14.5qt. Latchmate Mint Storage Box with Tray by Recollections™

$11.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
*No additional coupons or discounts may be applied.

14.5qt. Latchmate Mint Storage Box with Tray by Recollections™

Item # 10467879 
$11.99
EveryDay Value

14.5qt. Latchmate Mint Storage Box with Tray by Recollections™

$11.99

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Coupon Exclusion: No additional coupons or discounts may be applied. While supplies last. No rain checks.

Description


Store your art and craft supplies in this Latchmate storage box by Recollections. It features a removable tray that offers an organized space for small accessories. Its snap-tight latches keep the lid in place to prevent the contents from spilling. This storage container can also be used to organize your office stationery.

Details:
  • Transparent box with mint lid
  • 16" x 11.10" x 7"
  • 14.5 qt.
  • Plastic
  • Removable tray
Store your art and craft supplies in this Latchmate storage box by Recollections. It features a removable tray that offers an organized space for small accessories. Its snap-tight latches keep the lid in place to prevent the contents from spilling. This storage container can also be used to organize your office stationery.

Details:
  • Transparent box with mint lid
  • 16" x 11.10" x 7"
  • 14.5 qt.
  • Plastic
  • Removable tray
jump
Store your art and craft supplies in this Latchmate storage box by Recollections. It features a removable tray that offers an organized space for small accessories. Its snap-tight latches keep the lid in place to prevent the contents from spilling. This storage container can also be used to organize your office stationery.

Details:
  • Transparent box with mint lid
  • 16" x 11.10" x 7"
  • 14.5 qt.
  • Plastic
  • Removable tray
Store your art and craft supplies in this Latchmate storage box by Recollections. It features a removable tray that offers an organized space for small accessories. Its snap-tight latches keep the lid in place to prevent the contents from spilling. This storage container can also be used to organize your office stationery.

Details:
  • Transparent box with mint lid
  • 16" x 11.10" x 7"
  • 14.5 qt.
  • Plastic
  • Removable tray
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within six months (180 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
14.5qt. Latchmate Mint Storage Box with Tray by Recollections™ is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 305.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the space Works great. Mixed my supplies the way I like them
Date published: 2020-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Container Organizer I already have one of these for my sewing supplies. I purchased this one for my daughter. I have been filling it with cotton, nail polish, emery boards, cuticle oil, etc. so that she has an all-in-one portable container for her manicure/pedicure supplies.
Date published: 2020-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I took out the tray to have more space . Good locking handles and good stacking ability.
Date published: 2020-06-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product holds lots of my crafts! I have been organizing my crafts and was wanting containers that would hold lots of materials. The Latchmate Storage was just the solution. I especially like the tray that comes in it. It's so handy for small objects such as needles, tape measures, etc., so I can keep all my sewing projects together. The handle on top is convenient for carrying from place to place.
Date published: 2020-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for homeschool! This was the perfect size needed to help organize our homeschool curriculum. I highly recommend it!
Date published: 2020-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Extremely useful Extremely useful for sewing, papercrafting, or office items. Sturdy and attractive.
Date published: 2020-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage for beading. I have several for different craft projects. I have a kit with memory wire supplies, one for wire wrapping, another for cording, and one for jewelry knotting. Love I can keep organized and grab one on the go.
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Plenty of room for storage of paints. That what I use it for.also has a caddy that is great for.my paintbrushes
Date published: 2020-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is a must have if you do crafts!!! I am an artist, customize jean jackets and make headdresses. I have purchased 30 of these and I have never been so productive since I'm not wasting time looking for everything.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for keeping a project together! I have several of the Latchmate storage boxes in different sizes. I am able to keep a project together in one place. The tray is a good place to keep scissors, needles, or other project supplies. Easy to carry with you anywhere.
Date published: 2020-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very versatile storage I like the shelf and the closure is secure. Very sturdy.
Date published: 2020-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best art supply organizer I’ve ever bought I was in need of a tote to carry my paint, brushes, and other art supplies to my weekly art classes. I’ve purchased several but none met my expectations, such as, too small, no handle, not enough compartments for small items. This tote is big enough for my long handle brushes and paper towel roll in the spacious bottom compartment. The lift off top tote is divided into large and small compartments for paint, pencils, erasers and other little items and has a convenient handle. The tote locks securely with tabs on both ends and has a collapsible handle on top. This is the best art supply organizer I’ve ever bought. It gets five stars in my book!
Date published: 2020-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Convenient and easy Easily opens and closes. I like the compartments on top and fun colors
Date published: 2020-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for crafts Perfect size, latches seem to be sturdy. Great storage bin to separate my crafts, one for leather tools, one for macrame, one for paints, one for glitter glue and random crafting needs. I need about 5 more to keep all my crafts organized.
Date published: 2020-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Teacher Great value and made really well! Will buy more in more sizes!!!!
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage container a bonus tray Spacious with bonus lift out tray. Helpful for sorting toys
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for Organization This is a great organization container. Inside it has a nice divided tray. I intend to go back and get the one in coral and to see if they have a larger one.
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storeage unit Love this latchmate helps cradle in my stamping products snd help organize
Date published: 2020-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this box!! This box is the perfect size to store my craft supplies.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for organizing This storage box saves me extra space for my specific needs. Will be getting more
Date published: 2020-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic box Excellent to organize my sewing things !I love the color
Date published: 2020-01-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this storage unit It’s the perfect size & I love the handle a lot. It’s perfect to store stuff in & it’s still small enough that it stacks and slides away for easy put away.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This storage container is like my jewelry toolbox! I love that I can put several tools, beads , findings, wire— mini project in this container! I can grab it and go for girls craft night or taking on vacation for evening downtime!!!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for paper crafter This product is perfect for storing embellishments and ribbon! Love that the lid snaps closed.
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely LOVE this for what im using it for! I have sooooo many beanies, they all fit perfectly inside the latch mate!! I took tge cubby out to put my cords and charger blocks in it! Perfect for what I needed it for!
Date published: 2020-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect sewi g box storage For my all my sewing stuff. I love the separate divided tray as I can put all my scissors in there
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Buy on sale only These are great quality. The reason they lose a star is they are pricey! I have a large number of these because the tray insert allows for organization of my crafting supplies, and they hold quite a bit.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is great It's sturdy and stackable. The only down side is it can be a little hard to close at times.
Date published: 2020-01-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has great features This is the perfect size to store my projects. The tray is handy for the thread and notions that go with my project. I use some leftover trays to organize scraps.
Date published: 2020-01-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these storage boxes! These Latchmate storage boxes are just wonderful for anything! I am using mine for bead strands and jewelry. The top tray is great to put findings in. They are made very sturdy and the handle is strong too. I like the fact that they are clear so you can see what is in them without having to write on the box itself. I do have 5 now. Get them you won't regret it!
Date published: 2020-01-09
  • y_2020, m_12, d_4, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_305
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10467879, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels