Leisure Arts® 8" Colored Sky Cross Stitch Kit

$16.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Leisure Arts® 8" Colored Sky Cross Stitch Kit

Item # 10666749 
$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Leisure Arts® 8" Colored Sky Cross Stitch Kit

$16.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Stitch a stunning piece of handmade wall art with this fun colourful sky cross stitch kit. 

Details:
  • Coloured Sky design
  • Cotton, metal, bamboo 
Contents:
  • Cloth
  • Floss
  • 8" (20.32 cm) embroidery hoop
  • Needle
  • Instructions 
Stitch a stunning piece of handmade wall art with this fun colourful sky cross stitch kit. 

Details:
  • Coloured Sky design
  • Cotton, metal, bamboo 
Contents:
  • Cloth
  • Floss
  • 8" (20.32 cm) embroidery hoop
  • Needle
  • Instructions 
jump
Stitch a stunning piece of handmade wall art with this fun colourful sky cross stitch kit. 

Details:
  • Coloured Sky design
  • Cotton, metal, bamboo 
Contents:
  • Cloth
  • Floss
  • 8" (20.32 cm) embroidery hoop
  • Needle
  • Instructions 
Stitch a stunning piece of handmade wall art with this fun colourful sky cross stitch kit. 

Details:
  • Coloured Sky design
  • Cotton, metal, bamboo 
Contents:
  • Cloth
  • Floss
  • 8" (20.32 cm) embroidery hoop
  • Needle
  • Instructions 
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Leisure Arts® 8" Colored Sky Cross Stitch Kit is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful! Beautiful cross stitch! My only complaint is that the colours aren’t labeled, which makes it difficult to make sure i have the right ones.
Date published: 2022-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from No key, but great kit! Fantastic kit, just need to find the key
Date published: 2022-07-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cross Stitching Super fun and relaxing. I think it is so beautiful
Date published: 2022-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sunset crosstitich Beautiful pattern and very easy to follow along!
Date published: 2022-06-21
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Thread Color is Best Guess The thread is not numbered/coded so choice among similar colors is best guess. The pattern could also be enlarged - to many symbols are difficult to decipher.
Date published: 2022-06-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Crossstitch My only wish is that the colors were labeled. But otherwise a fun little project!
Date published: 2022-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Restlessness calming It comes out exactly like the picture
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good kit! Very pretty and directions were easy to follow!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible Cross Stitch Kit I would not recommend this kit, I spent so long trying to sort out the unlabelled thread colours (before seeing the rest of these reviews). Also the design goes right to the edge of the hoop, but that’s impossible to actually complete since the hoop backing is in the way. Very disappointing!
Date published: 2022-03-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Leisure arts colored sky cross stitch kit Love the colors/design. The floss is separated, but the colors are not identified in correspondence to the chart. It’s like kits from years ago - guess which floss is closest to the color you need.
Date published: 2022-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun Project I really enjoyed working on this project. It was my first cross-stitch project and found the instructions easy to follow and understand. Overall I’d do this project again.
Date published: 2022-02-02
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good if you have many hours to spare The pattern is detailed and small on a separate piece of paper which makes you spend most of your time counting stitches
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Confusing! I never even would’ve been able to get started on this project if it weren’t for people who reviewed before me. There’s no labels for the floss so I had no idea which color was which! It was even difficult to figure out how many strands to use. I’ve done some complicated cross stitch projects, but this was the toughest!
Date published: 2022-01-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cross stitch kit. This comes with everything you need to cross stitch.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this stitch I love the colors, the chart is so easy to read. It comes with everything you need. I can't wait until it's finished!
Date published: 2021-12-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very beautiful, but confusing color key The color key is so confusing. So I decided to post it in the review when I figured it out. Hope this helps others. (Unlabeled white is used to stitch the edges of the design)
Date published: 2021-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Kit I was pleasantly surprised to find all the floss separated onto cards and in the order of their color descriptions. Some of them are VERY similar in color, so this was really nice. The kit has everything you need except a pair of scissors.
Date published: 2021-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Manufacturer, please label these colors(!) I’ve invested 2 hours in trying to label unintuitive color names to barely distinguishable thread hues. Now I have to hope I guessed right, as thread provided coincides with how much I’ll need for each. It’s like starting a 1000 piece puzzle without being sure you have all of the pieces. The best part? There are 27 strings. And 26 colors listed.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Which color is which? I really struggled with this product as the colors were so similar that it was hard to tell them apart based on symbol alone! Would have appreciated a more comprehensive color guide (or a square of the color next to the symbol).
Date published: 2021-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful It is colorful and enjoyable to do....i look forward to buying another to make as a gift
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cross stitch kit This product is a little challenging for beginners but it is beautiful!
Date published: 2021-09-12
  • y_2023, m_2, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_18, tr_29
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10666749, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels