Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Artist's Loft®

Save $4.00
From: $5.99
$9.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Artist's Loft®

Item # M10240759 
Save $4.00
From: $5.99
$9.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Artist's Loft®

Save $4.00
From: $5.99
$9.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Made with archival-quality, 100% cotton, this canvas is gesso primed so that you can start painting immediately. The medium/smooth texture surface is perfect for use with acrylic and oil paints, and the frame is professionally constructed. The medium-weight cotton duck is stretched around 3/4" profile kiln-dried stretcher bars and held in place with a flexible spline, so artists can paint on all four edges.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 0.75" (1.9 cm) wood frame profile
  • 100% cotton duck
  • Medium weight
  • Archival quality
  • Artist level 2
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Made with archival-quality, 100% cotton, this canvas is gesso primed so that you can start painting immediately. The medium/smooth texture surface is perfect for use with acrylic and oil paints, and the frame is professionally constructed. The medium-weight cotton duck is stretched around 3/4" profile kiln-dried stretcher bars and held in place with a flexible spline, so artists can paint on all four edges.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 0.75" (1.9 cm) wood frame profile
  • 100% cotton duck
  • Medium weight
  • Archival quality
  • Artist level 2
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
jump
Made with archival-quality, 100% cotton, this canvas is gesso primed so that you can start painting immediately. The medium/smooth texture surface is perfect for use with acrylic and oil paints, and the frame is professionally constructed. The medium-weight cotton duck is stretched around 3/4" profile kiln-dried stretcher bars and held in place with a flexible spline, so artists can paint on all four edges.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 0.75" (1.9 cm) wood frame profile
  • 100% cotton duck
  • Medium weight
  • Archival quality
  • Artist level 2
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Made with archival-quality, 100% cotton, this canvas is gesso primed so that you can start painting immediately. The medium/smooth texture surface is perfect for use with acrylic and oil paints, and the frame is professionally constructed. The medium-weight cotton duck is stretched around 3/4" profile kiln-dried stretcher bars and held in place with a flexible spline, so artists can paint on all four edges.
 
Details:
  • White
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • 0.75" (1.9 cm) wood frame profile
  • 100% cotton duck
  • Medium weight
  • Archival quality
  • Artist level 2
  • Conforms to ASTM D-4236
  • For use with acrylic and oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Level 2 Gallery Wrapped Traditional Canvas by Artist's Loft® is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 286.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good canvases Good canvases to use for me in me paintings when I paint.
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for alcohol ink painting Once primed with a good shellac primer these canvases are fabulous for use with alcohol ink! I try to keep some in various sizes at home.
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas!! Of course, I'm going to apply some gesso first--it's a canvas!!! But these canvases are absolutely perfect. I paint landscapes, so I quite often use large canvases. These are just what I need. And when they're on sale, I've got to stock up. Now the only problem I have is--where do I store my finished paintings?
Date published: 2019-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product Canvas has good weight and great structure. you can tell the diffrence in quality vs the value packs. Nice mid range canvas
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this canvas for painting! The canvas was very easy to work with and the paint adhered very nicely.
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very useful item Used this to mount one of my diamond paintings. Perfect.
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only brand I’ll ever use!! Amazing outcome for my projects! This is the only level of canvas I purchase from now on!
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very well made canvas! Price was incredible Nice canvas and great price! Very well made and excited to paint on it.
Date published: 2019-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level 2 is worth it Level one canvas is just that a beginners starting point. Level 2 is so much more, just flip it over and see. Better quality construction makes a better work of art.
Date published: 2019-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Pretty good I’m pretty happy with these, I still like level 3 and some other brands such as Bob Ross brand canvases better, but these are much better than the level 1 and student multi pack canvases, some of those from the multipack are already starting to warp after about a year or so, but level 2 seems pretty sturdy so far
Date published: 2019-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level 2 canvas Good quality at a reasonable price. The only canvas I use now.
Date published: 2019-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvas! I didn't struggle to get a good result while painting.
Date published: 2019-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the quality Always have good results with these canvas.paintings have smooth texture.
Date published: 2018-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my Painting Needs These are so affordable and are perfect for my acrylic paintings!
Date published: 2018-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for the price I could not find a picture for a reasonable price. So, we decided to make our own picture. It looks fabulous in the kitchen.
Date published: 2018-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect wall size. Perfect size for a focal point on your wall. I bought 4 and am painting one for each season.
Date published: 2018-12-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a canvas It's a canvas - seems fine. Didnt actually use it for painting, rather I used it to wrap fabric around the frame. Worked well for that purpose.
Date published: 2018-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love to get canvases on sale Michael’s has very good sales. I like to catch the ones for Cannes
Date published: 2018-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These are my favorite canvases! I paint pet portraits and these are my favorite canvases!!!!! @stacysperportraitsaz
Date published: 2018-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality For a beginner or a pro this canvas is good. My painting looks amazing!
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Deals I buy level 1,2,3 canvases. Check daily for deals. I stock up on buy 1 get two free deals. Really fantastic deals!
Date published: 2018-11-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from good canvas good price I am moving towards larger pictures and need canvas to support it and it was such a great deal!
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great product These canvases are very well made...worked perfectly for a large abstract project.
Date published: 2018-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High Quality These level 2 canvases are as professional as the level 3 just not as thick a profile, which suites my lack of space better.
Date published: 2018-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great canvases I absolutely love these canvases. I do pour painting on them. They are well made and I've never had any trouble with them coming unstapled or anything breaking on them. I highly recommend these canvases.
Date published: 2018-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality I have no complaints about the quality of the level 2 and level 3 canvases. The price is fair and when I can purchase them on sale, it is better yet!
Date published: 2018-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level 2 canvas. Very good was quality. I use these all the time. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2018-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Keeps me imaginative I always stock up on canvas for winter painting, and these canvases are affordable and good quality. Look forward to this find of creativity!
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from sturdy/even This canvas is evenly woven and has a sturdy frame. It is easy to blend colors together and keeps its shape well.
Date published: 2018-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality canvases I work a lot with campuses and all ages of children so getting good canvases at a good price in the must for me this traditional canvas by artist loft is the best I’ve seen so far . I found it easier to paint on the canvas and use a less paint. And still get a Beautiful painting
Date published: 2018-09-08
  • y_2021, m_7, d_22, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_282
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10240759, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels