Level 1 Oil Short Handle Round Brush by Artist's Loft™

Save $2.10
$4.89
$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Level 1 Oil Short Handle Round Brush by Artist's Loft™

Item # M20000906 
Save $2.10
$4.89
$6.99

Level 1 Oil Short Handle Round Brush by Artist's Loft™

Save $2.10
$4.89
$6.99

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This brush has a precise point and firm spring that are perfect for thin to thick strokes, washes, details, lines and a variety of decorative techniques. It has a synthetic bristle, and is perfect to create thin, fine lines.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Non-glare, matte black aluminum ferrule
  • Wood
  • For use with oil, acrylic, and water-mixable oil paints
This brush has a precise point and firm spring that are perfect for thin to thick strokes, washes, details, lines and a variety of decorative techniques. It has a synthetic bristle, and is perfect to create thin, fine lines.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Non-glare, matte black aluminum ferrule
  • Wood
  • For use with oil, acrylic, and water-mixable oil paints
jump
This brush has a precise point and firm spring that are perfect for thin to thick strokes, washes, details, lines and a variety of decorative techniques. It has a synthetic bristle, and is perfect to create thin, fine lines.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Non-glare, matte black aluminum ferrule
  • Wood
  • For use with oil, acrylic, and water-mixable oil paints
This brush has a precise point and firm spring that are perfect for thin to thick strokes, washes, details, lines and a variety of decorative techniques. It has a synthetic bristle, and is perfect to create thin, fine lines.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Non-glare, matte black aluminum ferrule
  • Wood
  • For use with oil, acrylic, and water-mixable oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Level 1 Oil Short Handle Round Brush by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 133.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A MUST HAVE Amazing brush at a affordable price Amazing brush for a affordable price it fits in ur hand perfectly and is very easy to work with and cleaning it is a breeze I give this brush 5 + stars
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nifty oil brush I am currently using this brush for oil painting. I love the amout of paint that can be easily adjusted on this brush with the rolling technique. I would definitely purchase this brush again.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Great brush. Fits well in the hand. It is great for detail work And it’s a great value
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sometimes you find the thing you've been missing I got the size 12 to fill a gap in my brush collection. Exactly the size and shape I needed. Helpful in my mid-range to larger scale works. Been using mostly filberts and bright brushes... and realized how helpful these rounds can be. Know what you're using your brushes for (keep in mind your medium and your style) and you won't go wrong.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love this Artist's Loft brush! So far, this brush has performed very well. Very pleased with the quality.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price without sacrifice This brush performs so well! I used it for a mural on my wooden fence for a bit of detail and wow! The difference it made over a chip brush!
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice brush! Really nice little brush for all mediums.
Date published: 2022-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Tier This brush gets the job done, it allows you to gain access to those tiny areas you could never reach, and it’s sturdy!!
Date published: 2022-05-30
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Brush fell off the handle Brush fell off the handle. I had to use Tape and more glue to put it back to gether.
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush I love these brushes! Only reason they didn’t get the full 5 stars is due to the handle detaching from the brush on ALL of the ones I bought.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil brush Love this brush. Very good quality. Highly recommend it.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil brush Fine details beautiful brush and even a better supplier!
Date published: 2022-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Level 1oil short handle round brush by Artist loft It's very good quality brush for the beginners and intermediate painters.
Date published: 2022-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short handled painting tools and supplies I have small and arthritic hands and this item is easier to hold and use than longer ones that require more. grasping strength. Thank you for offering a variety of tools that work for different people.
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Oil paint brush works for me I didnt buy this brush for the traditional use of oil paints, i build and paint models and use oil paints to shade the recessed areas. The brush has made it so much easier to do some of the karger areas i work on in ny hobby.
Date published: 2022-04-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Doesn’t shed Love it. Doesn’t shed bristles
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Level 1 Oil Short Handle Brush A great little brush. Good for painting in acrylic as well as oil.
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brush for small spaces! I have a paint by number painting with very tiny spaces. This brush is perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level 1 short handle round brush by Artist loft This is an awesome brush, with the short handle I feel it gives you more control and I can do detail with this brush.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masive control Level 1 oil short handle brush allows me more control in my strokes. Love this brush
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of paint just where you want it. Holds lots of oil paint and tapers nicely for perfect finishes. Love it.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy, Buy, Buy!!! I love this brush!!! I bought it because it looks professional and also the brush is firm yet soft enough to paint my art projects.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good starter Artist Loft is a good brand of brushes and paints fir beginning painting. The handle is wooden so do not leave in water or it will get loose.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft paint brush Great brush! Great price! Holds paint well and is easy to hold. Makes very smooth strokes.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I so glad good lines are obtained
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid choice These brushes never fail. Good quality and should be in every painters kit.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush exceeds the inexpensive price quality Holds well in the hand. Clean brush strokes with multiple uses.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush Excellent firm brush with a fine well pointed tip. Great feel in hand.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s loft brushes I love this series of brushes. I use them with acrylics even though they are made for oils. Just the right amount of give and resist, and easy yo clean.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paint brush If you need to create thin fine lines, this is the brush for you. It's very comfortable in your hand and will help you make that perfect masterpiece.
Date published: 2022-01-14
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_72, tr_61
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels