Large Tip Coupler by Celebrate It®

$3.29

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Large Tip Coupler by Celebrate It®

Item # 10051279 
$3.29

Large Tip Coupler by Celebrate It®

$3.29

Details

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Description


Specially designed for use with large decorating and filling tips, this coupler lets you change decorating tips without changing the bag.

Details:
  • White
  • 2.5" x 1.75"
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • Coupler base
  • Ring
Specially designed for use with large decorating and filling tips, this coupler lets you change decorating tips without changing the bag.

Details:
  • White
  • 2.5" x 1.75"
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • Coupler base
  • Ring
jump
Specially designed for use with large decorating and filling tips, this coupler lets you change decorating tips without changing the bag.

Details:
  • White
  • 2.5" x 1.75"
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • Coupler base
  • Ring
Specially designed for use with large decorating and filling tips, this coupler lets you change decorating tips without changing the bag.

Details:
  • White
  • 2.5" x 1.75"
  • Plastic
Contents:
  • Coupler base
  • Ring
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-7 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Large Tip Coupler by Celebrate It® is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 34.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Does not fit tip 2D I bought this to fit the 2D wilton tip, however, it just falls straight throught the coupler.
Date published: 2019-02-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fit perfectly! Holds the tip like it's supposed to. Made filling the Deviled eggs easy with eye appeal!
Date published: 2018-12-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Terrible fit! I purchased this for a 2D tip and found the same issue as other reviewers, the tip falls out if the coupler as you tighten it onto the bag. Totally useless!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Large Wilton decorating tips fall out Wilton may need to clarify on its packaging which "large" tips this does and doesn't fit. My large 2D and 108 tips fall straight out.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Frosting tip Easy to use. I’ve never been disappointed by anything Wilton makes! I love this company
Date published: 2018-04-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Doesn't fit 2D and hard to screw I bought this coupler hoping it would fit my 2D, 4B and 1M tips as I was told they would all fit. When I started tightening the screw over the 2D, the tip just went right through. I tried many times and I noticed that my 2D tip was lightly smaller than my other ones. I'm quite sure that the problem is with the tip, but I am very disappointed that it doesn't fit. I also noticed that it's incredibly hard to tighten the screw while using a Featherweight bag. Every time I change the tip my hands turn red, burn and are in pain since the end of the bag is very thick, and because the sides of the screw are sharp. Had I known, I wouldn't have cut my Featherweight bag to fit the coupler, but since it's already done I'll have to continue using it.
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Works great with Russian tips These extra large couplers work great with some Russian tips I bought on Amazon. they make it easy to switch out the tips on a bag of icing.
Date published: 2017-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it, easy to use Sooooo easy and helpful. It made decorating my baked good even more beautiful
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's great connections for tips I can change tips quick for different reasons when I am doing cake decorations.
Date published: 2017-05-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This worked great for the cake I recently decoated I have never had a head this large before but now that I do I wouldn't know what to do without it! Works great and is a big time saver!
Date published: 2017-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great This is a pretty basi product but it's sturdy and to me, much easier than just inserting the tip in the bag.
Date published: 2017-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed This was exactly what I was looking for. Worked great
Date published: 2017-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Coupler Excellent do good work can handle and change the tip easily
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coupler Makes changing tips so easy,nice product would recommend
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works great Great price great product! Works just as it should.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from coupler I bought the wrong size I needed one bigger I bought some tips online from someone else and they are extremely large
Date published: 2017-04-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Gets the job done good for filling or large amounts of icing smoothly applied
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Worked better than expected. I was using for the first time and found it easy to use and worked very well!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just as advertised. I haven't tried these yet, but they are similar to the smaller ones, and I think they will work just fine.
Date published: 2017-03-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from large tip coupler I used the large tip Wilton coupler in the cake decorating class. without it I would not have been what you make the designs that I made. it is a high-quality item that I would recommend anyone interested in decorating cakes.
Date published: 2016-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product works great. The large coupler has helped me when using the larger sized tips. It works great to secure the tip when I've used it to fill cream puffs and decorate cakes.
Date published: 2016-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The perfect size coupler for chunks of cookies I make oreo pies and I really like to use piping to put the filling into the containers. The large coupler allows me to use my tips for the beautiful swirl and still allow the cookie chunks to pass thru.
Date published: 2016-03-08
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_30
  • loc_en_CA, sid_10051279, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels