Level 1 Oil Short Handle Round Brush by Artist's Loft™

$6.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Level 1 Oil Short Handle Round Brush by Artist's Loft™

Item # 10598728 
$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Level 1 Oil Short Handle Round Brush by Artist's Loft™

$6.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


This brush has a precise point and firm spring that are perfect for thin to thick strokes, washes, details, lines and a variety of decorative techniques. It has a synthetic bristle, and is perfect to create thin, fine lines.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Non-glare, matte black aluminum ferrule
  • Wood
  • For use with oil, acrylic, and water-mixable oil paints
This brush has a precise point and firm spring that are perfect for thin to thick strokes, washes, details, lines and a variety of decorative techniques. It has a synthetic bristle, and is perfect to create thin, fine lines.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Non-glare, matte black aluminum ferrule
  • Wood
  • For use with oil, acrylic, and water-mixable oil paints
jump
This brush has a precise point and firm spring that are perfect for thin to thick strokes, washes, details, lines and a variety of decorative techniques. It has a synthetic bristle, and is perfect to create thin, fine lines.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Non-glare, matte black aluminum ferrule
  • Wood
  • For use with oil, acrylic, and water-mixable oil paints
This brush has a precise point and firm spring that are perfect for thin to thick strokes, washes, details, lines and a variety of decorative techniques. It has a synthetic bristle, and is perfect to create thin, fine lines.

Details:
  • Round
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Non-glare, matte black aluminum ferrule
  • Wood
  • For use with oil, acrylic, and water-mixable oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Level 1 Oil Short Handle Round Brush by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 103.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect brush for small spaces! I have a paint by number painting with very tiny spaces. This brush is perfect!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level 1 short handle round brush by Artist loft This is an awesome brush, with the short handle I feel it gives you more control and I can do detail with this brush.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Masive control Level 1 oil short handle brush allows me more control in my strokes. Love this brush
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of paint just where you want it. Holds lots of oil paint and tapers nicely for perfect finishes. Love it.
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Buy, Buy, Buy!!! I love this brush!!! I bought it because it looks professional and also the brush is firm yet soft enough to paint my art projects.
Date published: 2022-03-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good starter Artist Loft is a good brand of brushes and paints fir beginning painting. The handle is wooden so do not leave in water or it will get loose.
Date published: 2022-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s Loft paint brush Great brush! Great price! Holds paint well and is easy to hold. Makes very smooth strokes.
Date published: 2022-02-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I so glad good lines are obtained
Date published: 2022-02-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Solid choice These brushes never fail. Good quality and should be in every painters kit.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush exceeds the inexpensive price quality Holds well in the hand. Clean brush strokes with multiple uses.
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent brush Excellent firm brush with a fine well pointed tip. Great feel in hand.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Artist’s loft brushes I love this series of brushes. I use them with acrylics even though they are made for oils. Just the right amount of give and resist, and easy yo clean.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil paint brush If you need to create thin fine lines, this is the brush for you. It's very comfortable in your hand and will help you make that perfect masterpiece.
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice brush This brush is nice. I bought it for my paint by numbers fine details. It works but it's not small enough for me to get the teeny tiny details. Still on the search for the perfect brush as this is not it. Its comfortable to use
Date published: 2022-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil short handle round brush Product worked well for painting I was working on.
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Round Brush Love the tight bristles on this round brush. It consistently gives me the marks I want on my paintings and it holds up to the abuse I give my brushes.
Date published: 2021-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short hand round oil painting brush I love this brush it fits my hand well and I am not bothered by it having a short handle. I use it for both acrylic and oil painting.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Round brush 10/10, I use this brush for every thing I do. If you have a good round brush like this then you don’t need anything else.
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great deal affordable- comfortable & great size brush- love it!
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Product review Glue at handle loosened after one use and brush head came off.
Date published: 2021-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great little brush! I use this brush with heavy body acrylic paints and I am really happy with it. It gets the job done and moves the paint smoothly and evenly. I plan on adding more of these brushes to my collection!
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Level one round brush Great brush .Comfortable in the hand ,held paint nicely and was easy to control the application cleanly . I found this purchase to be a great value and would recommend this brush.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This round brush is a must have. I was pretty pleased with the Level 1 oil short handled round oil brush by artist loft. I buy all my brushes at Micheals and Ive never been disappointed. I use this brush as much as I can because I really love the way it flows on the canvas. This brush is a must have in your collection.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Fill Brush very decent firm brush, I use it for large fills around details
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Popular sizes unavailable in local stores, Love the stiffness and bounce, don't like the heads that fall off, and since they have not been available in local Michaels for months now, I can not replace the ones originally purchased.
Date published: 2021-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Little wonder I usually don’t go for short handle brushes but I really liked the bristles. So once I gave it a try I fell in love! It’s a pretty smooth brush and it was really easy to use and get used to.
Date published: 2021-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Quality Product What a relief, to know there's a quality brush within easy reach, to complete my work!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A Smooth Brush Having the right brush readily available makes the work go so much more smoothly!
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Okay for the first paint job Works ok but the bristles spread a bit after washing the paint off. I prob would get another brand next time.
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Water mixable oil paint I like that these paint flow like oil paints and clean up with water.
Date published: 2021-07-16
  • y_2022, m_5, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.27
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_59, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000906, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels