able to.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible! I was so excited to find a 3" circle punch but on the third punch using regular computer paper, it was stuck. I can no longer use it! Very disappointing as I am in the middle of a project with a deadline. I think the blade is very dull.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Works well with thin sheets It works well with thin sheets of papers and foams but not for regular foam sheets. Works well although.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Won’t cut anything thicker than copy paper Wanted to use it to cut sheets of thin foam. Opening is too narrow and I can’t even force the foam into the opening. Very disappointed.
Date published: 2018-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love I use this one and the big one to make garland for parties! It cuts well and looks super cute!
Date published: 2018-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Was easy to use with 2 year olds in my classroom. Will be amazing for many projects
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from the circle lever punch is what I was looking for. It takes a little muscle but does a nice job and is helping us get the job done.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size punch Somewhat bulky but was perfect for the project i was working on. Worked smoothly and quickly.
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great It cut some really heavy glitter card stock with ease
Date published: 2018-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Real time saver I needed to make several hundred 1.5 inch circles. This cutter is wonderful!
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Failed. Unsharpened I can not use it. Unsharpened . It’s failed. I bought it at miami and I live in Buenos Aires. Regret of the purchase
Date published: 2018-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Is my first one I’m in love with it. Make my project so much easier and fast
Date published: 2018-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large circle punch I love the large size of this punch. It was exactly what I needed for a recent project.
Date published: 2018-08-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Never a clean cut I've used this punch on both cardstock and gift wrap paper. On the cardstock, I still have to use the scissors to clean it out, on the gift wrap it makes a mess of it and does not cut it through. This shouldn't happen. What's the use of buying a punch when you still have to use scissors to cut out what it left behind? I'm not happy at all with this item.
Date published: 2018-08-11
  • y_2021, m_3, d_1, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_6, tr_249
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10358843, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels