Leisure Arts® 6" Wildflowers Embroidery Kit

$12.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Leisure Arts® 6" Wildflowers Embroidery Kit

Item # 10666770 
$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Leisure Arts® 6" Wildflowers Embroidery Kit

$12.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Stitch a stunning piece of handmade wall art with this fun wildflowers embroidery kit. 

Details:
  • Wildflowers design
  • Cotton, metal, bamboo 
Contents:
  • Cloth
  • Floss
  • 6" (15.24 cm) embroidery hoop
  • Needle
  • Instructions
Stitch a stunning piece of handmade wall art with this fun wildflowers embroidery kit. 

Details:
  • Wildflowers design
  • Cotton, metal, bamboo 
Contents:
  • Cloth
  • Floss
  • 6" (15.24 cm) embroidery hoop
  • Needle
  • Instructions
jump
Stitch a stunning piece of handmade wall art with this fun wildflowers embroidery kit. 

Details:
  • Wildflowers design
  • Cotton, metal, bamboo 
Contents:
  • Cloth
  • Floss
  • 6" (15.24 cm) embroidery hoop
  • Needle
  • Instructions
Stitch a stunning piece of handmade wall art with this fun wildflowers embroidery kit. 

Details:
  • Wildflowers design
  • Cotton, metal, bamboo 
Contents:
  • Cloth
  • Floss
  • 6" (15.24 cm) embroidery hoop
  • Needle
  • Instructions
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Leisure Arts® 6" Wildflowers Embroidery Kit is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 58.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good starter kit love this kit! easy to follow instructions and turned out well for a beginner.
Date published: 2022-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cute and easy Easy instructions and super cute
Date published: 2022-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Embroidery Kit Looking forward to this summer project. It's so beautiful!
Date published: 2022-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Beginners The directions were easy to follow for a beginner like me, and the project turned out beautifully!
Date published: 2022-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from One of my favorites I found this cross-stitch so relaxing to do and it came out beautifully. Would buy again.
Date published: 2022-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First time It was fun and relaxing. Also my first so I'll be getting more
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good! Directions were easy to follow as a beginner and ended up looking very cute.
Date published: 2022-06-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New Hobby! LOVED THIS! I'm a beginner and had to do a little bit of googling to get started, but it was so fun and relaxing once I got going. I did the whole thing in a weekend, but spent more time on it than a normal person probably would. :) Can't wait to do another one. End result was exactly as pictured.
Date published: 2022-06-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great kit! Easy to follow instructions
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Embroidery kit! It’s super user friendly. I’m completely new at this and this is my second piece from the same makers. The instructions are easy to follow and the tools provided are great quality. Definitely recommend!
Date published: 2022-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful, but could use better instruction Beautiful pattern, I got this as a beginner. My only complaints are I had to replace the needle after a bit, as I was struggling so much to pull them through while doing a french knot that I snapped it in half, and I wish the instructions were a bit more beginner friendly. I'm learning all of the knots via youtube at the moment. However, I'm really happy with this purchase, and I loved how it came out.
Date published: 2022-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy embroidery for beginners, cute colours Absolutely love the colours! It was my first embroidery as an adult (so in 10+ years) and it was made super easy with the instructions. The drawing is also very cute. Would recommend.
Date published: 2022-05-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from This Product is Very Difficult. The Instructions give you pictures to show you what the stitches are but they don’t really make sense and when you have to separate the strands, they don’t separate at all and knot up. This is a very difficult project and after the first five minutes, I had a raging headache. I do not recommend it.
Date published: 2022-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product Excellent project with clear instructions. Easy for a beginner to complete
Date published: 2022-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it Kind of a cheap hoop but great for a beginner. Just what I needed while being stuck at home with Covid.
Date published: 2022-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1 year old Birthday gift project I loved the flowers it’s really pretty came out so nice it matched with the flower chandelier I maid for my newborn granddaughter on top of her crib. Definitely will buy more.
Date published: 2022-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from loved it very easy to folow the pattern this was my first try at embroidery ever and i enjoyed it looking forward to getting more patterns and doing more.
Date published: 2022-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Leisure Arts Wildflowers I jave been learning new and enjoyable stitches thanks to your easy to learn instructions
Date published: 2022-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit! This is the first time I ever tried embroidery and it was a great kit with simple instructions. It turned out great.
Date published: 2022-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Wildflowers First Embroidery Project I purchased this for my granddaughter to begin learning how to embroider and she absolutely loved it! She had broken her left arm so this was something she could still hold with her left hand and embroider with her right. It's a beautiful first project!
Date published: 2022-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter embroidery kit Love this product. Great to try out embroidery
Date published: 2022-04-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Embroidery Excellent project for beginners!
Date published: 2022-03-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Wildfiowers Embroidery Kit It is beautiful in the end!
Date published: 2022-03-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fun Fun activity with everything you need included.
Date published: 2022-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful for Beginners This is a beautiful kit and totally doable for a beginner like me!
Date published: 2022-03-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice Design The project turned out amazing. I really liked the design.
Date published: 2022-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Picture perfect easy project. I absolutely loved how easy to follow this project was. It turned out exactly how it was in the picture and the recipient was totally in love!
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a beginner. Easy peasy! And turned out beautiful.
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner Friendly I absolutely love it!! Very beginner friendly!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wildflower embroidery kit A well printed pattern. Easy to work, but beautiful when finished.
Date published: 2021-12-07
  • y_2023, m_1, d_28, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_14, tr_44
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10666770, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels