Level 1 Silicone Oil by Artist's Loft™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Level 1 Silicone Oil by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10598006 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Level 1 Silicone Oil by Artist's Loft™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Create stunning cell effects in your paintings with this silicone oil. Simply add a few drops of this oil to your acrylic paints, mixed with a pouring medium, to create cells.

Details:
  • Transparent
  • 1.6 fl. oz. (50 mL)
  • Nontoxic, odorless
  • Low viscosity
  • Pure silicone
  • AP certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
  • For use with acrylic paints
Create stunning cell effects in your paintings with this silicone oil. Simply add a few drops of this oil to your acrylic paints, mixed with a pouring medium, to create cells.

Details:
  • Transparent
  • 1.6 fl. oz. (50 mL)
  • Nontoxic, odorless
  • Low viscosity
  • Pure silicone
  • AP certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
  • For use with acrylic paints
jump
Create stunning cell effects in your paintings with this silicone oil. Simply add a few drops of this oil to your acrylic paints, mixed with a pouring medium, to create cells.

Details:
  • Transparent
  • 1.6 fl. oz. (50 mL)
  • Nontoxic, odorless
  • Low viscosity
  • Pure silicone
  • AP certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
  • For use with acrylic paints
Create stunning cell effects in your paintings with this silicone oil. Simply add a few drops of this oil to your acrylic paints, mixed with a pouring medium, to create cells.

Details:
  • Transparent
  • 1.6 fl. oz. (50 mL)
  • Nontoxic, odorless
  • Low viscosity
  • Pure silicone
  • AP certified
  • Conforms to ASTM D 4236
  • For use with acrylic paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Level 1 Silicone Oil by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 184.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cells, cells, cells! I love cells and lacing in my paint pours. I’m new to this form of art, and am obsessed! A little goes a long way.
Date published: 2022-05-25
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Dissatisfied Bought trying to achieve the cells in my pour painting but doesn’t really work
Date published: 2022-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meg's Twisted Art love this product for cells
Date published: 2022-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Works as described and cheap affordable product.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use, good buy I like how easy this is to use with the dropper and how well it works.
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wow for cells I just started using this and love the results it creates, it’s beautiful cell day!
Date published: 2022-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Plenty of nice Cells This product works great with the right colors,some paints just dint cell up but thats in the paint not this product
Date published: 2022-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love level 1 It was very skeptical about four paintings but after trying level one silicone in creating beautiful acrylic paint I discovered a new addiction and now I can't wait to figure out more amazing ways to make themselves
Date published: 2022-04-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I absolutely love silicone with acrylic paint. Silicone
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value! I can’t wait to see the results!!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Pouring! Worked wonders for my paint pour!
Date published: 2022-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silicone cell This worked out really well created beautiful cells in the pour art.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pour Painting This product worked as advertised. If you do pour painting this is a great product to bring out those cells!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from flow painting Additive to paint for flow paintings activates cells in yhe paint by torching
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute bottle Cute bottle and it works. A little goes along way
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Liquid Silicone oil I am so glad someone carries this product, as it is hard to find. It doesn't take much to use , only a few drops, but it is pure and good quality.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for cells! Added to my acrylic paint and made beautiful cells! Really works!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 3rd bottle. Love it. My 3rd bottle. Love it.
Date published: 2022-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cell abration Cells turned out very nice
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silicon oil I love the silicone oil, I use it for generating bubbles to my pour art.
Date published: 2022-03-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good stuff, works well works just fine for Pour/Verser painting
Date published: 2022-03-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Silicone Oil It does thin the paint but a lot is required. It does not produce bubbling.
Date published: 2022-02-26
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money As you can see from my picture, not a single cell. I was really excited to get this. I even bought 2 bottles. Such a disappointment. If I could give it less than 1star I would.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Paint pour cells You have to use a LOT of product to get any cells at all on ur paint pours.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for painters! Makes beautiful cells in fluid art.
Date published: 2022-02-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Its good! My 1st go using silicone oil. The price is unbeatable! But im not sure if im using this right or not. My cells barely come out evan after i hit em up with a torch!
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly recommend Great for making cells in a paint pour
Date published: 2022-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brings Depth and interest This brought out so many beautiful cells in the paint! I had not used this before, but the clerk recommended it to me and I was thrilled with the results!
Date published: 2022-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Pour Perfect for Paint Pours. Lots of fun!
Date published: 2022-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Works really well for pooring starters
Date published: 2022-01-25
  • y_2022, m_7, d_2, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_91
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10598006, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels