Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Artist's Loft®

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Artist's Loft®

Item # 10240758 
$12.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Artist's Loft®

$12.99

Promotions


Buy One Get One Free - Add Two Items to Qualify See Details
Buy one item at regular price & get the second of equal or lesser value free. Excludes clearance.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Made with archival-quality, 100% cotton, this canvas is gesso primed so that you can start painting immediately. The medium/smooth texture surface is perfect for use with acrylic and oil paints, and the frame is professionally constructed. The medium-weight cotton duck is stretched around 3/4" profile kiln-dried stretcher bars and held in place with a flexible spline, so artists can paint on all four edges.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 0.75" (1.9 cm) wood frame profile
  • 100% cotton duck
  • Medium weight
  • Archival quality
  • Artist level 2
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Made with archival-quality, 100% cotton, this canvas is gesso primed so that you can start painting immediately. The medium/smooth texture surface is perfect for use with acrylic and oil paints, and the frame is professionally constructed. The medium-weight cotton duck is stretched around 3/4" profile kiln-dried stretcher bars and held in place with a flexible spline, so artists can paint on all four edges.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 0.75" (1.9 cm) wood frame profile
  • 100% cotton duck
  • Medium weight
  • Archival quality
  • Artist level 2
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
jump
Made with archival-quality, 100% cotton, this canvas is gesso primed so that you can start painting immediately. The medium/smooth texture surface is perfect for use with acrylic and oil paints, and the frame is professionally constructed. The medium-weight cotton duck is stretched around 3/4" profile kiln-dried stretcher bars and held in place with a flexible spline, so artists can paint on all four edges.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 0.75" (1.9 cm) wood frame profile
  • 100% cotton duck
  • Medium weight
  • Archival quality
  • Artist level 2
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Made with archival-quality, 100% cotton, this canvas is gesso primed so that you can start painting immediately. The medium/smooth texture surface is perfect for use with acrylic and oil paints, and the frame is professionally constructed. The medium-weight cotton duck is stretched around 3/4" profile kiln-dried stretcher bars and held in place with a flexible spline, so artists can paint on all four edges.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 0.75" (1.9 cm) wood frame profile
  • 100% cotton duck
  • Medium weight
  • Archival quality
  • Artist level 2
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 2371.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Arkansas Artist You always find good quality products at good prices at Michaels!
Date published: 2023-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Value Definitely a big leap in quality from the series 1 canvases. Worth it for sure.
Date published: 2023-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from canvas easy to use for multipurposes
Date published: 2023-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality canvas Sturdy and good cotton canvas
Date published: 2023-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go to for Canvas These canvases are well wrapped and provide a sturdy background for my Art. I use them in my art classes as well
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for experienced and aspiring artists A good quality Canvas perfect for aspiring and experience artists alike. The canvas is stretched nicely on the frame - not too loose which makes it easier to paint on.
Date published: 2023-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect matching Level 2 canvas is perfect for me, 😍 the
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good canvas Great for painting/pour paints
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I recommend I bought these on sale and they're well constructed and perfect for my use.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product I bought these on sale and they're well constructed and perfect for my use.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gallery wraps are the best choice. I bought these on sale and they're well constructed and perfect for my use.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I only buy gallery wrapped! I bought these on sale and they're well constructed and perfect for my use.
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great affordable canvases I am very pleased with these canvases. Because of Christmas, my order was a bit delayed, but I am happy with my order!
Date published: 2023-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from canvas by Artist's Loft good for the price, did not by the gallery wrapped but did buy the traditional stretched canvas
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from clear envelope Too small for my greeting cards
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Canvas Daughter used immediately . Thanks!
Date published: 2023-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Decently Large This was a great canvas! It was not so small not toooo big just Large. Decent space to work with!
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easier to paint on! This level is the only one i use as the paint glides on easier
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good canvas, stretched well. Good canvas, stretched well.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good canvas, stretched well. Good canvas, stretched well.
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality for a low price! Great canvases and the price couldn’t be beat!
Date published: 2023-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Wrapped Solid looking canvasses and I cannot wait to create my masterpieces
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Review Perfect for my painting project
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Canvas level 2 While this canvas produces a respectful medium, it also stands up to its level with solid construction.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality & value Good quality & value. Will buy again.
Date published: 2023-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog portait! Exactly what I need! I'm painting a giant portrait of my friend's dog, and this is exactly the size we need! It was well priced, as well!
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Unsatisfactory return process When the canvases are buy one, get 2, I get several online. Twice, there were evidently not 3 available so they only sent one. That means I paid full price. When I went to return them, and 2 other things that didn’t work, with the receipt I received in the package, the cashier said she couldn’t do a return because the price wasn’t on the receipt. I have no idea why she couldn’t scan the barcode on the package or look at my account. She told me I needed to find it in my email. About 45 minutes later, after changing my password because it wasn’t in my phone and going through dozens of emails , I finally found only one. I got in line again, she processed my return, then told me she would have to give me a gift card because it was easier. I asked, Easier for who? Well, me, actually, she answered. So I left with 2 things she was unable to let me return and a gift card that, GUESS WHAT??, I couldn’t use when I tried to order something online.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Nice canvas for any paint.
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Art and creativity Best canvas to paint on !
Date published: 2022-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy canvas Good Quality for non professionals
Date published: 2022-12-30
  • y_2023, m_1, d_27, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_928, tr_1443
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10240759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels