Krylon® DIY Series™ Metallic Paint

$13.99

Product Actions

Add to cart options

Krylon® DIY Series™ Metallic Paint

Item # 10568113 
$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Krylon® DIY Series™ Metallic Paint

$13.99

Promotions


Save 30% off One Regular Price Item with code 20230202. Exclusions apply See Details
Limit one coupon per product. Limit one coupon of each type per day. Limited to stock on hand. Void where prohibited. Valid only in Canada. EXCLUSIONS: Everyday Value program; clearance; buy & get items; custom framing; beverages & candy; books & magazines; gift cards; craft technology machines; Cricut, Silhouette. Exclusions subject to change. See Team Member for details.

Details

Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Ground Ship Only: Item may not be shipped 2nd Day or Next Day.
WARNING: Extremely Flammable, follow instructions on can.

Description


Add a bright, durable finish and brilliant color to your projects with this metallic spray paint. Design It Yourself™ gives you the luster of shiny metal with this fast drying paint that's greate for use on wood, wicker, glass, plaster, ceramic, fabric, paper, wrought iron and metal. Ideal for indoor furniture, accessories, crafts and décor, it provides exceptional durability, adhesion and smoothness. Features EZ Touch 360°® dial spray tip for precise application and less overspray. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11 oz. (311 g)
  • Dry to touch in 10 minutes
  • Dries fully in 1 hour  
  • Indoor use only
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
Add a bright, durable finish and brilliant color to your projects with this metallic spray paint. Design It Yourself™ gives you the luster of shiny metal with this fast drying paint that's greate for use on wood, wicker, glass, plaster, ceramic, fabric, paper, wrought iron and metal. Ideal for indoor furniture, accessories, crafts and décor, it provides exceptional durability, adhesion and smoothness. Features EZ Touch 360°® dial spray tip for precise application and less overspray. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11 oz. (311 g)
  • Dry to touch in 10 minutes
  • Dries fully in 1 hour  
  • Indoor use only
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
jump
Add a bright, durable finish and brilliant color to your projects with this metallic spray paint. Design It Yourself™ gives you the luster of shiny metal with this fast drying paint that's greate for use on wood, wicker, glass, plaster, ceramic, fabric, paper, wrought iron and metal. Ideal for indoor furniture, accessories, crafts and décor, it provides exceptional durability, adhesion and smoothness. Features EZ Touch 360°® dial spray tip for precise application and less overspray. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11 oz. (311 g)
  • Dry to touch in 10 minutes
  • Dries fully in 1 hour  
  • Indoor use only
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
Add a bright, durable finish and brilliant color to your projects with this metallic spray paint. Design It Yourself™ gives you the luster of shiny metal with this fast drying paint that's greate for use on wood, wicker, glass, plaster, ceramic, fabric, paper, wrought iron and metal. Ideal for indoor furniture, accessories, crafts and décor, it provides exceptional durability, adhesion and smoothness. Features EZ Touch 360°® dial spray tip for precise application and less overspray. Please note, packaging may vary.
 
Details:
  • Available in multiple colors
  • 11 oz. (311 g)
  • Dry to touch in 10 minutes
  • Dries fully in 1 hour  
  • Indoor use only
WARNING: Extremely Flammable
Shipping & Returns
jump

Shipping & Returns

Shipping

Most products may be shipped via standard ground (delivered in 3-5 business days) or Expedited (1 business day). Orders placed by 11:00 AM Central Time using the Expedited option will ship the same day. View Full Shipping Policy and Pricing ›

Returns

If your Michaels purchase does not meet your satisfaction, you may return it within two months (60 days) of purchase. To return an item, the item must be new, unused and in its original packaging. You may return the item to a Michaels store or by mail. Effective 11/27/2022 (or November 27, 2022) Clearance sales are considered final, sold AS IS and are not returnable for a refund or exchange. View Full Return Policy ›

From the Manufacturer

You May Also Like

jump Customer Reviews
Krylon® DIY Series™ Metallic Paint is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 314.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint Great product. Good covering with this paint
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great material! Beautiful color and great product to use
Date published: 2023-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality paint Nice metallic finish and good coverage
Date published: 2023-01-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not Metallic gold shade I got this spray paint thinking that it’s metallic gold paint shade. The outer bottle shows picture of gold color. But there is not much shine and the color is brownish rather than goldish. Not happy with the purchase.
Date published: 2023-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krylon metallic spray paint Worked great! Perfect color
Date published: 2023-01-01
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Good color top didn’t work I had to switch out the top because it didn’t work
Date published: 2022-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A sixth star needed Michael's always satisfy my crafting needs with variety of products at an amazing price. Id put 6 stars if i could.
Date published: 2022-12-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brass beauty Beautiful color great coverage!
Date published: 2022-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas crafts Was half off can’t beat that price
Date published: 2022-12-16
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Disappointed As far as use and application it ranks a 5 but from the cap and description we thought it would be shiny. It is not.
Date published: 2022-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very pretty color, not like the top shows! This paint was much prettier color than the top! I was worried it would be too yellow, but its a gorgeous metallic gold! Yay
Date published: 2022-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great item! Just the color I expected, directions clear, product is of quality, dries in time listed depending on your coats. Highly recommended
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Gold for Projects We used this classic gold paint to dress up pine cones. It is high quality, easy to shake n mix, and looks great plus dries fast with minimal fumes.
Date published: 2022-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Color is deceiving Color is deceiving. It is not as reflective as the cap and not as vibrant. Lid is like a shiny foil color and the paint is like a frosted gold. It is still attractive but NOT what I was expecting for the project I am working on.
Date published: 2022-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it This spray paint exceeded my expectations. So pretty!
Date published: 2022-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Krylon Gold paint Love how the color came out on my project
Date published: 2022-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper vase Great coverage on glass - went in smoothly and needed 2 coats. Vase looked beautiful with copper paint
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The color does not match the cap or the picture Unfortunately I waited too long to test this color out so I cannot return it. Before purchasing this color I did some searching and watched lots PD videos to find the tone of gold that I was looking for. This color seems to match what I was looking for. Upon finally testing it out I find that this color is more of a copper than gold. I’m extremely dissatisfied with this product. The picture shows a gold color hanger and the rectangular frame which I sprayed with this paint. You see that the actual color is closer to a copper than a gold.
Date published: 2022-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very nice coverage and on sale to boot.
Date published: 2022-11-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good but rose gold colored Sprays on well, but it isn’t the same color that the lid supposed to be. It’s more of a rose gold color instead of the bright gold color that it shows on the lid.
Date published: 2022-11-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Copper Paint Perfect color for my project!
Date published: 2022-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent produxt It did exactly what it was suppose to do. Easy to follow directioms
Date published: 2022-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Versatility This is a great paint to use for artwork.
Date published: 2022-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Metallic Paint Works great. Thank you.
Date published: 2022-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good gold spray worth buying it The gold is very vibrant and it dries very fast , I sprayed pincones for the holidays so I can put them with my garlands and led light and some for a centerpiece with a candle gorgeous
Date published: 2022-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This paint really shines Tried sone other copper spray paints but they weren't shiney enough. This was just what I was looking for
Date published: 2022-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Makes beautiful coverings for lots of projects.
Date published: 2022-11-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Krylon Metalic Gold Paint Coverage and color were good, but paint needs to be well mixed, with spray can shaken considerably longer than recommended. Knowing this, will use again.
Date published: 2022-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good!! Needed some metallic spray paint for my Halloween pumpkin decoration...it was perfect!!
Date published: 2022-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Dull in color Thought the product would be shinier
Date published: 2022-11-04
  • y_2023, m_3, d_20, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.34
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_129, tr_185
  • loc_en_CA, sid_M10170199, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_michaels