Leather D-Ring Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

Save $28.02
From: $13.97
$41.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Leather D-Ring Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

Item # M10263155 
Save $28.02
From: $13.97
$41.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Leather D-Ring Scrapbook Album by Recollections®

Save $28.02
From: $13.97
$41.99

Promotions


Pricing and Availability May Vary In Stores

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Description


Never before has beautiful craftsmanship and functionality met such perfect color and style. This classic leather album is made with the finest quality materials and it's adorned with beautiful stitching and silver metal accents. Perfect for keeping all of your cherished memories safe, the snag-free interlocking D rings hold 20 top-loading layouts. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Includes 10 top loading pages (20 layouts)
  • Interlocking D-rings
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free
Never before has beautiful craftsmanship and functionality met such perfect color and style. This classic leather album is made with the finest quality materials and it's adorned with beautiful stitching and silver metal accents. Perfect for keeping all of your cherished memories safe, the snag-free interlocking D rings hold 20 top-loading layouts. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Includes 10 top loading pages (20 layouts)
  • Interlocking D-rings
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free
jump
Never before has beautiful craftsmanship and functionality met such perfect color and style. This classic leather album is made with the finest quality materials and it's adorned with beautiful stitching and silver metal accents. Perfect for keeping all of your cherished memories safe, the snag-free interlocking D rings hold 20 top-loading layouts. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Includes 10 top loading pages (20 layouts)
  • Interlocking D-rings
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free
Never before has beautiful craftsmanship and functionality met such perfect color and style. This classic leather album is made with the finest quality materials and it's adorned with beautiful stitching and silver metal accents. Perfect for keeping all of your cherished memories safe, the snag-free interlocking D rings hold 20 top-loading layouts. 
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 12" x 12" (30.4cm x 30.4cm)
  • Includes 10 top loading pages (20 layouts)
  • Interlocking D-rings
  • Acid, lignin and PVC free
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Leather D-Ring Scrapbook Album by Recollections® is rated 4.0 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Enjoyed adding my own pages to personalize the project that i have been working on. Not limited to add different pages
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from new brand trying this michaels brand. it's my 1st recollection album, but up to now it's pecfect.
Date published: 2017-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great book Holds lots of pages! Easy to use. would recommend to buy.
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from These are good, durable scrapbook binders. I like the binder and inserts. The only drawback is the labeling on the covers - it takes much work, using vinegar as a solvent, to remove them - not needing them.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Name of product sticker Product sticker (reflections) was wrapped around the whole album and couldn't be removed without tearing in tiny pieces. Took over an hour to completely remove, including wiping down with alcohol to remove excess adhesive. Very disappointed and frustrating!
Date published: 2017-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the D ring binder I was fortunate to find this D ring binder in the clearance bin at my local Michael's. I have been using the D ring scrapbook exclusively since I first learned of them. They are great for so many reasons, but the most important thing is the ease of taking out a page and/or adding a page that was neglected in the first place. Some other types of books do not allow this to be easily accomplished. I hope to find another one at this great price.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good features It was good but chips easily , as long as your careful it's okay
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great for articles I received this scrapbook as a gift last year and have been using it to collect feature stories and other articles. Love it! I highly recommend this product.
Date published: 2016-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So much easier using the binder style when you need to add sheets
Date published: 2016-08-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrapbook I needed a larger scrapbook to fit my boyfriend and I's images and this does just the trick and I have PLENTY of room for more years to come!
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy-to-use binders I like the D ring binders better than the regular scrapbooks with the screws because you can add pages so much easier. You can also put so much more in without the book looking or being real bulky.
Date published: 2016-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recollections leather D-ring binder I have scrapbooked for over twenty years, and the 3-ring binders are my favorite. It is so much faster to move pages around. Love the hot gold color.
Date published: 2016-02-24
Rated 3 out of 5 by from what you'd expect By comparison, the album is decent quality. I don't know how it will hold up over time; especially since I plan to pack it full of heavy pocket pages. The "worst" part about the album is the huge label sticker that's found across the entire front, side, and back. I still haven't gotten all of the label off and will probably have to use some kind of chemical cleaner to do so. Not what I want on an archival album! Additionally, while two of the D-rings seem OK so far, the one on top does not close completely and catches the pages as they try to flip from one side of the binder to the other. That's not supposed to happen! But, you get what you pay for, and most people aren't going to pay more than about $15 for this album. Its good enough for the price.
Date published: 2015-09-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Pain to Take off label I have purchased several scrapbooks over the years. I recently purchased this same album at the store and will never buy another one. It is a very big pain to remove the stickers on this album. It took several hours of my time to remove all the labels off this scrapbook album. The scrapbook itself after all the hard labor is of good quality. I just wish there was a way to make this job easier. I don't have the time to do this again. Very disappointed. I can buy other scrapbooks and not have this problem. I would have given it a higher rating if not for removing of the labels. My friend was with me at the time and bought one also and had the same problem I did.
Date published: 2015-07-15
  • y_2020, m_9, d_19, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10263155, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels