Krylon® Glowz® Glow In The Dark Paint

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +

Krylon® Glowz® Glow In The Dark Paint

Item # M10170204 
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Krylon® Glowz® Glow In The Dark Paint

$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 23012730. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
  • -
  • +
WARNING: Flammable

Description


For fun and safety, try this fast and easy Design It Yourself™ spray paint for night-time visibility. It creates a finish that glows in the dark and recharges with exposure to light. Ideal for adding safety features to bikes, sporting equipment and camping gear, it's also fun for crafts, holiday decorations, kids' room accents and more. It's safe for use on a wide range of surfaces including plastic, paper mache, fabric, glass, metal and wood. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6 oz. (170 g)
  • Dry to touch in 15 minutes; dries fully in 1 hour
WARNING: Extremely Flammable.
For fun and safety, try this fast and easy Design It Yourself™ spray paint for night-time visibility. It creates a finish that glows in the dark and recharges with exposure to light. Ideal for adding safety features to bikes, sporting equipment and camping gear, it's also fun for crafts, holiday decorations, kids' room accents and more. It's safe for use on a wide range of surfaces including plastic, paper mache, fabric, glass, metal and wood. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6 oz. (170 g)
  • Dry to touch in 15 minutes; dries fully in 1 hour
WARNING: Extremely Flammable.
jump
For fun and safety, try this fast and easy Design It Yourself™ spray paint for night-time visibility. It creates a finish that glows in the dark and recharges with exposure to light. Ideal for adding safety features to bikes, sporting equipment and camping gear, it's also fun for crafts, holiday decorations, kids' room accents and more. It's safe for use on a wide range of surfaces including plastic, paper mache, fabric, glass, metal and wood. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6 oz. (170 g)
  • Dry to touch in 15 minutes; dries fully in 1 hour
WARNING: Extremely Flammable.
For fun and safety, try this fast and easy Design It Yourself™ spray paint for night-time visibility. It creates a finish that glows in the dark and recharges with exposure to light. Ideal for adding safety features to bikes, sporting equipment and camping gear, it's also fun for crafts, holiday decorations, kids' room accents and more. It's safe for use on a wide range of surfaces including plastic, paper mache, fabric, glass, metal and wood. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 6 oz. (170 g)
  • Dry to touch in 15 minutes; dries fully in 1 hour
WARNING: Extremely Flammable.
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Krylon® Glowz® Glow In The Dark Paint is rated 2.5 out of 5 by 145.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from perfect perfect glow under black light
Date published: 2022-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I haven’t tried it I returned this before using it
Date published: 2022-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray paint glow in the dark Glow in the dark spray paint. Can’t wait to try. Wish we had a michaels in las. Ruces
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from White Glow in the Dark Paint I have used this in the past and like the glow in the dark effect.
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glowz Glow in the Dark Paint I love how vibrant this spray is!
Date published: 2022-08-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Go with the glow- Easy to use. Sprayed evenly but needed several coats to glowenough
Date published: 2022-06-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from No Glow I used this product on ceramic pot. Even applied 3 coats. There isn’t any glowing going on. And it’s been several sunny days.
Date published: 2022-06-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Spray project Good product. The spray is even and covers in one or two coats. No clogging or sputtering when using even the next day.
Date published: 2022-06-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Did not work as i thought it would Didnt work as i thought it would
Date published: 2022-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krylon glow in the dark paint It works well! Nice glow in the dark effect without ruining the look.
Date published: 2022-05-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Does glow in the dark I followed the directions and used a white base coat first. This stuff does glow, but I feel like it could glow better than it does. No one else seems to have glow in the dark spray paint though, which is what I needed so I made it work.
Date published: 2022-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Making a Night Garden Glow Just what I needed for some outdoor/garden projects!
Date published: 2022-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice product Several light coats but well worth it!!
Date published: 2022-03-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Glowz Does not glow as much as I thought it would.
Date published: 2022-02-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the buy Easy to use. It does take a few good coats to really glow.
Date published: 2022-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Not the best. Takes a LOT of paint to actually glow. Even under a blacklight. The cans are tiny and would take probably two to paint 2 sqft. of something
Date published: 2022-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Let it Glow Works exactly like I wanted it to.
Date published: 2022-01-22
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Didn’t work? I thought it was glow in the dark but unless I misread what kind of paint it is. It was just clear.
Date published: 2022-01-21
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Didn’t glow Didn’t glow in the dark
Date published: 2022-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glow spray works pretty well. would recommend
Date published: 2022-01-06
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Save your money This paint was definitely not glow in the dark and whatever it was that came out was not white!
Date published: 2021-12-26
Rated 2 out of 5 by from No show! It isn't very dramatic.
Date published: 2021-12-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Works grest Only use for a little bit but it sure as heck made my stuff glow!!
Date published: 2021-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Glow Light! Works well..... But probably will work BETTER in the summer (more daylight) and the can could have been larger, use sparlingly)
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Customer Excellent to use, product works and easy instructions. As long as you follow the direction to the last dot, you get amazing results. My results ended in glowing stars which I hung in my grand daughters room. It looked like a bright star lite night.
Date published: 2021-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing The glow is very nice. It will make your artwork pop.
Date published: 2021-12-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Horrible A lot of money and it did not wirk
Date published: 2021-11-12
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Doesn’t glow in the dark at all Doesn’t work at all. Total waste of $$
Date published: 2021-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome! Paint! Having played with a small can of Glowz and got a good laugh out of it and being surprised I decided to paint my entire old 2006 Chevy Impala. After 2 coats and allowing to dry, we pulled it into the garage and charged the paint with four intense sun lamps. Then went for a drive and turned heads for an hours! We got a lot of comments and laughs out of it. Thank You Krylon. We would have included a photo however because of poor lighting it would not come out
Date published: 2021-09-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Maybe May not have applied correctly
Date published: 2021-09-11
  • y_2023, m_2, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_21, tr_124
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10170204, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels