Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Artist's Loft®

Save $6.00
From: $3.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Artist's Loft®

Item # M10240759 
Save $6.00
From: $3.99
$9.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Artist's Loft®

Save $6.00
From: $3.99
$9.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Made with archival-quality, 100% cotton, this canvas is gesso primed so that you can start painting immediately. The medium/smooth texture surface is perfect for use with acrylic and oil paints, and the frame is professionally constructed. The medium-weight cotton duck is stretched around 3/4" profile kiln-dried stretcher bars and held in place with a flexible spline, so artists can paint on all four edges.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 0.75" (1.9 cm) wood frame profile
  • 100% cotton duck
  • Medium weight
  • Archival quality
  • Artist level 2
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Made with archival-quality, 100% cotton, this canvas is gesso primed so that you can start painting immediately. The medium/smooth texture surface is perfect for use with acrylic and oil paints, and the frame is professionally constructed. The medium-weight cotton duck is stretched around 3/4" profile kiln-dried stretcher bars and held in place with a flexible spline, so artists can paint on all four edges.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 0.75" (1.9 cm) wood frame profile
  • 100% cotton duck
  • Medium weight
  • Archival quality
  • Artist level 2
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
jump
Made with archival-quality, 100% cotton, this canvas is gesso primed so that you can start painting immediately. The medium/smooth texture surface is perfect for use with acrylic and oil paints, and the frame is professionally constructed. The medium-weight cotton duck is stretched around 3/4" profile kiln-dried stretcher bars and held in place with a flexible spline, so artists can paint on all four edges.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 0.75" (1.9 cm) wood frame profile
  • 100% cotton duck
  • Medium weight
  • Archival quality
  • Artist level 2
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Made with archival-quality, 100% cotton, this canvas is gesso primed so that you can start painting immediately. The medium/smooth texture surface is perfect for use with acrylic and oil paints, and the frame is professionally constructed. The medium-weight cotton duck is stretched around 3/4" profile kiln-dried stretcher bars and held in place with a flexible spline, so artists can paint on all four edges.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 0.75" (1.9 cm) wood frame profile
  • 100% cotton duck
  • Medium weight
  • Archival quality
  • Artist level 2
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 1739.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Better Than the Value Pack This canvas is much better than the value packs and Artist 1 level. This canvas is not warped like the value packs. This product is more level and the canvas seems to be thicker.
Date published: 2022-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 9x12 level 2 canvas Very dependable and sturdy
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Well put together and held at lease 5lbs of weight that I attached to it.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My go-to canvas Super durable and neat quality. My go-to canvases for paintings.
Date published: 2022-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 👍🏼Good for professional artists Great for professional artist! I am grateful to be able to afford to work much larger with the frequent sales Michaels offers. These are good quality and even better with addiional gesso coats.
Date published: 2022-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small canvases, big quality! Big quality in a small size. I needed some small canvases for a project, and these are perfect. Nicely finished and the project looks great. I would buy again.
Date published: 2022-09-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bang for yo buck! Great canvas to work and create with. Would have loved for the wrap to be tighter personally but this is still a great deal nonetheless, don’t sleep! Now get down and create some mf art!!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best purchase The price is right and the stretched canvas is well nailed.
Date published: 2022-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality canvas Great canvas and good price.
Date published: 2022-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality +reasonable price This canvas Has good quality and reasonable price. The quality of fabric and wooden frame both are good.
Date published: 2022-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality large canvas Was looking for a large canvas and this was the size I needed. Had hoped for 1.5 deep but none there that size. The quality of the canvas is as good as the next level up and so far no indication of warping.
Date published: 2022-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good canvas for painting Having gesso already applied make painting so much easier. Nice price and good quality.
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Value for $ Decent for practice work
Date published: 2022-09-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1;2;3, level up for growth. Perfect size and texture for any paint project I endeavor to do. Holds paint base coat and subsequent layers beautifully.
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from popular among artists very nice canvas, very popular among artists
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist loft level 2 canvases These are the perfect size and thickness for my pearl pours and shadow pours. Great quality and affordable for my art classes. Bravo Michael’s!!
Date published: 2022-09-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Arti I have done both acrylic paint and oil paint on this canvas and I love it! Artisit's Loft is my go to brand when I buy canvas,
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Almost perfect Great overall quality and finish. My only reason for the 4 stars is that sometimes I feel the corners aren't finished well for the price.
Date published: 2022-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Canvas Always! An exceptional canvas for all of my artwork. I’ve used Artist Loft canvases for over 40 years of painting and wouldn’t think of switching. Great quality, great price (especially at Michael’s :-) , and smooth to paint on.
Date published: 2022-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas so easy to draw and paint on
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Surface Canvas surface even when prepped, brush strokes show, need to layer paint! I usually use level 3 but couldn’t get size
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level 3 artist canvas These canvas are of a very good quality for the price. It is even better that they are local and not off an online store. I have not experienced any sagging spots.
Date published: 2022-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine art canvases Very high quality canvases, Perfect for fine art paintings
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality Great quality for the price (on sale). The canvases are tight and easy to work with.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Nice canvas. Very tight and sturdy
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good canvas Good quality, good price.
Date published: 2022-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Because it’s a perfect size and the surface is great for any type of medium.
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas This is my second favorite canvas to use. And you can't beat the price, especially with the sells!
Date published: 2022-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A supply run Great experience! Trip was quick and efficient.
Date published: 2022-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Canvas Great stretched canvas
Date published: 2022-08-17
  • y_2022, m_9, d_26, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_662, tr_1077
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10240759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels