Leisure Arts® 8" Overthink Embroidery Kit

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Leisure Arts® 8" Overthink Embroidery Kit

Item # 10666764 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Leisure Arts® 8" Overthink Embroidery Kit

$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Stitch a stunning piece of handmade wall art with this fun, colourful embroidery kit. 

Details:
  • Overthink design
  • Cotton, metal, bamboo 
Contents:
  • Cloth
  • Floss
  • 8" (20.32 cm) embroidery hoop
  • Needle
  • Instructions
Stitch a stunning piece of handmade wall art with this fun, colourful embroidery kit. 

Details:
  • Overthink design
  • Cotton, metal, bamboo 
Contents:
  • Cloth
  • Floss
  • 8" (20.32 cm) embroidery hoop
  • Needle
  • Instructions
jump
Stitch a stunning piece of handmade wall art with this fun, colourful embroidery kit. 

Details:
  • Overthink design
  • Cotton, metal, bamboo 
Contents:
  • Cloth
  • Floss
  • 8" (20.32 cm) embroidery hoop
  • Needle
  • Instructions
Stitch a stunning piece of handmade wall art with this fun, colourful embroidery kit. 

Details:
  • Overthink design
  • Cotton, metal, bamboo 
Contents:
  • Cloth
  • Floss
  • 8" (20.32 cm) embroidery hoop
  • Needle
  • Instructions
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Leisure Arts® 8" Overthink Embroidery Kit is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 54.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Cute kit but poor quality floss. The pattern is printed on the fabric, which is a white polyester. Edges are serged - very nice. Unfortunately the provided thread is poor quality. I’m switching to either DMC or Aurifil floss.
Date published: 2022-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embordery Going to make for a gift
Date published: 2022-10-10
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Great Design, not so great product. Love the design! Love love love the design, the product itself however not so much, they call for using 6 strands of thread. The needle they give you does not handle this well and barely punches through the fabric making the project nearly impossible to complete with needle provided. Also fabric slips around on wooden hoop.
Date published: 2022-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soo cuteee This is seriously so vibrant and cute!
Date published: 2022-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great beginner-friendly project Since I stood in the embroidery section for a while trying to pick out my next project, I figured this one was calling my name. Love the message and it was simple enough for my beginner self to complete!
Date published: 2022-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidery loom This product was very easy to follow as a beginner! It was very fun and I finished quite fast can’t wait to get another!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Weekend projec Easy to follow directions, nice quick project
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Embroidery Kit Great quality fabric and thread, the colors are really vibrant! The hoop is also sturdy, this will make a nice handmade gift
Date published: 2022-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little craft! Great little kit to keep my friend Busy while she hangs out with me while I work.
Date published: 2022-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Would embroider again Easy to follow, even when new to embroidery
Date published: 2022-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit for beginners Really cute in person. I liked it a lot better after i was done than i liked the photo. It was my first bigger embroidery project and it helped me finally figure out how to do french knots!
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun craft It was fun and I enjoyed working on it. Very relaxing.
Date published: 2022-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from embroidery kit so cute and perfect as a gift.
Date published: 2022-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quick little project Stitched up fast. The colors are bright and cheerful! Good for beginners or anyone who has embroidered before! Also had it framed at Michaels which matched perfectly.
Date published: 2022-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Getting back to basics. Well printed and a complete kit.
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Adorable project Loved this project. Easy to do, and pretty quick!
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All inclusive at a great price Nice little kit, everything needed is included. Great for new starters or quick gift. Well priced.
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overthink Embroidery Kit A little challenging for a beginner but, once I figured it out, it was a quick project to complete!
Date published: 2022-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun new skill Cute colors and perfect for a beginner. Good visual instructions.
Date published: 2022-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good product Cute little art project and easy instructions. Everything you need is included except you need scissors to cuz the threads to size.
Date published: 2022-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun project, with a few minor issues Instructions aren't as detailed as i would expect. Fabric slips around in the hoop. Thread is difficult to thread through the needle.
Date published: 2022-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for beginners Instructions were pretty easy to follow. I had to look up how to do the stitches online for video help vs a written guide. Plenty of thread in case mistakes were made.
Date published: 2022-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy and fun Loved this! Very easy to follow and had enough floss with some left over to complete the project.
Date published: 2022-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great gift! I bought this for my niece. She loves it!
Date published: 2022-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good for first timer This was a very fun and easy kit to get started into embroidery.
Date published: 2022-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun and easy to understand Clear instructions and fun to stitch!
Date published: 2022-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Granddaughter! My granddaughter loves this kit! She was so excited to receive it as a gift. The color combination is quite striking!
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Small piece of fabric and incomplete instructions Small piece of fabric and not very well explain instructions.
Date published: 2021-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I'm an overthinker I'm an overthinker so stitching this to hang above my kitchen sink (no window) was a no-brainer. It's still a work in progress as I type this review.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute item but…. This is not cross stitch, it’s embroidery
Date published: 2021-09-08
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_15, tr_39
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10666764, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels