Level 1 Oil Short Handle Bright Brush by Artist's Loft™

From: $7.49

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Level 1 Oil Short Handle Bright Brush by Artist's Loft™

Item # M20000901 
From: $7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Level 1 Oil Short Handle Bright Brush by Artist's Loft™

From: $7.49

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 30013022. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program, clearance; doorbusters and buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; OttLite; sewing machines; craft technology & accessories; Cricut, Silhouette; Christmas trees, The Elf on the Shelf. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for detail

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Composed with a short filament length, this brush gives more control for short bold strokes, shading and applying thick color. Tapered fillament will hold a chisel edge.

Details:
  • Bright
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Non-glare, matte black aluminum ferrule
  • Wood
  • For use with oil, acrylic, and water-mixable oil paints
Composed with a short filament length, this brush gives more control for short bold strokes, shading and applying thick color. Tapered fillament will hold a chisel edge.

Details:
  • Bright
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Non-glare, matte black aluminum ferrule
  • Wood
  • For use with oil, acrylic, and water-mixable oil paints
jump
Composed with a short filament length, this brush gives more control for short bold strokes, shading and applying thick color. Tapered fillament will hold a chisel edge.

Details:
  • Bright
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Non-glare, matte black aluminum ferrule
  • Wood
  • For use with oil, acrylic, and water-mixable oil paints
Composed with a short filament length, this brush gives more control for short bold strokes, shading and applying thick color. Tapered fillament will hold a chisel edge.

Details:
  • Bright
  • Available in multiple sizes
  • Synthetic filament
  • Short handle
  • Non-glare, matte black aluminum ferrule
  • Wood
  • For use with oil, acrylic, and water-mixable oil paints
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Level 1 Oil Short Handle Bright Brush by Artist's Loft™ is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 111.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blending brush Great brush for blending
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Flexibility of results. Controllable when you need it to be without inhibiting instinctual free flow
Date published: 2022-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Be Prepared to be impressed. For a level 1, I wasnt going to expect much. Turns out, its my go to for those suttle flat detail needs. becoming more and a more of a fan for Artist's Loft
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint brushes Works well for my paint by number paintings which require precision.
Date published: 2022-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush ! It’s a Great brush ! Use it all the time for my oil paintings :)) good quality and it does the job nicely!
Date published: 2022-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil painters High quality oil brushes
Date published: 2022-06-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price point Great price point. Shape is great. I use it for acrylic paintigs. I’m a beginner.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality of Artists Loft Paintbrush I highly recommend using this type of paint brush, as it does not leave bristle marks, and the bristles do not fall out while painting.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Brush Great brush… love the way it flows!! Easy to clean and holds well
Date published: 2022-06-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Economical choice Medium stiffness, sturdy fiber and a short handle. What's not to love? Great for my mixed media pieces.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright brush short handled I use this brush for short strokes on small canvas work. The results are pleasing.
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brushes you can trust!! Wonderful brush.. they hold the oil paint really well and very smooth control .
Date published: 2022-05-31
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Paint brush The brush does it’s job and has a nice spring back. Price is good
Date published: 2022-05-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Brush Great product! Impressed with the quality for the price!
Date published: 2022-05-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brish Great brush! No shedding snd it holds paint great.
Date published: 2022-05-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good investment All of these brushes are great except them detaching from the handle.
Date published: 2022-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing brush. The lLevel 1 Oil Short Handle Bright Brush was amazing to work with, and was so soft and smooth to paint with, would buy again 5/5 stars.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Inexpensive and durable brushes! This is a very good brush and the price is great. Inexpensive brushes tend to be soft for watercolor ing. But these have a nice stiffness for my acrylic painting needs. The bristles are staying straight and it is not loosing any hairs when Inexpensive and durable brush!I scrub the paint surface. I would buy it again and can recommend it as cheaper alternative to the more expensive brushes.
Date published: 2022-05-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A Great Intro To Oil Painting I’m completely new to oil painting but this brush works great!
Date published: 2022-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush Use it all the time. Great little brush.
Date published: 2022-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fav.brush great quality;fair price
Date published: 2022-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Good product easy to use
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Short handle bright brush a winner! For an inexpensive brush, this has good weight and feel. It has kept its bristles and holds up to use! A great all around brush!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Level 1 oil paint brush Bristles stay flat and apply oil paint smoothly. It’s my current “go to” brush as it applies paint well in so many situations in a painting.
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loveeee! I love this brush! The paint lays perfectly. I’m just starting out with oil paints and I use this often with my paintings.
Date published: 2022-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Wobble brush The black part of the brush is not well done attached.
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Broke before getting home The glue holding the brush together came loose and was disconnected by the time I made it home. Once I rigged it to work for what I needed.. it wasn’t that bad of a brush
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love Brights Glides like butter, minimal amount of shedding. Great brush
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Oil Brush It’s a really good product to use when it comes to oil painting.
Date published: 2022-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brush quality. Great for blending and is dense to get everu square if the canvas ridges. I love this brush because it stays its shape. I also use it for acrylic even though it's for oil paint.
Date published: 2022-03-01
  • y_2022, m_10, d_5, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_54
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M20000901, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels